Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn

3385 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, Kodak, Tennessee, 37764-1540, United States
based on 353 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn

Enjoy a delightful stay at this Kodak hotel, just minutes away from the Tennessee Smokies Stadium, Bass Pro Shop, Smoky Mountain Knife Works, Wilderness at the Smokies, Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg and much more!

The Best Western Se
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
3385 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, Kodak, Tennessee, 37764-1540, United States

Reviews of Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 353 reviews
Excellent 55%
Very Good 18%
Average 8%
Poor 5%
Terrible 11%
Rating

Scotty1265, wrote review 23/08/2020

Very nice hotel

Only stayed for one night but we were very impressed with this hotel. Very comfortable and had everything we needed. Perfect area with many things to do and places to eat nearby. If we’re ever in the ... more

Rating

182kristyc, wrote review 18/08/2020

Beware- go elsewhere rooms don’t lock & BLACK mold EVERYWHERE

Rented 2 rooms. We paid an additional $20 per night for the “breakfast package” that included free breakfast with our stay. #1 no breakfast Room #1 we had my mother in law and her mother staying in. ... more

Rating

Jeanne R, wrote review 07/08/2020

Best Western Kodak/Sevierville

This room was very nice, very clean and was half the price of a comparable room at another hotel I stayed at. The property is very clean and updated and I'd definitely stay here again. I loved the ar... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
Jeanne R, Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.
Rating

riley78910, wrote review 29/07/2020

Nice room.and free wifi

Bad first. no continental bkfst due to covid. Hit or miss room cleaning we received none. Had to go to main downstairs attendant at the desk for towels,kleenex refills, and TP. Word document signs on ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
riley78910, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this thorough and insightful review. We appreciate how you have let us know what areas of our service impressed you and which were lacking. This issue is being addressed with our staff and management team. We are also forever working to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will remember our attributes and return to see how we have improved to impress you even more.
Rating

DPYBrown, wrote review 24/07/2020

Nasty

Rooms are very dirty, old building, stains on floors, rooms need up dated, high priced for what you do not get. No Hot Breakfast at all, Owner is not friendly towards people of other colors. It is sad... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
DPYBrown, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of our housekeeping and maintenance staff. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to have your expectations exceeded; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.