Best Western Seacliff Inn

7500 Old Dominion Ct, Aptos, California, 95003-3807, United States
based on 1048 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Seacliff Inn

Experience the beauty of northern Californias beaches and lush natural landscape from the comfort of this unique Aptos hotel near the Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk!

Please note: this hotel does not have an elevator. Located just minutes from S
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
7500 Old Dominion Ct, Aptos, California, 95003-3807, United States

Reviews of Best Western Seacliff Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1048 reviews
Excellent 45%
Very Good 33%
Average 13%
Poor 4%
Terrible 3%
Rating

walshda555, wrote review 02/08/2021

Covid Excuses

I always considered this location a great Family Hotel when visiting the Santa Cruz area. It was a Premier property however I noticed that it has lost that listing. One reason for staying there was ... more

Rating

Susan2009, wrote review 31/07/2021

Lovely property but doesn’t follow website details

We’ve stayed at Seacliff Inn often and always enjoyed the property. It seems that the price is a bit high currently and complimentary breakfast, etc. is not offered. I would recommend a room away fro... more

Rating

TinaA1234, wrote review 18/07/2021

Too expensive

We’ve stayed at BW Seacliff many times over the years and always felt like it was our perfect home away from home. With the new owners things have changed. They don’t offer all of the amenities like b... more

Rating

WLVguy, wrote review 11/07/2021

Delayed check-in and no compensation

Iwe were not allowed to check in at the official 4 pm check-in time because the hotel’s computers were down. We had to wait until 6:30 to get into our room after driving all day. The front desk offere... more

Rating

stevensU2601WI, wrote review 05/07/2021

Worst Western

Be very careful in booking this hotel. We had to cancel our reservation because of the COVID19 Pandemic. We notified the hotel. In order to cover the cost of the trip we expended 34,786 Cit Thank You ... more

Owner Response
Gatlynn Hicks, General Manager at Best Western Seacliff Inn, responded to this review
Dear stevensU2601WI, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I apologize, but I believe that there must be a misunderstanding. We do not accept points and cash as a direct method for booking. Perhaps, you booked through a third party? We do not have any record of you contacting us directly. Our policy is to work with every guest who has been affected by COVID. Please reach out to us directly, we'd be happy to help. If you did book through a third party, we can generally contact them and work together on resolution. We hope to hear from you! Thank you,