• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Salisbury Plaza

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Salisbury Plaza. Our pet-friendly hotel located in Salisbury, Maryland offers business and leisure travelers an opportunity to enjoy a comfortable nights sleep. Our hotel offers smoking and non-smoking rooms with microwaves and refrigerators, outdoor seasonal pool and a great breakfast each morning. Need to stay connected to the office? Guests will enjoy the fast speeds of the high-speed wireless Internet.

Our hotel is located in the heart of Salisbury, MD. Take time to enjoy the hidden treasures of the Delmarva Peninsula. Take an opportunity to walk the campus of Salisbury University or University of MD Eastern Shore. You can catch a game with the Delmarva Shorebirds, a Baltimore Orioles affiliate. We invite you to take a stroll through the free Salisbury Zoo, Pemberton Park or the Trails by the Henry S. Parker Athletic Complex. Everyone enjoys fun in the sun. Dont forget to stop at Assateague Island to see the wild ponies or walk the Boardwalk in Ocean City, MD. Our hotel team is awaiting your arrival.

This Salisbury, MD hotel is close all major businesses such as the Peninsula Regional Medical Center, Pepsi Bottling Plant, Jubilant Cadista Pharmaceuticals, Inc., Perdue Headquarters, K & L Microwave, Tishcon Corporations, Delmarva Power and Northwood Industrial Park. Those are just a few of the businesses that Salisbury, Maryland has to offer.

View more

Location

1735 N Salisbury Boulevard
Salisbury
Maryland
21801-3330
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 21801-3330

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1735 N Salisbury Boulevard
Salisbury
Maryland
21801-3330
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5 mile(s) from Delmar, MD

  • 15 mile(s) from Laurel, DE

  • 25 mile(s) from Seaford, DE

  • 45 mile(s) from Harrington, DE

  • 60 mile(s) from Dover, DE

  • 5 mile(s) from Fruitland, MD

  • 40 mile(s) from Rehoboth Beach, DE

  • 20 mile(s) from Princess Anne, MD

  • 40 mile(s) from Pocomoke, MD

  • 7 mile(s) from Parsonsburg, MD

  • 10 mile(s) from Pittsville, MD

  • 20 mile(s) from Berlin, MD

  • 25 mile(s) from Ocean City, MD

  • 40 mile(s) from Assateague Island, MD

  • 40 mile(s) from Rehoboth Beach, DE

  • 40 mile(s) from Fenwick, DE

  • 60 mile(s) from Bethany Beach, DE

  • 10 mile(s) from Hebron, MD

  • 30 mile(s) from Cambridge, MD

  • 15 mile(s) from Mardela Springs, MD

  • 45 mile(s) from Easton, MD

  • 9 mile(s) from Salisbury University

  • 5 mile(s) from Delmarva Power

  • 7 mile(s) from Perdue® Headquarters

  • 5 mile(s) from Peninsula Regional (PRMC)

  • 10 mile(s) from Piedmont Airlines

  • 3 mile(s) from K & L Microwave

  • 5 mile(s) from Northwood Industrial Park

  • 5 mile(s) from Tischon Corp

  • 5 mile(s) from Jubilant Cadista Pharmaceutical

  • 5 mile(s) from Trinity Sterile

  • 3 mile(s) from Pepsi Bottling

  • 3 mile(s) from Standard Register Company

  • 4 mile(s) from Salisbury University

  • 20 mile(s) from UMES

  • 10 mile(s) from Wor-Wic Community College

  • 4 mile(s) from Wicomico Co. Bd. of Ed




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 296 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 98
Rating: 4 39
Rating: 3 40
Rating: 2 41
Rating: 1 78
Rating

RACIST OWNER!

03/09/2019 Marnechia X,

My Liberian family ,friends and I were approached by a racist owner! He 1st asked were we guest to the hotel then stated the microwave we used was for commercial breakfast use only. Not personal use. ... more

Owner Response
Amit P, General Manager at Best Western Salisbury Plaza, responded to this review
We regret your unfortunate and inaccurate appraisal of this event. We simply advised you that the breakfast kitchen and appliances were for commercial use only due to Wicomico County Health Department regulations. The breakfast attendant opened the doors and applied of odor neutralizing spray due to odor complaints from other guests. None of the other exchanges you mention took place. We do not condone or tolerate racial discrimination, in any form, at our property.
Rating

Value

28/08/2019 youngkohjjj, Cherry Hill, New Jersey

For the price I would definitely recommend this place. They have enough in terms of amenities and the breakfast was enough for us. The desk allowed me to have a work space and the room was clean and s... more

Rating

Very good

27/08/2019 lonjosh754, Tusayan, Arizona

This is a nice hotel with a great staff that goes out of their ways to help you. I had a good stay in town and was able to drive only half an hour to get to the beach I would say it's worth it if you ... more

Rating

Do not stay here

25/08/2019 Antiochs2,

My ipad was stolen from my room by someone who they were paying under the table cash to clean rooms. This was all found out by a police investigation. All they did was comp me for half of my last nigh... more

Owner Response
Amit P, Manager at Best Western Salisbury Plaza, responded to this review
This review is blatantly false. We do not pay anyone under the table, and the police met with us and confirmed that they could find no evidence that any employee or individual at the hotel stole an iPad. Your claim that the police investigation found this has no basis. We have never nor would we ever let a criminal enter any guest room. We fully stock all guest rooms with daily housekeeping service and found no record on our housekeeping sheets of your room lacking anything. Breakfast is always staffed by 1-3 breakfast attendants who keep the breakfast replenished. We had no guests with such complaints during the time you were with us. We regret your attempts to malign our property due to our inability to process a full refund for a wholly unsubstantiated claim.
Rating

Thumbs up

25/08/2019 M2175OYlaurenc, Farmington, Pennsylvania

This was a nice quick trip. the hotel had what we needed and I would recommend it there are not a ton of Bells and whistles but for what we needed it worked just fine. Dependable service and product a... more