Best Western Santakos Hotel

J. Gruodzio ST. 21, Kaunas, 44293, Lithuania
based on 457 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Santakos Hotel

Stay at this stylish, charming hotel ideally located near the unique museums, churches and historical heritage of Kaunas, Lithuania!

The Best Western Santakos Hotel is delightfully situated on a calm and quiet street in the heart of Kaunas,
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Santakos Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 457 reviews
Excellent 34%
Very Good 41%
Average 14%
Poor 4%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Kamilė Č, wrote review 29/11/2019

Good stay

Good hotel!!! The location is amazing, in a middle of the old town. Close to all best restaurants and bars. Amazing Sushi bar few steps on a same street. Very clean big rooms! Friendly and helpful sta... more

Rating

gbasaran, wrote review 31/10/2019

Rooms with big bugs and worst service ever..

We woke up early in Istanbul, took plane to Vilnius, then drove to Kaunas. Reached the hotel late at night. And we found a 2cm bug on the bed. We talked with reception, they didin't call manager, inst... more

Rating

Rahul D, wrote review 31/10/2019

Staff Rude and impolite

This property disappoints. They gave me wrong room and the front desk manager would not give invoice at check out saying that I should have received the invoice from the company where I did the bookin... more

Rating

9tania-horpinich9, wrote review 30/10/2019

Cozy and comfortable

The hotel is pretty nice. The location is fantastic, just between the Old and New town. The service is very good, with individual approach to every client. The restaurant is very cozy with delicious E... more

Owner Response
Mobile01173475864, Deputy manager at Best Western Santakos Hotel, responded to this review
Good day, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for inconvenience You had. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at +370 37 302 702. Best regards, Rūta Vosyliūtė Deputy manager Best Western Santakos hotel
Rating

Andrzej116, wrote review 15/10/2019

ONLY ONE NIGHT

Stayed one night in the older section of the hotel as part of an Exodus tour of the Baltic States -the room on the lowest floor was massive as was the bathroom. Furniture a little old fashioned but ni... more

Owner Response
Mobile01173475864, Deputy manager at Best Western Santakos Hotel, responded to this review
Good day, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at +370 37 302 702. Best regards, Rūta Vosyliūtė Deputy manager Best Western Santakos hotel