• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Scenic Hill Resort

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Guests planning a romantic trip or seeking adventure in the great outdoors can have it all at our Beulah hotel. The Crystal Mountain Resort is a short drive from our Beulah hotel, and a favorite destination for many guests. Of course, no visit to the region is complete without visiting the Point Betsie Lighthouse. Whether youre searching for the next great vacation photograph or simply want to enjoy an escape, youll find it here. Winter is prime time for exploring the Benzie County Snowmobile trails. Adventure seekers travel from all over to take on the trails, spend time with friends and family and relax. However, summer is all about enjoying the recreation and beauty of Sleeping Bear Dunes National Lakeshore. Our free hot continental breakfast is the perfect start to your morning. Indulge in a buffet of waffles, sweet pastries, fresh fruits, yogurt, cereal and chilled juices along with 100 Arabica coffee. The National Cherry Festival in nearby Traverse City always draws a crowd. Any time of the year, theres something exciting happening near our Beulah hotel. From the Benzie Fall Fest to the Frankfort Pier Lighthouse, family-friendly fun is abundant. Spend the day Crystal Lake fishing, visiting Turtle Creek Casino or Little River Casino, both just 30 minutes away. If youre in town on business, count on our Beulah hotel to make meetings, traveling and staying connected simple. We also offer meeting space for small meetings or birthday parties. Were here to provide you with everything necessary to stay on top of things. Book your next stay at the Best Western Scenic Hill Resort for a great value! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1400 US Highway 31
Beulah
Michigan
49617-9704
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Indoor pool, Beauty
Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 49617-9704

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1400 US Highway 31
Beulah
Michigan
49617-9704
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1.2 mile(s) from Beulah, MI

  • 10 mile(s) from Frankfort, MI

  • 12 mile(s) from Empire, MI

  • 22 mile(s) from Glen Arbor, MI

  • 25 mile(s) from Manistee, MI

  • 27 mile(s) from Traverse City, MI

  • 40 mile(s) from Northport, MI

  • 150 mile(s) from Grand Rapids, MI

  • 4 mile(s) from Continental Industries, Car part manufacturing company.

  • 7 mile(s) from Smeltzers, Fruit processing company

  • 9 mile(s) from Graceland Fruit, Fruit processing company.

  • 33 mile(s) from Northwestern Michigan College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 281 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 91
Rating: 4 69
Rating: 3 52
Rating: 2 36
Rating: 1 33
Rating

One night stay

09/08/2019 jrklarich12,

Our stay was uneventful and standard for a chain hotel. Our daughter likes the Argon bath products offered. Didn’t use any of their facilities. We had read some bad reviews just before we came but did... more

Owner Response
bwscenichillresort, Hotel Manager at Best Western Scenic Hill Resort, responded to this review
Hello Guest, Thanks for the stay and the feedback. We shall definitely work on your observations. You can expect a further improved stay next time. Visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Loved It

07/08/2019 pandyaashish,

We had a quick trip in Beulah with friend . We had excellent amenities including pretty good "hot" breakfast and tons of options. Friendly staff,, good location... I must say...I was impressed as I d... more

Owner Response
bwscenichillresort, Hotel Manager at Best Western Scenic Hill Resort, responded to this review
Dear Aashish Pandya, Thanks for the stay at the Best Western Scenic Hill Resort and the great feedback. It is really encouraging that everything matched your expectations. We feel proud when we get such reviews and motivate us to serve better. Look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Good hotel in a good location

04/08/2019 lynnmmarion, Burke, Virginia

Clean, great government discount rate, great location, within 20 minutes of all things to see and do in the area. Would highly recommend. Hot breakfast complete with biscuits, gravy, waffles, etc. f... more

Owner Response
bwscenichillresort, Hotel Manager at Best Western Scenic Hill Resort, responded to this review
Dear Lynn, Greetings from the Best Western Scenic Hill Resort. Thanks for choosing us and it feels great that you liked the location and hospitality very convenient. We are happy that the room, cleanliness and breakfast menu matched your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Stay some where else

02/08/2019 Larry P,

We booked a room with 2 queen size beds 5 days in advance. We were given a room with 1 king bed. Our family is 4 with two teenagers. They advised there were no rooms left but people after were gett... more

Owner Response
bwscenichillresort, Hotel Manager at Best Western Scenic Hill Resort, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We appreciate the time taken to bring to our attention the inconvenience that you faced during your stay with us. We apologize for the same and assure you that we will certainly look into the issues that you mentioned and try to eliminate it to the best of our ability. Maintenance was informed of your concerns in the room assigned to you and instructed to see what else can be done. We will be honored. Sincerely Hotel Manager
Rating

A 1/5 is not even appropriate

30/07/2019 Kelly N,

We travel a lot with our children and do not have really high expectations. However I would not recommend this hotel. Spend your money elsewhere. We stayed here close to 3 weeks ago and the hot tub wa... more

Owner Response
bwscenichillresort, Hotel Manager at Best Western Scenic Hill Resort, responded to this review
Dear Kelly, Thanks for your stay at the Best Western Scenic Hill Resort and the comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. Our sincere apologies for all the inconveniences. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.