• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Sawtooth Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Legal BASE jumping is happening year-round at the nearby Perrine Bridge, and guests of our Jerome hotel can enjoy an abundance of other local activities.

Our Twin Falls area hotel has plenty of activities for the entire family to enjoy. From golf to hiking trails near Shoshone Falls and Snake River Canyon, its the perfect location for a relaxing getaway. Close to I-84, our proximity to the Shoshone Falls puts guests in the perfect place to explore everything the Magic Valley has to offer.

Close to Twin Falls and Snake River canyon, there are many outdoor activities nearby and this region is a favorite for hunters. Whether youre in town to try the locally made cheese or Chobani yogurt, youre sure to find the perfect outing near our Jerome hotel. There are 11 golf courses within a 40 mile radius of the Best Western Sawtooth Inn & Suites, so guests who want to work on their swing have their choice of links to try.

While construction is going on in the area, our Jerome hotel is a home away from home for many workers and business travelers. Take advantage of our fantastic, free full hot breakfast. We offer a made-to-order omelet station, biscuits and gravy, a selection of cereals and yogurts, and hot waffles. Choose from coffee, milk, and chilled juices to compliment your breakfast.

The friendly, helpful staff at our Jerome hotel is happy to provide recommendations and tips to make your stay memorable. The clean, spacious rooms are welcoming, and an idyllic place to rest and relax after a day of work or adventure. From the well-appointed rooms to the 24-hour indoor pool, our Jerome hotel has everything you need for a wonderful stay.

Reserve a spacious room at the Best Western Sawtooth Inn & Suites, where your comfort comes first! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

2653 S Lincoln Avenue
Jerome
Idaho
83338-6128
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 83338-6128

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2653 S Lincoln Avenue
Jerome
Idaho
83338-6128
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7 mile(s) from Twin Falls

  • 10 mile(s) from Wendell

  • 45 mile(s) from Burley

  • 45 mile(s) from Jackpot, NV

  • 75 mile(s) from Sun Valley

  • 110 mile(s) from Boise

  • 3 mile(s) from St. Benedicts Hospital

  • 20 mile(s) from Magic Valley Regional Hos




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 621 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 429
Rating: 4 149
Rating: 3 29
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 6
Rating

Great place to stay.

18/06/2018 Jerseyhobo, Naples, Florida

Pulled in after sightseeing and was greeted at the desk by a very cheerful and helpful person. Not much to see or do in Jerome but she sent us to a excellent Mexican restaurant. Room was clean and roo... more

Rating

Unfortunate stay

14/06/2018 snovalleygirl01, North Bend, Washington

I have family in the area and need a good place to stay while visiting family. When I booked on line I was careful to select the actual Best Western Sawtooth Inn site. My confirmation email came from ... more

Owner Response
DarcieBobrowski, General Manager at Best Western Sawtooth Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear snovalleygirl01, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. There is no good time to remodel and unfortunately it is dragging on longer than we had hoped. We are almost complete and are excited for our new look. Since your stay we have opened our new breakfast area and are working hard to complete the lobby. We have a contract with Priceline that does not allow us to refund money. Priceline keeps up to 25% of the money charged to the guests and gives us our requested rate. If we refunded you the money we would lose a great deal of money. We encourage guests to not book through 3rd parties (they are very sneaky, making it look like you are booking directly through Best Western). The only way you can be assured the lowest rate is to call the property direct or book at www.bestwestern.com
Rating

Great hotel

05/06/2018 jln62, Grand Junction, Colorado

While there is a remodel ongoing in the lobby the visit was otherwise very good value and quality for an overnight stay. We booked two rooms for less than most single rooms cost. Rooms were quiet, cl... more

Owner Response
DarcieBobrowski, General Manager at Best Western Sawtooth Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear jln62, Thank you for staying at our award winning hotel. We are getting closer to the completion of our remodel. We are glad you enjoyed our clean and comfortable rooms. We look forward to your next visit.
Rating

Not too great

05/06/2018 Jaedyn N,

The hotel was okay. They were in the middle of renovations so the appearance wasn’t great. The air conditioner worked inconsistently, and the wifi didn’t work well. Bedrooms were relatively clean, but... more

Owner Response
DarcieBobrowski, General Manager at Best Western Sawtooth Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Jaedyn N, Thank you for staying at our award winning hotel. We are going through a remodel that will be completed soon. We do apologize for our appearance and we hope you choose our hotel again.
Rating

Great hotel

31/05/2018 jodim234661,

We have stayed here a couple of times and there is wonderful caring staff who always seems to get what we're looking for in a Best Western. It looks like they are upgrading this hotel and it should b... more

Owner Response
DarcieBobrowski, General Manager at Best Western Sawtooth Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear jodim234661, Thank you for staying a the Sawtooth Inn and Suites in Jerome, Idaho. We are glad you are returning guests and still enjoy our property. We look forward to your next visit.