• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Salbasgeon Inn & Suites of Reedsport

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Oregon Dunes, only a short drive away, makes staying at our Reedsport hotel a natural choice.

Spend the weekend ATVing on the dunes or take a trip to Florence and visit the Sea Lion Caves. Historic Highway 101 curves along the Oregon coast, and our Reedsport hotel is conveniently right off of the highway. Were close to Winchester Bay, famous for great seafood restaurants and boutique shopping. Whether youre on a family vacation, a romantic getaway or here for business, staying at a comfortable, value-driven property is key to a great trip.

Right on Highway 101, our Reedsport hotel offers convenient access to fishing and the great outdoors. Numerous hiking trails, ATV hot spots, birding opportunities and camping sites are close by. From ATV riding year-round to nearby hunting during the season, visitors come from miles around to take advantage of the Great Northwest.

Business travelers lucky enough to be in the region for work always make time for a little R&R. Employees of Lower Umpqua Hospital, Fred Wahl Marine, American Bridge and service men and women with the Coast Guard Station are a few of our regular guests. At our Reedsport hotel, we offer short and extended stays at an affordable price. Luxurious bedding, an indoor pool, quiet rooms and genuine hospitality make your stay as pleasant as possible.

From the minute you arrive, youll be treated like family at our Reedsport hotel. We cater to business travelers, campers looking for a night of luxury in between treks, fishermen and women, hunters and families getting back to nature on their vacation.

Reserve your stay at the Best Western Salbasgeon Inn & Suites of Reedsport today and enjoy an unbeatable value! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

1400 Highway 101
Reedsport
Oregon
97467-1605
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 97467-1605

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1400 Highway 101
Reedsport
Oregon
97467-1605
United States





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 315 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 119
Rating: 4 121
Rating: 3 54
Rating: 2 19
Rating: 1 2
Rating

Excellent!

21/04/2017 cjmartin00000, Portland, Oregon

From first arrival through use facilities, breakfast and check-out my experience at this establishment was first rate! The room was quiet, well appointed and comfortable, staff was good-humored and a... more

Rating

Quick stop on OR Coast

05/04/2017 Shannon B, Litchfield Park, Arizona

Room was surprisingly large. Staff friendly. Nicely updated. Pool was a nice treat for kids on a long night road trip. Breakfast was very good. Location is great, lots to do in the area. Fantastic lig... more

Rating

Unfreindly

03/04/2017 Dmantell, Springfield, Oregon

Reception desk when we checked in was very unpleasant and di not make us feel welcome. Bed linins & pillows smelled of cig. smoke. Was unable to get extra pillow. WIFI was poor, keep dropping connecti... more

Owner Response
Best Western R, Front Desk at Best Western Salbasgeon Inn & Suites of Reedsport, responded to this review
Dear Dmantell, We are very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your stay at our property. I apologize for your room smelling like smoke, our staff strives to provide a superior stay for every guest. Had we known you were unhappy with your room we would have made efforts to improve your stay. We will be taking action that this does not happen in the future. Thank you for letting us know of your difficulty with the WIFI we are currently working to resolve the issue. We appreciate your stay and hope that in the future you will give us a second chance to provide you with superior customer service. Thank you Monique Thomsen Front Desk
Rating

have stayed 3 different times

29/03/2017 Peggy M,

the room looked clean. the shower ran hot and cold if the people above you took a shower at the same time. lots of noise from above floor. we also got flea bites...but this may be the best place to st... more

Rating

Wonderful stay in a beautiful area

27/02/2017 Bob K,

The Best Western in Reedsport provided us with a wonderful place to stay. The rooms were very clean and the staff happened to be very friendly. We plan on going back this year and we will most likely... more