Best Western Premier Collection
  • 8.0 /10 Great
  •  
  • From

Explore Hotel

Sweet dreams at the Seraphine!

Best Western Seraphine Kensington Olympia, in Londons classiest quarters, is a modern yet intimate hotel that offers the perfect choice for holidays or short business trips. Conveniently located near the stylish High Street Kensington shops - perfect for retail therapy - the hotel is also near Holland Park, major tourist attractions, tour bus stops and the tube station.

Our ideal setting is great for living it up in London, and you'll find shops, bars, and tourist attractions within easy reach - so youll be able to visit them time and time again during your stay!

View more

Location

225 Kensington High Street
Kensington

London
W8 6SA
England
For enquiries or to make a reservation please call 0844 387 6336*

Summary

Breakfast is continental only
Bars, Free WIFI, Twenty Four Hour Service, Lift to all floors
Free internet available throughout the hotel
There is parking available nearby.
Pets: No Pets accepted Guide and hearing dogs only
Check-in & Check-out
14:00 | 12:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Dining and Bars

seraphine-kensington-olympia-hotel-dining-04-83966

Breakfast Room

Continental buffet breakfast with a good choice of fresh fruits, juices and healthy cereals. A selection of toast/breakfast rolls with a choice of jams, preserves, marmite, butter and margarine. Choice of cold meats, cheeses, boiled egg and yoghurt. English breakfast available at additional cost which includes free range eggs (fried/poached/scrambled), smokey bacon, baked beans, sausage, chunky potato wedges & toasted sourdough.

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type W8 6SA

Send to Tom Tom

Nearest motorway: A40, J, 0.50 miles
Nearest train station: High Street Kensington, 0.20 miles
Nearest tube station: High Street Kensington, 4.00 mins
Nearest airport: London Heathrow, 15.00 miles

Address
225 Kensington High Street
Kensington
London
W8 6SA
England


What's nearby?

Sports

  • Chelsea FC (1.6 miles)

Cities & Attractions

  • Buckingham Palace (2.5 miles)

  • Kensington Palace and Gardens (0.7 miles)

  • Hyde Park (1 miles)

  • Natural History Museum (1.2 miles)

  • Science Museum (1.4 miles)

Shopping

  • Kensington High Street (0 miles)

  • Oxford Street (3.5 miles)

Meetings, Conferences and Events

Best Western Seraphine Kensington Olympia hotel is located on Kensington High Street, which is ideal for a quick breakout between meetings or presentations. The nearest tube station is High Street Kensington (District & Central lines), which gives you accessibility as well as amenities!

Available room set ups

Boardroom
Classroom
Theatre

Kensington Suite

Our Kensington Suite caters to meetings for 20 theatre style, 9 boardroom style and 20 classroom style.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Kensington Suite 20 15 0 9 0
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 341 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 85
Rating: 4 137
Rating: 3 77
Rating: 2 29
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Strong damp smell and mysterious stains

18/08/2016 Paige T,

I stayed at this hotel for one night and that was enough. Upon arrival the hotel seemed perfect it was small and in the right location however, staff were not overly welcoming and seemed to just be ru... more

Owner Response
LIMLondon, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Seraphine Kensington Olympia Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for staying at our hotel and for your review. I am really sorry if we did not meet your expectation this time. To be honest we are extending our hotel for 5 rooms and the smell it could have came from the extension or Nandos restaurant which is on the ground floor. We always make sure our guest are aware about the lift and know how to use it, there are clear explanation how to use the lift. Hair dryers have a switch and a button to push up if you would like them to work for you and if you had asked for assistance we could certainly be able to help you on this or any other concerns you may have had during your stay. Anyhow we do greatly appreciate your comments and we will definitely use your suggestion to improve our services. I hope above experience will not deter you to come back at our hotel which is on the hart of Kensington and see the changes we have already start to make. Kind Regards Management team
Rating

shabby , shabbier , the shabbiest

14/08/2016 vivian3108, Palma de Mallorca, Spain

Poor quality rooms, terrible bathroom all rusty , shower sprinkling the whole bathroom, sheets too small for bed , no wifi even afterasing 10 times ...endless list of no go. We arrived for the gradua... more

Owner Response
LIMLondon, Manager at BEST WESTERN Seraphine Kensington Olympia Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for staying at our hotel and leaving a review. we will take your review into consideration and we will use it for improvements. We apologize that the hotel did not meet your expected standards but we will definitely use your feedback for improvements. Kind Regards Management Team
Rating

Small but comfortable

12/08/2016 sayxs, Birmingham

2nd visit to this hotel. Rooms are small however they are clean and comfortable, WiFi and a basic breakfast is included, the staff were friendly and welcoming. Kensington high Street tube is 5 minutes... more

Owner Response
LIMLondon, Manager at BEST WESTERN Seraphine Kensington Olympia Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at our Hotel and for leaving a review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that the room were comfortable and clean. I will forward your comments to the management regarding the staff being friendly and welcoming so that they can be rewarded for their effort to give good customer service. We hope to see you again soon Best Regards Management team
Rating

Nice standard if small!!

03/08/2016 Ellie H,

I booked this room for an overnight stay in London as it was convenient for where I was visiting. My single room as small, but well presented and contained toiletries and a decent shower... A must ha... more

Owner Response
LIMLondon, Manager at BEST WESTERN Seraphine Kensington Olympia Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest We are happy to know that your stay with us was satisfactory and that our hotel was close to the places you wanted to go. We are investing and doing more improvements at the hotel and hopefully next time you came to stay with us your stay would be a wonder stay. Hoping to see you again soon Kind Regards Hotel Manager
Rating

Great staff and good location. A must-repeat.

31/07/2016 humber2lopes, Azambuja, Portugal

The hotel was clean. The rooms were relatively small (as expected of a hotel in this area of London) but well-equipped. There are elevators to help people with disabilities or large luggage.There were... more

Owner Response
LIMLondon, Manager at BEST WESTERN Seraphine Kensington Olympia Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for your review, we are happy that your stay with us was OK and that the facilitates of the hotel, the service and the staff were amazing for you and your group. Your comments encourages us to do more and make sure your stay with us is always great Hopefully we will see you soon again at our Hotel Kind Regards Hotel Manger