• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Seacliff Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience the beauty of northern Californias beaches and lush natural landscape from the comfort of this unique Aptos hotel near the Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk!

Please note - this hotel has no elevator. Located just minutes from Seacliff Beach, this charming Aptos hotel offers easy access to the areas many attractions. The famed Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk is just a short drive away, as is exciting whale watching, kayaking, sailing and more. Outdoor lovers delight in hiking through the majestic redwoods and other local flora at the nearby Wilder Ranch, Henry Cowell, and Nisene Marks State Parks.

Go back in time on the historic Roaring Camp Railroads, sample some of Californias finest wines at Santa Cruz wineries or get a glimpse of life under the sea at the world-famous Monterey Bay Aquarium, less than an hour away. Another family favorite is picking berries at the U-Pick farm. This Aptos, CA hotel is also within minutes of several PGA golf courses.

This full-service hotel boasts 149 well-appointed guest rooms, including 10 oversized suites. Each room features cable satellite television, Wi-Fi access and room service. Start the day off with a complimentary deluxe full breakfast or enjoy Severinos, an onsite restaurant/lounge. Other amenities at this Aptos hotel include a heated swimming pool, hot tub and business center. Business travelers have quick access to West Marine, Driscolls Berries, Entertainment Productions and Granite Construction. Featuring beautifully landscaped grounds that include a courtyard, koi pond and waterfall, the Best Western Seacliff Inn is a premier event and meeting space in Aptos. With facilities that can accommodate up to 150, it is a great choice for weddings and special events.

The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Seacliff Inn is ready to ensure an enjoyable and relaxing stay in Aptos, California. Make a reservation today and save!

View more

Location

7500 Old Dominion Ct
Aptos
California
95003-3807
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 95003-3807

Send to Tom Tom

Address
7500 Old Dominion Ct
Aptos
California
95003-3807
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 3 mile(s) from Capitola

  • 7 mile(s) from Santa Cruz

  • 9 mile(s) from Watsonville

  • 20 mile(s) from Seaside

  • 25 mile(s) from Salinas

  • 30 mile(s) from Monterey

  • 30 mile(s) from Laguna Seca

  • 30 mile(s) from San Jose

  • 30 mile(s) from Morgan Hill/Gilroy

  • 35 mile(s) from Carmel

  • 60 mile(s) from Big Sur

  • 60 mile(s) from Palo Alto/Mountain View

  • 70 mile(s) from San Francisco

  • 75 mile(s) from Oakland

  • 5 mile(s) from USCS




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 940 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 425
Rating: 4 323
Rating: 3 129
Rating: 2 40
Rating: 1 23
Rating

Comfortable and relaxing

16/01/2019 teatotaler916, Sacramento, California

This is our 'go to' place when traveling the area. Starting with check in: welcoming and helpful staff and peaceful surroundings. The rooms are clean and nice. I especially like getting a room with ... more

Owner Response
seacliff7500, Manager at Best Western Seacliff Inn, responded to this review
Dear teatotaler916 , Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and for your continued loyalty to the BW Seacliff Inn. We're always glad to provide a relaxing escape for our travelers, and we are thrilled to hear that our environment and our courteous staff were both able to make your stay an even more pleasurable one. Thanks again for your time, and we’d love to see you again soon! Warm Regards, Management
Rating

Disappointing Neighbor Noise

06/01/2019 Lysippos, San Francisco, California

We've stayed here before without incident but this trip we heard our next door neighbors TV. We called the desk several times and finally the volume was lowered but we think they just went to bed. M... more

Owner Response
seacliff7500, Manager at Best Western Seacliff Inn, responded to this review
Dear Lysippos, Thank you for taking time to write a review on TripAdvisor. We appreciate your feedback, both positive and negative. We are very sorry to hear about your experience with us, this is something that definitely should have been resolved. We have a strict policy: "No noise after 10 pm". Unfortunately, some guests disregard this policy. If that happens the front desk clerk usually deals with that effectively. Your experience is very valuable to me and my team, and we will certainly be using it to improve our standard of excellence. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the hotel in the not too distant future. Hope to see you soon! Management
Rating

Great location to access the beach

06/01/2019 Kathleen D,

Enjoyed our stay and appreciate the hotel's improvements. - The complimentary breakfast offers the basics, including scrabbled eggs, sausage, pancakes, yogurt and whole fruit with coffee and juices. ... more

Owner Response
seacliff7500, Manager at Best Western Seacliff Inn, responded to this review
Hello Kathleen, We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay with us here at the Seacliff Inn, we simply could not ask for better feedback. It truly was a pleasure having you with us as our guests and thank you for sharing your experience with others. We look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back again in the near future. Warm Regards, Management
Rating

Comfortable Beds

06/01/2019 Penny L, San Jose, California, Usa

We love seeing all the upgrades and improvements BW has made in the last year. We haven't stayed there in a while and were pleasantly surprised that the bed was as comfortable as our bed at home. Th... more

Owner Response
seacliff7500, Manager at Best Western Seacliff Inn, responded to this review
Hello Penny, What a great review - thank you so much! We we’re happy to hear that we were able to live up to your expectations. We do look forward to having you back. Warm Regards, Management
Rating

Location, Location, Location

03/12/2018 Meander27299507607, Olathe, Kansas

Its steps from the beach, and near a grocery store. The usual breakfast, just wished they added Turkey sausage or something other than the what they have. Restaurant has a VERY limited menu. For the l... more

Owner Response
seacliff7500, Manager at Best Western Seacliff Inn, responded to this review
Hello Meander27299507607, Thank you for such a wonderful review and for staying with us!. We appreciate your comments and glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Pleased be assured your comments will be shared with our entire team and will certainly assist us in our ongoing improvements throughout the hotel/restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm Regards, Management