• 8.0 /10 Great
  •  
  • From
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Seraphine Kensington Olympia Hotel

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Sweet dreams at the Seraphine!

Best Western Seraphine Kensington Olympia, in Londons classiest quarters, is a modern yet intimate hotel that offers the perfect choice for holidays or short business trips. Conveniently located near the stylish High Street Kensington shops - perfect for retail therapy - the hotel is also near Holland Park, major tourist attractions, tour bus stops and the tube station.

Our ideal setting is great for living it up in London, and you'll find shops, bars, and tourist attractions within easy reach - so youll be able to visit them time and time again during your stay!

View more

Location

225 Kensington High Street
Kensington

London
W8 6SA
England
For enquiries or to make a reservation please call 0844 387 6336*

Summary

Breakfast is continental only
Bars, Free WIFI, Lift to all floors
Free internet available throughout the hotel
There is parking available nearby.
Pets: No Pets accepted Guide and hearing dogs only
Check-in & Check-out
14:00 | 11:00

Facilities

Dining and Bars

seraphine-kensington-olympia-hotel-dining-04-83966

Breakfast Room

Continental buffet breakfast with a good choice of fresh fruits, juices and healthy cereals. A selection of toast/breakfast rolls with a choice of jams, preserves, marmite, butter and margarine. Choice of cold meats, cheeses, boiled egg and yoghurt.

blank image

Kensington Lobby

Enjoy a relaxing drink in our Kensington Lobby bar.

Opening hours

11:00-23:30
Weekend times may vary

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type W8 6SA

Send to Tom Tom

Nearest motorway: A40, J, 0.50 miles
Nearest train station: High Street Kensington, 0.20 miles
Nearest tube station: High Street Kensington, 4.00 mins
Nearest airport: London Heathrow, 15.00 miles

Address
225 Kensington High Street
Kensington
London
W8 6SA
England


What's nearby?

Sports

  • Chelsea FC (1.6 miles)

  • Clup Kensington Gym (0 miles)

  • Kensington Dragons FC (0 miles)

  • Queen's Park Rangers Football Club (2.5 miles)

  • The Chelsea Health Club & Spa (3.5 miles)

Cities & Attractions

  • Buckingham Palace (2.5 miles)

  • Kensington Palace and Gardens (0.7 miles)

  • Hyde Park (1 miles)

  • Natural History Museum (1.2 miles)

  • Science Museum (1.4 miles)

Shopping

  • Kensington High Street (1 miles)

  • Oxford Street (3.5 miles)

  • Harrods (5 miles)

  • Boots (5 miles)

  • Mark and Spencer (0.2 miles)

Best Western Seraphine Kensington Olympia hotel is located on Kensington High Street, which is ideal for a quick breakout between meetings or presentations. The nearest tube station is High Street Kensington (District & Central lines), which gives you accessibility as well as amenities!




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 479 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 105
Rating: 4 182
Rating: 3 114
Rating: 2 45
Rating: 1 33
Rating

Small double beds

02/05/2018 Matkent1,

I stayed the night with my partner and neither of us are large, but the double bed is only large enough for one of you to get a full nights sleep. On top of that it sounded like a washing machine was... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, General Manager at Best Western Seraphine Kensington Olympia Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback and I hope you mentioned this noise to reception before leaving. All our beds are Queen size which is ft. I hope this will not deter you from visitng us again. Regards, Ronnie
Rating

Small rooms, friendly staff, excellent location

26/04/2018 Gavin C,

Stayed here for 1 night whilst attending a conference in the nearby Olympia. Flew into Heathrow and took Piccadilly line to Hammersmith (approx 30min). This hotel is 5 min walk from Hammersmith underg... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, General Manager at Best Western Seraphine Kensington Olympia Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback and am really glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. The location is excellent with everything close by. I do hope you will return and give us the chance to welcome you back. Regards Ronnie
Rating

Very cute, but not a 4 star

03/04/2018 michael h, Clearwater, Florida

No restaurant, no room service, small breakfast room with toast and coffee. Rooms very small. BUT, cute, clean, good bathroom, free wifi, flatscreens with good sound. Reception one floor up is just a ... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, General Manager at Best Western Seraphine Kensington Olympia Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely feedback and endorsement of the hotel. The reason we don't have a restaurant is purely because of the choice of restaurants within walking distance. breakfast is complimentary and hence why we just stick to continental cuisine. Hope to see you again Regards Ronnie
Rating

Nice rooms

11/03/2018 Amber B, Nottingham, United Kingdom

Building work going on, maze like corridors but nice clean room and bathroom, breakfast was good also and the staff friendly and helpful. Hotel is also down the road from an underground station which ... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, General Manager at Best Western Seraphine Kensington Olympia Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for your lovely feedback and on behalf of all the staff a huge thank you. I do hope you will come back and visit us again. Regards Ronnie
Rating

AVOID THIS HOTEL THROUGH BOOKING.COM

27/02/2018 Sarah B, Bridgwater, United Kingdom

Don't waste your time booking this hotel online at what you might think is a decent rate. booked a deluxe room for two nights for £196 through Booking.com on a pay later basis. We have now had an em... more

Owner Response
Ronnie C, General Manager at Best Western Seraphine Kensington Olympia Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest Apologises for not replying sooner but i would like to reassure you that in no way are we trying to cheat you. There was glitch on the system where the true rates were not published. We did speak to booking.com as well as to most of the guests explaining what happened. We have not cancelled any booking and actually agreed to honour the rate provided the credit card details were given to us. We never charged anyone in advance either. Please do come and stay and hopefully your impression of the hotel will change to positive. Regards Ronnie