• 8.0 /10 Great
  •  
  • From
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Seraphine Kensington Olympia Hotel

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Sweet dreams at the Seraphine!

Best Western Seraphine Kensington Olympia, in Londons classiest quarters, is a modern yet intimate hotel that offers the perfect choice for holidays or short business trips. Conveniently located near the stylish High Street Kensington shops - perfect for retail therapy - the hotel is also near Holland Park, major tourist attractions, tour bus stops and the tube station.

Our ideal setting is great for living it up in London, and you'll find shops, bars, and tourist attractions within easy reach - so youll be able to visit them time and time again during your stay!

View more

Location

225 Kensington High Street
Kensington

London
W8 6SA
England
For enquiries or to make a reservation please call 0844 387 6336*

Summary

Breakfast is continental only
Bars, Free WIFI, Lift to all floors
Free internet available throughout the hotel
There is parking available nearby.
Pets: No Pets accepted Guide and hearing dogs only
Check-in & Check-out
14:00 | 11:00

Facilities

Dining and Bars

seraphine-kensington-olympia-hotel-dining-04-83966

Breakfast Room

Continental buffet breakfast with a good choice of fresh fruits, juices and healthy cereals. A selection of toast/breakfast rolls with a choice of jams, preserves, marmite, butter and margarine. Choice of cold meats, cheeses, boiled egg and yoghurt.

blank image

Kensington Lobby

Enjoy a relaxing drink in our Kensington Lobby bar.

Opening hours

11:00-23:30
Weekend times may vary

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type W8 6SA

Send to Tom Tom

Nearest motorway: A40, J, 0.50 miles
Nearest train station: High Street Kensington, 0.20 miles
Nearest tube station: High Street Kensington, 4.00 mins
Nearest airport: London Heathrow, 15.00 miles

Address
225 Kensington High Street
Kensington
London
W8 6SA
England


What's nearby?

Sports

  • Chelsea FC (1.6 miles)

  • Clup Kensington Gym (0 miles)

  • Kensington Dragons FC (0 miles)

  • Queen's Park Rangers Football Club (2.5 miles)

  • The Chelsea Health Club & Spa (3.5 miles)

Cities & Attractions

  • Buckingham Palace (2.5 miles)

  • Kensington Palace and Gardens (0.7 miles)

  • Hyde Park (1 miles)

  • Natural History Museum (1.2 miles)

  • Science Museum (1.4 miles)

Shopping

  • Kensington High Street (1 miles)

  • Oxford Street (3.5 miles)

  • Harrods (5 miles)

  • Boots (5 miles)

  • Mark and Spencer (0.2 miles)

Best Western Seraphine Kensington Olympia hotel is located on Kensington High Street, which is ideal for a quick breakout between meetings or presentations. The nearest tube station is High Street Kensington (District & Central lines), which gives you accessibility as well as amenities!




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 447 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 101
Rating: 4 177
Rating: 3 102
Rating: 2 41
Rating: 1 26
Rating

London break

02/11/2017 Tracy S,

Hotel easy to find, five minute walk from the tube station. Staff friendly and very welcoming. Rooms bit very big but clean and has everything i you need, bathroom nice with a powerful shower. Breakf... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, General Manager at Best Western Seraphine Kensington Olympia Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for your wonderful review of our hotel and we do look forward to welcoming you back soon. Regards Ronnie Cherian
Rating

Unsafe Identity

11/10/2017 Lee T,

Is just me or is it VERY WORRYING that on arrival at this hotel they will not let you check in without taking a copy of your photo ID?? They now have my photo, address and date of birth!! I had to g... more

Owner Response
Showst3r, General Manager at Best Western Seraphine Kensington Olympia Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback and do apologise if we did not meet your expectations. As a London hotel and just as an additional layer of security we take details of all guest staying including their id in case there any incidents relating to that stay. I am sure you appreciate this is done for your safety. We cannot hold any credit card details after your stay and this is securely destroyed. The room price goes up and down according to demand in the area and the same room can be available for as low as £99 per night. Just like all airlines. Warm regards Ronnie Cherian
Rating

It is what it is

05/10/2017 RossSL, Brisbane, Australia

A great place to stay on Kensington High Street - location, location, location. Yes the room was small but it was clean and had all you needed. The breakfast was all you needed to start the day, bat... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, General Manager at Best Western Seraphine Kensington Olympia Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for your honest feedback and I was very pleased to note that not only did you enjoy your stay but that you would once again choose us on your next visit. Warm regards Ronnie Cherian
Rating

Not really a hotel.....

27/09/2017 lillibot, Northern Ireland

Stayed here recently and was really disappointed. We were in room at the front. There was an extra window on the inside (presumably trying to be double glazing) but definitely not keeping the traffi... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, Manager at Best Western Seraphine Kensington Olympia Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for sending us your review, we are sorry to learn that our hotel didn't meet your expectations, We request all our guest to bring all concerns in our notice so we can rectify them as soon as possible. We wish if you would have let us know about your dissatisfaction about room then we would have turned the table in order to make your hotel experience more pleasant. We apologies about the inconvenience you faced while using lift and I can assure that our contractors were on site and they have fixed the issue. To win back your trust and confidence we would like to offer special package for your future stays, please email us at gm.kensington@seraphinehotel.co.uk and we will personally look after you. Thanks & Regards, Ronnie Cherian
Rating

Good location - great service!

26/09/2017 kissetdg2016, Metro Manila, Philippines

Great location - walking distance to the Highstreet Kensington train station, Waitrose, Boots, Cafe Nero, Starbucks, Marks and Spencers, H&M, TK max, Uniqlo, etc. Rooms are small but clean and comfor... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, Manager at Best Western Seraphine Kensington Olympia Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and I am really pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. The team and I look forward to welcoming you back. Regards Ronnie Cherian