Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn

3385 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, Kodak, Tennessee, 37764-1540, United States
based on 366 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn

Enjoy a delightful stay at this Kodak hotel, just minutes away from the Tennessee Smokies Stadium, Bass Pro Shop, Smoky Mountain Knife Works, Wilderness at the Smokies, Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg and much more!

The Best Western Se
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
3385 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, Kodak, Tennessee, 37764-1540, United States

Reviews of Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 366 reviews
Excellent 53%
Very Good 18%
Average 9%
Poor 6%
Terrible 12%
Rating

firemanspestcontrol, wrote review 26/11/2020

DONT STAY HERE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Worst place i have ever stayed in my life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! carpets were nasty rooms smelled german roaches in rooms german roaches were in hall ways please for you own sake go down the road find y... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
firemanspestcontrol, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I do apologize for the discomfort you experienced with our room. It's important for us to impress our guests and your comments will make this goal that much more attainable. We want you to feel at home, welcomed and safe within a clean environment ; I hope that this will be the case during your next stay with us.
Rating

richardjR854GO, wrote review 22/11/2020

Loud laundry noise in the night

Whatever you do, don't let them put you in Room 221 - at least not if you want to sleep... This room is adjacent to the laundry, and we were awakened about 2am by loud noises of water rushing and laun... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
richardjR854GO, Thank you for letting us know about the inconveniences that you encountered during your recent stay at our hotel. We wish you would have informed the front desk staff regarding the loud laundry noise , so we can transfer you in a room that suits your comfort. I hope that this will not deter you from enjoying our accommodations and services in the future. Please keep us in mind for your next stay in the area.
Rating

lisabD3540OA, wrote review 14/11/2020

Rude Staff

We checked in and my husband asked for a cart and the check in girl sort of explained where it was . He spent 5 minutes looking for it. He found it loaded it up and entered hotel lobby where same st... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
lisabD3540OA, Thank you for sharing your experience, and h I'm sorry to learn that you did not fully enjoy the service, accommodations and hospitality that we hold to such a high degree of importance in our hotel. I want to assure you that your comments are being taken seriously, passed onto our staff and addressed through continuous improvements to our accommodations. I do hope you'll return and let us show you a far better experience.
Rating

bdev5, wrote review 12/11/2020

iffy.

the room was sketchy. you can hear literally everything outside the door. barely anything in the room. no decorations. it felt like a low end hotel/ motel. the staff was not helpful. when asked for an... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
bdev5, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. I am sorry for any rudeness that you encountered with this situation and I assure you that your comments have been addressed with our entire staff and management team to ensure that no similar incident occurs in the future. We understand that you are hesitant to return based on this experience, though we hope to have another chance to impress you in the future.
Rating

suebob29, wrote review 11/11/2020

Not a great experience

The location of the hotel is right off of the expressway, which is nice. If you're ready for a visit to Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg, it's nice to be out of the real touristy area. We arrived and got... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
suebob29, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. Know that your voice is of tremendous importance to us and we are confronting each of the issues that you mentioned to ensure that no guest has this experience in the future. I do hope you'll return and that we can surpass your expectations of service and accommodations.