Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn

3385 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, Kodak, Tennessee, 37764-1540, United States
based on 377 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn

Enjoy a delightful stay at this Kodak hotel, just minutes away from the Tennessee Smokies Stadium, Bass Pro Shop, Smoky Mountain Knife Works, Wilderness at the Smokies, Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg and much more!

The Best Western Se
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
3385 Winfield Dunn Pkwy, Kodak, Tennessee, 37764-1540, United States

Reviews of Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 377 reviews
Excellent 53%
Very Good 17%
Average 8%
Poor 6%
Terrible 13%
Rating

D8115IRnicholasw, wrote review 27/02/2021

Very clean but otherwise poor amenities

No microwaves in room, pool was broken, room key worked intermittently, doors didn't close properly and allowed light into room. Breakfast arrangements were unacceptable, the alternative due to covid ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
D8115IRnicholasw, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. We want our guests to enjoy and to find our amenities to be accommodating and convenient. I am sorry that we failed to do this during your most recent stay , but I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness . We hope you'll return someday to see how we have addressed and improved upon the issues that you have expressed, thanks to your valuable feedback.
Rating

tonkatoybiddix, wrote review 15/02/2021

Won't stay here EVER

Freezing pool and pool area, dirty room, torn carpet with tacks sticking up that stabbed me in the foot, checked out after only a few hours and received only partial refund. Should I have inspected ev... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
tonkatoybiddix, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. We take value on your report regarding the pool and the cleanliness of our room. We will act on this complaint seriously and will fix all problems as soon as possible. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

mark472021, wrote review 15/02/2021

Ok place to sleep

Hotel was kept nice and clean, but there was a huge crack and damage to the sink. Multiple areas drywall was coming down from water damage. It felt like it was not in great shape. It was clean but did... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
mark472021, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. We want our guests to enjoy and to find our amenities to be accommodating and convenient. I am sorry that we failed to do this during your most recent stay. I do apologize for the pool heater, lack of breakfast service, but I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness . We are also forever working to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will remember our attributes and return to see how we have improved to impress you even more.
Rating

lisad0624, wrote review 28/01/2021

A Smile and Comfy Room

I have stayed at this location twice in the past month. Shanikah has checked us in and out both times. She is always smiling and polite. If you travel much you know how rare that is to find when ch... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
Hi lisad0624, Good day! Thank you for your kind comments and review regarding our high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. It's good to hear from you and we greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to share your five star experience at our hotel! Your feedback will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to provide an exceptional and memorable experience for every guest. We look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.
Rating

skyehigh20162021, wrote review 11/01/2021

Best Western Kodak TN

Experience was great. The only comment I would add is that we stayed in a suite and still had to set shampoo and body wash in the corners of the tub. Add a corner caddy. Other than that no complaints.... more

Owner Response
Tina M, General Manager at Best Western Sevierville/Kodak Inn, responded to this review
skyehigh20162021, Thank you for taking the time to complete our guest satisfaction survey and for rating our hotel so highly! It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel comfortable and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. We also appreciate your suggestions for improvement and look forward to impressing you during future stays.