• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Santee Lodge

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this mission-style Santee hotel in California offering a host of convenient amenities while traveling in the San Diego area.

The Best Western Santee Lodge is conveniently located with easy access to the San Diego Zoo, Balboa Park and Sea World.

Each newly renovated room features free high-speed Internet access, cable satellite television with HBO and Disney Channel, refrigerator and microwave. This mission-style hotel offers an outdoor heated swimming pool, spa and spacious sun deck. Additional guest amenities include a complimentary continental breakfast, access to meeting facilities and free parking.

Hotel guests will be minutes from the trolley station that provides transportation to the historic Gaslamp Quarter with many shopping and restaurant options. Guests will appreciate nearby beaches, golf courses and casinos.

A friendly staff is ready to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay. Make an online reservation today and save at this San Diego area hotel in Santee, California! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

10726 Woodside Avenue
Santee
California
92071-3143
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 92071-3143

Send to Tom Tom

Address
10726 Woodside Avenue
Santee
California
92071-3143
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 12 mile(s) from LaJolla

  • 25 mile(s) from Tijuana, Mexico

  • 2 mile(s) from Grossmont College

  • 5 mile(s) from Western Sierra Law School

  • 6 mile(s) from National University

  • 7 mile(s) from Cuyamaca College

  • 8 mile(s) from San Diego State University

  • 20 mile(s) from University of California San Diego




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 225 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 66
Rating: 4 70
Rating: 3 46
Rating: 2 24
Rating: 1 19
Rating

Just fine

24/11/2018 Safari26279349771, Rocklin, California

Everything was above average except for all the non-functioning electrical outlets.The staff was friendly and helpful. We were especially pleased with the service during breskfast.We will stay here a... more

Owner Response
BWSantee, General Manager at Best Western Santee Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I will have our staff take a look at the outlets in that room. Thank you for letting me know.
Rating

visiting relates in area

04/11/2018 Kathleen H, Chandler AZ, United States

Satisfied with room but carpet need to be shampooed or replaced due to feet becoming dirty during stay in the room otherwise satisfied and price was very reasonable and the staff was very good and fri... more

Owner Response
BWSantee, General Manager at Best Western Santee Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for your review.Your comments are very helpful. Our hotel will be undergoing a remodel soon so that should eliminate the problem you encountered.
Rating

H.S. Reunion trip

16/10/2018 Michael M, Salem, United States

I prearranged my stay using Best Western rewards for my first night and a rate of less $90/night for the next 2 nights. Access is slightly difficult due to the hotel is on a corner lot of 2 busy stree... more

Owner Response
BWSantee, General Manager at Best Western Santee Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback
Rating

Great place to stay

15/10/2018 ginac361, El Centro, California

Great location. Close to freeway and Santee lakes and campground. Gentleman at front desk made check in quick and easy. Donut shop next door. Room was clean, comfortable, spacious and quiet. Breakfas... more

Owner Response
BWSantee, General Manager at Best Western Santee Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your review. Your comments will be very helpful to future guests. We look forward to your return.
Rating

One night getaway

06/10/2018 Theresa M, Winchester, Ca, United States

got to the hotel early, only live a little more than an hour away. Got checked in and asked to hold our couple of bags which they graciously did. We returned some time later in the evening. The bags h... more

Owner Response
BWSantee, General Manager at Best Western Santee Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your return.