• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Seven Oaks Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

It really is all about location, location, location at this magnificent Regina hotel thats only a short drive or walk from dozens of attractions.

The Best Western Seven Oaks Inn offers clean, spacious digs at a great price. Hotels in Regina, Saskatchewan are as diverse as the people, but choosing the best hotel has never been easier. We offer a great location and are the only hotel north of the city. Other Regina hotels dont offer these kinds of perks. We provide free shuttle service to the airport and bus depot for easy connecting flights and getting around. You deserve the kind of accommodations in Regina that are unsurpassed. Rider games, Farm Progress, Western Canadian Agribition, and Craven are just a few of the local must-sees events.

When traveling on business, weve got you covered. Employees of the oil refinery, The Potash Companies, Saskpower, and the Canadian Pacific Railway are all regular guests of this Regina hotel. The Co-Operators Centre with six hockey rinks is only 3.60 kilometers away and the Best Western Seven Oaks Inn is the Preferred Partner of this facility. Taylor Field is just 2.20 kilometers away. What does your trip have in store?

Were only a five minute drive from downtown and we offer the best rates for long term stay guests. Only three other hotels in the city feature an indoor pool, but this Regina hotel is the only one with a 240-foot waterslide.

Enjoy everything this pet-friendly hotel in Regina has to offer. Free Wi-Fi and free parking are what keep guests returning to our hotel. The Best Western Seven Oaks hotel is proud to have the only Rickys All Day Grill Restaurant and Lounge in Regina just down the hall from your guest room; a great place for a quiet conversation or a late night snack.

Book your upcoming vacation at the Best Western Seven Oaks Inn for all of the luxury details and none of the overpriced fees!

View more

Location

777 Albert Street
Regina
Saskatchewan
S4R 2P6
Canada
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 306/757-0121
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:30:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type S4R 2P6

Send to Tom Tom

Address
777 Albert Street
Regina
Saskatchewan
S4R 2P6
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4.30 kilometer(s) from Kiwanis Park

  • 31.00 kilometer(s) from Lumsden

  • 52.90 kilometer(s) from Regina Beach

  • 73.40 kilometer(s) from Moose Jaw

  • 75.60 kilometer(s) from Fort Qu'Appelle Valley

  • 188 kilometer(s) from Yorkton

  • 245 kilometer(s) from Swift Current

  • 258 kilometer(s) from Saskatoon




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 661 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 213
Rating: 4 219
Rating: 3 110
Rating: 2 69
Rating: 1 50
Rating

Mother’s Day Brunch

31/05/2019 joanneandmelm, Regina, Canada

We were treated to brunch here for Mother’s Day this month. They had a great variety of food, and if you couldn’t find something you liked I’d be very surprised. Definetley, worth a return visit! They... more

Owner Response
David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Thank you very much for the comments. We don't have many brunches anymore but they are always very worth while to attend,
Rating

TLC needed ASAP

21/05/2019 ManitobaCrewofsix, Manitoba

This hotel is in much need of a facelift! Its old and the pool area was not the cleanest. The stairs on the waterslide need some major scraping and cleaning. The water was so murky for most of our sta... more

Owner Response
David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Thank you for letting us know where we need to improve. Comments are always welcome, good and bad.
Rating

Very disappointed- won’t be back

10/05/2019 Abcdefhvdfhnkj,

Thanks to the new “improved” policy on swimming/wristbands we will not be back to this hotel, even though it was previously our go to place because of the pool. We came for our grandson’s birthday and... more

Owner Response
David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments. We have had a lot of people who invite many friends and relatives to use our pool facility and taking away space from the regular paying guest who observes the rules. We have a lovely facility here that people pay to use and sometimes can not enjoy because of some peoples extra guests. We have had to enforce these rules at all times busy or quiet so that the single person can enjoy the space as well as the family of five. So sorry to hear that this doesn't work for your situation, we do have pool party packages sunday to thursday that do accommodate more people and include pizza and pop.
Rating

Not my idea of a good time

08/05/2019 P3462RTshawnm, Saskatoon

There was dirty street people high on drugs begging for money stumbling around. This has happened on both occasions that I have stayed here. Rooms bed to be renovated. We had to walk around with shoes... more

Owner Response
David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Thank you for letting us know your thoughts. I don't know if you informed the desk or security when you were bothered by these people but had we known of a specific instance we would have spoken with them then and there. If you have any further comments or questions please contact our owner directly at glenn@bwsevenoaks.com
Rating

Great Pool

05/05/2019 Explorer07526275117, Saskatoon, Canada

Great pool area,especially with kids. But thats about it. Room was small and hot. 1 boiler and 1 chiller were broken during our stay. Breakfast was good but I wish we could have eaten in our room. Kid... more

Owner Response
David T, Front Office Manager at SureStay Plus Hotel by Best Western Seven Oaks, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments. Things unfortunately do break once in a while. We had all operational by friday afternoon.