• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Seven Oaks Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

It really is all about location, location, location at this magnificent Regina hotel thats only a short drive or walk from dozens of attractions.

The Best Western Seven Oaks Inn offers clean, spacious digs at a great price. Hotels in Regina, Saskatchewan are as diverse as the people, but choosing the best hotel has never been easier. We offer a great location and are the only hotel north of the city. Other Regina hotels dont offer these kinds of perks. We provide free shuttle service to the airport and bus depot for easy connecting flights and getting around. You deserve the kind of accommodations in Regina that are unsurpassed. Rider games, Farm Progress, Western Canadian Agribition, and Craven are just a few of the local must-sees events.

When traveling on business, weve got you covered. Employees of the oil refinery, The Potash Companies, Saskpower, and the Canadian Pacific Railway are all regular guests of this Regina hotel. The Co-Operators Centre with six hockey rinks is only 3.60 kilometers away and the Best Western Seven Oaks Inn is the Preferred Partner of this facility. Taylor Field is just 2.20 kilometers away. What does your trip have in store?

Were only a five minute drive from downtown and we offer the best rates for long term stay guests. Only three other hotels in the city feature an indoor pool, but this Regina hotel is the only one with a 240-foot waterslide.

Enjoy everything this pet-friendly hotel in Regina has to offer. Free Wi-Fi and free parking are what keep guests returning to our hotel. The Best Western Seven Oaks hotel is proud to have the only Rickys All Day Grill Restaurant and Lounge in Regina just down the hall from your guest room; a great place for a quiet conversation or a late night snack.

Book your upcoming vacation at the Best Western Seven Oaks Inn for all of the luxury details and none of the overpriced fees!

View more

Location

777 Albert Street
Regina
Saskatchewan
S4R 2P6
Canada
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:30:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type S4R 2P6

Send to Tom Tom

Address
777 Albert Street
Regina
Saskatchewan
S4R 2P6
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4.30 kilometer(s) from Kiwanis Park

  • 31.00 kilometer(s) from Lumsden

  • 52.90 kilometer(s) from Regina Beach

  • 73.40 kilometer(s) from Moose Jaw

  • 75.60 kilometer(s) from Fort Qu'Appelle Valley

  • 188 kilometer(s) from Yorkton

  • 245 kilometer(s) from Swift Current

  • 258 kilometer(s) from Saskatoon




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 569 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 187
Rating: 4 197
Rating: 3 92
Rating: 2 54
Rating: 1 39
Rating

Good- Pool hours need to be longer

12/01/2018 693tarag, Portage Laprair

The hotel is very nice. Rooms nice. Great pool area, however the hours not great. Should be later on weekend or allow for time to just sit in pool area. Adult time in area would be nice. Breakfast not... more

Rating

Pretty good

11/01/2018 150kim2018,

Very helpful front service. Loved the pool and rooms near pool had own entrance way and Wi-Fi was nice and fast. Bed was soft and loads of nice pillows. Breakfast wasn't the best thing I ever had. Wou... more

Owner Response
Kell S, Director of Sales at Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel, responded to this review
Dear 150Kim2018 The Best Western Seven Oaks is a wonderful place for families, teams, and anyone looking to enjoy clean and comfortable guest rooms, a convenient location and 3 story, 240 foot Juggernaut water slide experience. Thank you for sharing your encouraging thoughts about our warm and friendly staff, exceptional pricing, and friendly resort atmosphere. Please allow us to apologize, however, for any issues you had with our now discontinued breakfast buffet. On Monday, January 8, 2018 - we started serving breakfast in Ricky's All Day Grill while we complete renovations on a purpose-built breakfast room that will offer an proper buffet experience. We are grateful for your feedback and commentary. Please consider giving the Best Western Seven Oaks the chance to more effectively exceed your expectations, when next your travels bring you to town. Sincerely, Kell S Director of Sales Best Western Seven Oaks
Rating

Great hotel for staying with family.

11/01/2018 CountryMom1976, Regina, Canada

Nice clean hotel that has been updated within last few years. Wonderful pool area. Staff is friendly and helpful. Restaurant has good food. Really like breakfast being included with the stay (some day... more

Rating

Won't stay here again!

08/01/2018 John B,

Stayed as part of sports team - group rate higher than other teams staying! At booking - told brekkie was off menu from restaurant - wasn't! It was cold/half cooked scrambled eggs & sausage "buffet." ... more

Owner Response
Kell S, Director of Sales at Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel, responded to this review
Dear John B, We are dismayed your Best Western Seven Oaks experiences proved less than exceptional. Please allow us to apologize for the complications you had with our new Breakfast Buffet program, we made an honest effort to improve the quality and diversity of our breakfast and as you experienced fist-hand we made a number of implementation errors. In response, we have re-instituted the breakfast program at Ricky's while we start renovations on a purpose - built breakfast buffet area. As we constantly strive to improve, we have listened to our guests who have asked us to expand our breakfast offering - a buffet has been far and away their number one recommendation. Your comments are fair in that a temporary set-up wasn't the appropriate approach. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you bringing to light the price disparity between the heavily discounted military rate that you personally paid vs the group rate that the rest of your team paid and another group paid. We do our best to ensure that group rates are reasonable and fair - we do not take advantage of peak demands by jacking up our rates. As hoteliers, we pride ourselves on providing clean, comfortable rooms in a family-friendly hotel that offers a great deal of value for the price but it is apparent that we messed up on being consistent in pricing. We have reached out to the team that paid a higher rate than your team and compensated them. We appreciate you bringing the inconveniences you encountered to light, and can assure you, we will work to correct any oversights moving ahead. We value your patronage and hope that you will reconsider your decision and allow us to more effectively meet your needs, the next time you come to town. Sincerely, Kell S Director of Sales Best Western Seven Oaks
Rating

Blood on the sheets, rash from the pool

08/01/2018 E6255HFmelissaw,

Staff need to be trained in customer service and compassion. Their website gave me information that conflicted with what the front desk staff gave me upon check in. They were incredibly rude to me whe... more

Owner Response
Kell S, Director of Sales at Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Melissa W, While we certainly appreciate the opportunity to host you and your family, we are disheartened to learn that your experiences at the Best Western Seven Oaks fell significantly beneath your expectations. We regret that our usually meticulous housekeeping staff committed some uncharacteristic oversights, and their missteps proved adverse to your impression of our property. Thank you also for sharing your thoughts about the level of chlorination in the pool, while our pH and Chlorine levels were in the mid range of the Health Department guidelines during your stay, some people are very sensitive to chlorine and we will examine whether it is safe to operate at the lower end of the guidelines. Please allow us to apologize for any customer service shortfalls regarding our staff and managements response to your complaint regarding information that is on the website and changes to hotel policies. As this falls within my sphere of responsibility, please accept my personal apologies for failing to update changes on our website. The staff were responding the best that they could with the information that was provided to them and as such the responsibility for the disparity is mine. We are grateful that you have brought these issues to our attention as your opinion helps us critique our performance and make positive change. We hope you will reconsider your stance on visiting us, and allow the Best Western Seven Oaks the opportunity to better serve your needs in the future. Sincerely, Kell S Director of Sales Best Western Seven Oaks