• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Enjoy a delightful stay at this Kodak hotel, just minutes away from the Tennessee Smokies Stadium, Bass Pro Shop, Smoky Mountain Knife Works, Wilderness at the Smokies, Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg and much more!

The Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, is located just off I-40 at Exit 407, the exit for the Great Smoky Mountains National Park, Sevierville/Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. The entrance to the Great Smoky Mountains National Park is just 25 miles away.

Our property offers an outdoor fire pit and seating area, indoor pool, free full hot deluxe breakfast, fitness center and easy access to the interstate.

View more

Location

3385 Winfield Dunn Pkwy
Kodak
Tennessee
37764-1540
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 865/932-1190

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 37764-1540

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3385 Winfield Dunn Pkwy
Kodak
Tennessee
37764-1540
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.4 mile(s) from Sevierville

  • 15.5 mile(s) from Pigeon Forge

  • 22.6 mile(s) from Gatlinburg

  • 21.5 mile(s) from Knoxville

  • 12.3 mile(s) from Walters State Community College

  • 22.5 mile(s) from University of Tennessee Knoxville

  • 20.5 mile(s) from Carson-Newman University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 247 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 157
Rating: 4 51
Rating: 3 15
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 14
Rating

1 nighter

28/01/2019 334gayle, Ada, Oklahoma

Great staff, room really clean, handicap ramp to room level. Comfortable bed. Good breakfast. Great location right off exit 407 Gatlinburg. Great price. Gives military discount. Outside firepit for ... more

Owner Response
pmask1972, General Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review we hope to see you again soon.
Rating

Another great stay

28/01/2019 Sightseer63892926313,

Another great stay easy access to hotel, plenty of restaurants in the area, only thing that could change was the key cards unable to get in room at 11:30 pm just a little frustrating. Breakfast slim p... more

Owner Response
pmask1972, General Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review we hope to see you again soon.
Rating

I love the location. We had a small poodle and everything was very satisfactory. We had a great room.

15/01/2019 GVG0206, Middletown, Ohio

Location was great. We were traveling with a toy poodle. He barked some...but not one complaint. Access to outside very convenient. Room was clean and beds were comfortable. We asked for first fl... more

Owner Response
pmask1972, Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
Sorry that you did not care for our Continental breakfast, we do try to keep it fresh and appetizing during the slower season we tend to forget to check in on it, I will remind the staff to keep a closer eye on it. Glad you all enjoyed everything else. We do hope that you will come see us again and see we normally do better than this.
Rating

OK place to stay overnight

07/01/2019 Sightseer54040232659, Franklin, North Carolina

Reservations were for a room with king-sized bed. The room had two queen beds. Room smelled like animals had stayed there. Noise in the hallway in the early morning was ridiculously loud. TV issues... more

Owner Response
PeggyM1913, Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
Sorry for the misunderstanding on our rooms, looks like you may have been in a pet friendly room as they are only double queens. When booking on a 3rd party be sure to watch what you are selecting to insure you get exactly what you are asking for. Unfortunately if you needed a pet room we have none that are kings this could be why you got switched.
Rating

The Room Outweighed the Difficult Parking

06/01/2019 Ladyfair524, White House, Tennessee

The layout of the King Size room was long rather than wide and we absolutely loved it! (We walked into the room which angled off to the left instead of straight ahead.) The room was clean, the bed was... more

Owner Response
PeggyM1913, Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so sorry for the issues with parking but happy you enjoyed your room. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Thank you for the wonderful review.