Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn

3385 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, Kodak, Tennessee, 37764-1540, United States
based on 339 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn

Enjoy a delightful stay at this Kodak hotel, just minutes away from the Tennessee Smokies Stadium, Bass Pro Shop, Smoky Mountain Knife Works, Wilderness at the Smokies, Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg and much more!

The Best Western Se
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 339 reviews
Excellent 55%
Very Good 19%
Average 8%
Poor 5%
Terrible 10%
Rating

mlauren16, wrote review 19/02/2020

Great stay!! Definitely Recommend!

My family really enjoyed our stay at this property! Breakfast was great, the staff was excellent and extremely friendly, and I LOVE that the pool was 24 hours! That’s so rare to see and my family real... more

Owner Response
PeggyM1913, Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
Lauren, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you and your family come back year after year to enjoy our property.
Rating

598elainek, wrote review 06/02/2020

Nice place to stay

We were traveling on vacation and this was a good place to stop. We were very pleased with our stay. The room was clean, and the staff was pleasant and helpful. i especially enjoyed the heated indo... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
598elainek, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience.We strive to give you a great experience, and I am pleased to learn that we were able to meet your expectations in many ways; though I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our pillows . We are also forever working to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will remember our attributes and return to see how we have improved to impress you even more.
Rating

cityofkings916, wrote review 03/02/2020

King Suite 👎🏼

#1Room view was to a dirt road ,# 2 the so called suite had a door removed for access to a couch bed with a Tv that didn’t work due to the cable box was broken and only way it would work is If I sign... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
cityofkings916, Thank you for pointing out the issues with housekeeping so that we can work to improve upon this aspect of the guest experience at our hotel. Our housekeeping staff is held to a very high standard and we appreciate that you've informed us of a need to address housekeeping policies and procedures. Your comments help us to see where we need to improve and we appreciate that you have taken the time to review our hotel. Please keep us in mind for your next stay in the area.
Rating

donebydawn2000, wrote review 29/01/2020

Manager just don't care

I'm not one to complain much but had to relay my stay for everyone. Long black hair on the bathroom floors. Breakfast old and gross, even made the manager gag out loud. Pool stunk like dirt and in... more

Owner Response
PeggyM1913, Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
Dear Donebydawn. We are s sorry that the food supplied was not fresh and I do hope that we freshened it up when we seen it ws not appropriate. We care very much about our guests and there feedback and we are taking everything listed in to considerations. We have insured that the staff puts out fresh food and have contacted our pool company about your concern on the odor. We would like to offer you to come back and see that we have addressed this all promptly.
Rating

Manaleigh85, wrote review 20/01/2020

Great Place to Stay!

We stayed here in November for my son's 13th birthday trip. The staff was amazing and the hotel is very nice! Big spacious rooms and a nice cozy breakfast area. They have a huge pool and a really nice... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
Manaleigh85, We can't thank you enough for your five star rating of our Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn hotel. It means a lot to us that you've allowed us to be such an important part of your sons 13th birthday trip and celebrations! We are thrilled to find out that we were able to make this occasion more enjoyable and convenient. We hope to see you again, soon!