Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn

3385 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, Kodak, Tennessee, 37764-1540, United States
based on 347 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn

Enjoy a delightful stay at this Kodak hotel, just minutes away from the Tennessee Smokies Stadium, Bass Pro Shop, Smoky Mountain Knife Works, Wilderness at the Smokies, Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg and much more!

The Best Western Se
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 347 reviews
Excellent 55%
Very Good 19%
Average 8%
Poor 5%
Terrible 11%
Rating

culprit59, wrote review 03/07/2020

Very nice

Stayed in South Nashville then came to this one next night. This one far exceeded the one in South Nashville. Stayed during Coronavirus precautions where taken by hotel and everything was perfect. Bed... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
ulprit59, Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness . We seek to give each guest a very comfortable and accommodating experience and we are thrilled to hear of our success in this ambition. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again!
Rating

CaptainJennifer, wrote review 18/06/2020

Best Western should revoke their status

Terrible customer service from the front desk staff. Probably the worst customer service experience I've ever had at a Best Western. Unacomidating and extremely unprofessional. The girl at the front d... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
CaptainJennifer, Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We are sorry to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our staff that time. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving the best service. I want also to apologize for the noises that disturb your rest, All Front Desk Clerks are instructed and trained on how to handle these types of issues and I'm very sorry they failed to correct this problem for you. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

DebDaun, wrote review 06/06/2020

Nasty

This is for 3385 Winfield Dunn Pkwy location. After 8pm cannot enter without climbing some stairs or using a ramp then walking a distance to the elevator. Carpeting throughout soiled and dirty. Our ro... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
DebDaun, We want to thank you for sharing your experience, though we are very sorry the cleanliness of your room wasn't up to our typical standards and I apologize for the negative impression we gave you. We will use your comments as a training opportunity with our housekeeping team. Through guest feedback like yours, we are better able to address such issues quickly and to thus improve the guest experience for future visitors and for your own future visits. Please keep us in mind for your next stay in the area.
Rating

sarahxolynn, wrote review 04/06/2020

Don’t Let The Price Fool You! BEWARE!!!

Well let me start out with the positive. The room was nice and spacious and had a nice balcony. It was also a great idea that the pool was open 24 hours. The room was also clean at first glance. I pul... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
sarahxolynn, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this thorough and insightful review. We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve. . We apologize to know that you were not satisfied with the pillows during your stay. Also, we are sorry to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our staff that time. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving the best service. We are also forever working to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will remember our attributes and return to see how we have improved to impress you even more.
Rating

kknysak1, wrote review 02/06/2020

Disgusting

Rooms were gross. Carpets looked as if there was a murder. We had a "pet" room, which we had to try 3 different ones due the strong smell of urine. Hotel looks nice but beware they clearly have low st... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
kknysak1, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thorough and insightful review regarding the rooms cleanliness, carpet and suggestions to improve the experience for our valued guests in the future. I hope you will accept our sincerest apologies for the service that you did not receive regarding the necessity of correcting such issues as quickly as possible. We hope you'll return someday to see how we're improving.