• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Seven Oaks Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

It really is all about location, location, location at this magnificent Regina hotel thats only a short drive or walk from dozens of attractions.

The Best Western Seven Oaks Inn offers clean, spacious digs at a great price. Hotels in Regina, Saskatchewan are as diverse as the people, but choosing the best hotel has never been easier. We offer a great location and are the only hotel north of the city. Other Regina hotels dont offer these kinds of perks. We provide free shuttle service to the airport and bus depot for easy connecting flights and getting around. You deserve the kind of accommodations in Regina that are unsurpassed. Rider games, Farm Progress, Western Canadian Agribition, and Craven are just a few of the local must-sees events.

When traveling on business, weve got you covered. Employees of the oil refinery, The Potash Companies, Saskpower, and the Canadian Pacific Railway are all regular guests of this Regina hotel. The Co-Operators Centre with six hockey rinks is only 3.60 kilometers away and the Best Western Seven Oaks Inn is the Preferred Partner of this facility. Taylor Field is just 2.20 kilometers away. What does your trip have in store?

Were only a five minute drive from downtown and we offer the best rates for long term stay guests. Only three other hotels in the city feature an indoor pool, but this Regina hotel is the only one with a 240-foot waterslide.

Enjoy everything this pet-friendly hotel in Regina has to offer. Free Wi-Fi and free parking are what keep guests returning to our hotel. The Best Western Seven Oaks hotel is proud to have the only Rickys All Day Grill Restaurant and Lounge in Regina just down the hall from your guest room; a great place for a quiet conversation or a late night snack.

Book your upcoming vacation at the Best Western Seven Oaks Inn for all of the luxury details and none of the overpriced fees!

View more

Location

777 Albert Street
Regina
Saskatchewan
S4R 2P6
Canada
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:30:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type S4R 2P6

Send to Tom Tom

Address
777 Albert Street
Regina
Saskatchewan
S4R 2P6
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4.30 kilometer(s) from Kiwanis Park

  • 31.00 kilometer(s) from Lumsden

  • 52.90 kilometer(s) from Regina Beach

  • 73.40 kilometer(s) from Moose Jaw

  • 75.60 kilometer(s) from Fort Qu'Appelle Valley

  • 188 kilometer(s) from Yorkton

  • 245 kilometer(s) from Swift Current

  • 258 kilometer(s) from Saskatoon




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 487 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 156
Rating: 4 169
Rating: 3 81
Rating: 2 47
Rating: 1 34
Rating

Excellent with children

27/03/2017 L2238FSmelissas, Biggar, Canada

Great rooms with 3 kids, pool area great for kids ages 1-8. Restaurant staff in morning was rude, pushy and unprofessional. Room was clean, great space for a double for 3 kids (small bathroom tho) g... more

Owner Response
David T, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments, I will pass them along to the restaurant owner as well.
Rating

Amazing

16/03/2017 Emma B,

I went to seven oaks with 4 of my friends. And the service was great. There is an amazing pool and water slide. The rooms are clean and comfy. It makes it feel like home. It's pet friendly witch is r... more

Owner Response
David T, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments. we are glad you enjoyed yourself.
Rating

Mini Family Vacation

09/03/2017 cattle45, Mortlach, Canada

We decided to take a little family vacation in Regina with our two small children. Initially we went to Travelodge, because of their new water park and waterslides. After two nights we were ready to g... more

Owner Response
David T, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments. We are happy that you enjoyed your self with us. looking forward to seeing you again, hopefully without the blizzard part.
Rating

Not good value

06/03/2017 allenw401, Calgary, Canada

The walls are paper thin and we could clearly hear the casual conversations of the people in the next room. The bathroom vanity is extremely small so there is no place to put shaving supplies and oth... more

Owner Response
David T, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments. All comments are appreciated and will be brought to the attention of each department.
Rating

Business stay

05/03/2017 Bo K,

My coaching staff and I stayed at this hotel for two nights. The rooms where nice, clean and quiet. Our free breakfast at the restaurant was good but the variety was a little small and the portions co... more

Owner Response
David T, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Seven Oaks Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for letting us know what we did well and where we can improve.