• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Seminole Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Seminole, Oklahoma hotels are close to Sportsmans Lake, a favorite for water recreation, relaxation and family gatherings.

The Jasmine Moran Childrens Museum is just a few minutes from Best Western Seminole Inn & Suites and a must-see attraction for history buffs and traveling families. Whether youre in the region to visit the Seminole Oil Museum or to get away from it all with relaxing activities at the lake, our Seminole hotel is your perfect home away from home.

Seminole, Oklahoma hotels are surrounded by local churches, shops, diners, and plenty of natural beauty. Our Seminole hotel features an indoor heated pool and an unbeatable location right on Highway 99/Route 377. A free breakfast waits every morning, featuring favorites like stacks of hot waffles with syrup, a selection of breakfast breads and pastries, fresh fruits, yogurt, and a variety of hot and cold cereals. Complete your meal with a mug of 100 Arabica coffee or chilled juices.

Business travelers especially enjoy the great location of our Seminole hotel and our complimentary breakfast. A few of our regular guests are in town with the railroad, nearby churches, oil or gas companies, or the local meat packing plant. Depend on the trusted Best Western brand for a stress-free, easy stay. We value hospitality, value and quality.

From water recreation to visiting family, everyone deserves a cool, quiet place while in Seminole. At our hotel, our friendly staff is committed to making your stay memorable. Enjoy well-appointed rooms with high-quality bedding. Some of the best local attractions are minutes away, and traveling through the region is simple with easy off and on highway access.

Reserve your upcoming stay at Best Western Seminole Inn & Suites for a wonderful trip!

View more

Location

1525 N Milt Phillips Avenue
Seminole
Oklahoma
74868-2329
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 74868-2329

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1525 N Milt Phillips Avenue
Seminole
Oklahoma
74868-2329
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Earlsboro

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Bowlegs

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Tecumseh

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Holdenville

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Shawnee

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Cromwell

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Ada

  • 32.00 mile(s) from Midwest City

  • 37.00 mile(s) from Oklahoma City

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Norman

  • 86.70 mile(s) from Tulsa

  • 144 mile(s) from Ft. Smith, Arkansas

  • 202 mile(s) from Dallas, Texas

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Cudd Energy

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Enviro Systems Inc

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Coates Roofing

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Oklahoma Custom Coating

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Seminole Medical Clinic

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Blue Wave Boats, Boat Manufacturing

  • 2.46 mile(s) from Seminole State College

  • 2 mile(s) from Bar S, Meat Packing and Processing

  • 22.68 mile(s) from St. Gregory's University

  • 2 mile(s) from VF Jeanswear, Production of Clothing Items

  • 22.82 mile(s) from Ok Baptist University

  • 24.12 mile(s) from Gordon Cooper Technical Center

  • 30.00 mile(s) from East Central University, Ada, OK

  • 60.11 mile(s) from University of Oklahoma

  • 65.22 mile(s) from Okalahoma State University - Okmulgee

  • 82.83 mile(s) from Okalahoma State University Football Stadium




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 128 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 65
Rating: 4 39
Rating: 3 14
Rating: 2 5
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Just what I needed! A relaxing getaway!

07/01/2018 bernadenej,

Excellent service, room was very clean, met a housekeeper on the way to my room, Maria. She was very friendly and happy. Said if I needed anything she would help me very satisfied with this stay! G... more

Owner Response
jeff1979, General Manager at Best Western Seminole Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Bernadenej, Thanks for your business and for taking the time to fill out this survey. We appreciate it very much! Should you ever need anything, do not hesitate to contact me anytime at 405-382-3139 ext 400. Jeff
Rating

Great staff, clean rooms

06/01/2018 Saundra M, Baton Rouge, United States

The hotel was very nice, appearing to be relatively new. The staff was extremely cordial and accommodating. The rooms were very clean and the breakfast was more than adequate.. I would recommend th... more

Owner Response
jeff1979, General Manager at Best Western Seminole Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Saundra M, Thanks for your business and for taking time to fill out a survey. We appreciate it very much! Jeff
Rating

Quality Motel/Good Experience

11/12/2017 Victoria K, Edmond, Oklahoma

Room was clean and spacious. Staff was able to resolve my issue promptly. Nice variety for breakfast. Although there isn't much to do in Seminole, OK I was there for a Christmas Bazar that I set up a ... more

Owner Response
jeff1979, General Manager at Best Western Seminole Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Victoria K, Thanks for your business and for taking time to fill out this survey. We appreciate it very much! Jeff
Rating

Quiet & Comfy

26/11/2017 RoadTrip6166, Madill, Oklahoma

If I had one derogatory remark I'd have to say the toilet was not an enthusiastic flusher. Other than that the room and bathroom was clean, bed was comfy and I REALLY would like to purchase one or t... more

Rating

Horrible beds!

04/10/2017 W3049LJjasonh, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Might as well sleep on the concrete!!!! Beds are horrible!!! Don't go out west stairwell you will be locked out and have to walk around. Decent food for breakfast at least. But at breakfast the staff ... more

Owner Response
jeff1979, General Manager at Best Western Seminole Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear LJjasonh, We are sorry you didn't like our beds, we take all feedback into consideration. All of our mattresses are pillow top Serta; however, we apologize your expectations were not met. We have key swipes on the west and east entrance through the pool area. Thanks again for your feedback.