• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Enjoy a delightful stay at this Kodak hotel, just minutes away from the Tennessee Smokies Stadium, Bass Pro Shop, Smoky Mountain Knife Works, Wilderness at the Smokies, Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg and much more!

The Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, is located just off I-40 at Exit 407, the exit for the Great Smoky Mountains National Park, Sevierville/Pigeon Forge and Gatlinburg. The entrance to the Great Smoky Mountains National Park is just 25 miles away.

Our property offers an outdoor fire pit and seating area, indoor pool, free continental breakfast, fitness center and easy access to the interstate. We do not accept cash for payment. We apologize for the inconvenience.

View more

Location

3385 Winfield Dunn Pkwy
Kodak
Tennessee
37764-1540
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 37764-1540

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3385 Winfield Dunn Pkwy
Kodak
Tennessee
37764-1540
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.4 mile(s) from Sevierville

  • 15.5 mile(s) from Pigeon Forge

  • 22.6 mile(s) from Gatlinburg

  • 21.5 mile(s) from Knoxville

  • 12.3 mile(s) from Walters State Community College

  • 22.5 mile(s) from University of Tennessee Knoxville

  • 20.5 mile(s) from Carson-Newman University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 305 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 177
Rating: 4 61
Rating: 3 26
Rating: 2 15
Rating: 1 26
Rating

Bad

19/09/2019 ryanwQ4056PF, Lebanon, Ohio

Incredibly poor service. Arrived late and was met with a front desk individual unwilling and incapable of solving a discrepancy with the Best Western reservations department. Will not be staying at a ... more

Owner Response
PeggyM1913, Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
I am sorry to hear that there was confusion with your reservation and you felt we were not willing to assist. I would like the opportunity to discuss this and know more about it so that we can address this issue and use it as a training moment. Please get in touch with me so that I can get the full details again we are sorry this happened to you on your stay and we would like to make this right for you.
Rating

wonderful hotel

18/09/2019 Kristen W, Gainesville, Florida

The front desk staff was very helpful. The property and room were both immaculate. It was a stressful night for me,and the staff made my check-in easy and pleasant. The breakfast staff was very attent... more

Owner Response
PeggyM1913, Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review we appreciate you giving the time to let us know how we are doing. I am happy to hear that our staff was able to assist you with an easy check in, and at breakfast in the morning as this is our goal to be the best is customer service and cleanliness. We do hope that you come back and see us again in the future.
Rating

Neat and clean

15/09/2019 FarAway640811,

We were very pleased with our room. No odor thruout hotel whatsoever. Bed was comfortable, carpets clean, unit worked well. Had great water pressure with a rain shower head. Only complaint was bad cof... more

Owner Response
PeggyM1913, Front Office Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and let us know what you enjoyed about your stay and what we can do to improve to give you a superior experience with us next time! We apologize that you were not pleased with our overall breakfast as we did encounter an unforeseen circumstance this past weekend. We do hope you come back to see us and give us another chance to provide you with a memorable stay!
Rating

Weekend getaway with friends

09/09/2019 JenniferD42437,

We had a very nice stay here ,the beds were very comfortable and the staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was a little of a let down.but there is a restaurant right next door.so still a great e... more

Owner Response
PeggyM1913, Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
Thank you fr your review, glad you had a nice getaway with your friends it is always nice to catch up and relax. We hope to see you again soon.
Rating

Has alot of potential but

09/09/2019 Marvelthewonder, Pikeville, Kentucky

The good Hotel is clean Beds are very comfortable Heated pool is open 24 hours Beautiful fire pit surrounded by comfortable chairs. Also open 24 hours The bad: The first morning of our stay breakfas... more

Owner Response
PeggyM1913, Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for letting us know we are sorry that you encountered issues on your stay. We had some new breakfast staff on Saturday and they were a little slower than normal we are sorry about that and this has been corrected. I have spoken to the front desk staff about them fixing your tv not the guests. We do hope that you would reconsider coming to see us again in the future.