Best Western Salisbury Plaza

1735 N Salisbury Boulevard, Salisbury, Maryland, 21801-3330, United States
based on 300 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Salisbury Plaza

Welcome to the Best Western Salisbury Plaza. Our pet-friendly hotel located in Salisbury, Maryland offers business and leisure travelers an opportunity to enjoy a comfortable nights sleep. Our hotel offers smoking and non-smoking rooms with microwave show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Salisbury Plaza

Traveller Overview:
3.0 Rating: 300 reviews
Excellent 33%
Very Good 13%
Average 13%
Poor 14%
Terrible 26%
Rating

Chris A, wrote review 24/02/2020

filthy and broken down

Both room and grounds were disgustingly filthy, coffeemaker was broken, alarm clock set to wrong time zone, old food behind refrigerator, switchplates at bathroom and sink were covered in crud, there ... more

Rating

alfraado1, wrote review 30/12/2019

Dingy

The first thing I said to my husband was “this is gross”. Looks like something out of an XXX rated movie . We went to dinner and I told him I really didn’t want to go back to the room. He had to pa... more

Rating

Curtis L, wrote review 14/10/2019

Less Than What You Pay For

Outside carpeting glued to cement walkways are unsightly and gives the appearance of this hotel being trashy because of the horrible trim and placement of the carpet by the contractor. Areas where t... more

Rating

obbedient, wrote review 21/09/2019

Satisfied customer

This hotel is exceptionally well run, didn't eat breakfast so can't comment on that, people of note Jody & Kelly front desk, Nicole housekeeping, and Sarge were great. Would give this hotel a great r... more

Rating

Marnechia X, wrote review 03/09/2019

RACIST OWNER!

My Liberian family ,friends and I were approached by a racist owner! He 1st asked were we guest to the hotel then stated the microwave we used was for commercial breakfast use only. Not personal use. ... more

Owner Response
Amit P, General Manager at Best Western Salisbury Plaza, responded to this review
We regret your unfortunate and inaccurate appraisal of this event. We simply advised you that the breakfast kitchen and appliances were for commercial use only due to Wicomico County Health Department regulations. The breakfast attendant opened the doors and applied of odor neutralizing spray due to odor complaints from other guests. None of the other exchanges you mention took place. We do not condone or tolerate racial discrimination, in any form, at our property.