• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Seven Oaks Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

It really is all about location, location, location at this magnificent Regina hotel thats only a short drive or walk from dozens of attractions.

The Best Western Seven Oaks Inn offers clean, spacious digs at a great price. Hotels in Regina, Saskatchewan are as diverse as the people, but choosing the best hotel has never been easier. We offer a great location and are the only hotel north of the city. Other Regina hotels dont offer these kinds of perks. We provide free shuttle service to the airport and bus depot for easy connecting flights and getting around. You deserve the kind of accommodations in Regina that are unsurpassed. Rider games, Farm Progress, Western Canadian Agribition, and Craven are just a few of the local must-sees events.

When traveling on business, weve got you covered. Employees of the oil refinery, The Potash Companies, Saskpower, and the Canadian Pacific Railway are all regular guests of this Regina hotel. The Co-Operators Centre with six hockey rinks is only 3.60 kilometers away and the Best Western Seven Oaks Inn is the Preferred Partner of this facility. Taylor Field is just 2.20 kilometers away. What does your trip have in store?

Were only a five minute drive from downtown and we offer the best rates for long term stay guests. Only three other hotels in the city feature an indoor pool, but this Regina hotel is the only one with a 240-foot waterslide.

Enjoy everything this pet-friendly hotel in Regina has to offer. Free Wi-Fi and free parking are what keep guests returning to our hotel. The Best Western Seven Oaks hotel is proud to have the only Rickys All Day Grill Restaurant and Lounge in Regina just down the hall from your guest room; a great place for a quiet conversation or a late night snack.

Book your upcoming vacation at the Best Western Seven Oaks Inn for all of the luxury details and none of the overpriced fees!

View more

Location

777 Albert Street
Regina
Saskatchewan
S4R 2P6
Canada
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:30:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type S4R 2P6

Send to Tom Tom

Address
777 Albert Street
Regina
Saskatchewan
S4R 2P6
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4.30 kilometer(s) from Kiwanis Park

  • 31.00 kilometer(s) from Lumsden

  • 52.90 kilometer(s) from Regina Beach

  • 73.40 kilometer(s) from Moose Jaw

  • 75.60 kilometer(s) from Fort Qu'Appelle Valley

  • 188 kilometer(s) from Yorkton

  • 245 kilometer(s) from Swift Current

  • 258 kilometer(s) from Saskatoon




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 591 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 189
Rating: 4 205
Rating: 3 98
Rating: 2 57
Rating: 1 42
Rating

Average Stay

12/05/2018 GlenBeaumont_Alberta, Beaumont , Alberta

The hotel it self is a little old and is starting to show it's age. The rooms are very clean and very quiet. The attached restaurant is very clean and the prices are very good. The hotel gives you a v... more

Rating

Clean & great restaurant

12/05/2018 686valy, North Battleford, Canada

We have stayed here once a year for about 6 years due to the location for a tournament & the waterpark for our teams. This year we had a poolside room which was small and had terrible beds. The resta... more

Rating

Beds are craters, beggar our front

25/04/2018 hic2012, Calgary, Canada

Old and run down...don't go. I stayed 2 nights and the King bed had a huge divot in it, Carpets were run down and the place is just old. Unless your getting a super price, don't go there. Also, tw... more

Owner Response
Kell S, Director of Sales at Best Western Seven Oaks Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Mr. W: It is disheartening to learn your time at the Best Western Seven Oaks proved unexceptional. Please allow us to apologize for any shortfalls in the age of the building and the condition of the mattress in your assigned accommodation. As per our offline conversation, we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention and we have replaced the mattress in question. We are also working diligently to make a number of changes in the hotel and will soon be offering a full breakfast buffet in the very near future. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the encounters you had with a less fortunate member of society. While we employ a professional security team to ensure that these ladies and gentlemen do not interfere with our registered guests and their families enjoyment of the property, we do strongly encourage our guests to not give money as this further encourages these types of behaviors. Mr. W, thank you for your staying with us and know that we are committed to working hard to provide you with the memorable experiences you deserve. We hope to better meet your needs in the future. Sincerely, Kell S. Director of Sales Best Western Seven Oaks
Rating

Dance Competition Getaway

24/04/2018 momof3mj, Moose Jaw, SK

We stay here every year for our dance competition. Now that they offer breakfast it is perfect to the location and allows kids to have some play time in the pool. I try to always stay here if in Reg... more

Rating

Nice stay - clean Hotel - was impressed

23/04/2018 powertechx, AB and MB

pool side room - was nice - a little loud but hey - its a poolside room - clean - neat - Keurig coffee in room with free at front desk - pool was a nice temperature - and pool attendant on duty - no ... more