• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Enjoy a delightful stay at this Kodak hotel, just minutes away from the Tennessee Smokies Stadium, Bass Pro Shop, Smoky Mountain Knife Works, Wilderness at the Smokies, Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg and much more!

The Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, is located just off I-40 at Exit 407, the exit for the Great Smoky Mountains National Park, Sevierville/Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. The entrance to the Great Smoky Mountains National Park is just 25 miles away.

Our property offers an outdoor fire pit and seating area, indoor pool, free continental breakfast, fitness center and easy access to the interstate.

View more

Location

3385 Winfield Dunn Pkwy
Kodak
Tennessee
37764-1540
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 37764-1540

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3385 Winfield Dunn Pkwy
Kodak
Tennessee
37764-1540
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.4 mile(s) from Sevierville

  • 15.5 mile(s) from Pigeon Forge

  • 22.6 mile(s) from Gatlinburg

  • 21.5 mile(s) from Knoxville

  • 12.3 mile(s) from Walters State Community College

  • 22.5 mile(s) from University of Tennessee Knoxville

  • 20.5 mile(s) from Carson-Newman University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 313 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 179
Rating: 4 65
Rating: 3 27
Rating: 2 15
Rating: 1 27
Rating

Family trip with 2 rooms, king suite and double queens

29/10/2019 h0gfarmer,

Front desk helped at booking to arrange the 2 rooms across the hall from eachother. When we checked in, we noticed the living room of the suite did not have a TV and the sofa faced an empty entertainm... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
h0gfarmer, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. We appreciate your high rating of our hotel, though I do apologize for tv. We will act on this complaint seriously and will fix this problem as soon as possible. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

Third room was better..but not the best!

26/10/2019 Escape686496,

1st room and 1&2 floors smelled like dog urine. 2nd room smelled like rotten feet and kept getting bitten by something mites or fleas. 3rd room was better but no where was very clean. Bath rooms had m... more

Owner Response
PeggyM1913, Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
Please except or deepest apology that we did not meet your expectations. This is not how we would like our guest to feel. This will be addressed with the staff. We do hope that you will give us anther try . We hope to see you again.
Rating

Nice place

17/10/2019 Judy W, morristown,tn

Everything at this hotel is fine. Clean, comfortable, functional. Mattresses were firm and bedding was smooth and nice. Shower had good water pressure. TV was fine, everything worked and was in good r... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
grannyrite, Thank you for your kind comments regarding our high standards of cleanliness and were able to provide you a comfortable experience. It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star experience at our hotel! We are looking forward to hosting you again and have a great day ahead!
Rating

Pleasant dtay

12/10/2019 Ilovetotravel211, Lexington, South Carolina

We needed just a place to sleep on our way to a conference and this hotel was a good choice! It was been renewed and the results are very good. The lobby was nicely decorated, there is a big fire pit ... more

Owner Response
PeggyM1913, Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to let us know that we are doing well our entire staff works hard around the clock to insure our guests experience is a pleasant one. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area.
Rating

Not up to expectations

10/10/2019 RJH214, Petaluma, California

Booked a mini suite as that was what was available. TV in sitting room didn't work. No extra towels. Gaps in door frame. Plunger next to the toilet--not a comforting thing to see. Breakfast room w... more

Owner Response
PeggyM1913, Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
We are sorry that we failed to meet your expectations on your stay. We will look in to all of the issues you have listed and correct them right away. We thank you for taking the time to let us know of this. We do hope that you will come give us another try to see that we have fixed the issues.