• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Saint Louis

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

With its refined, luxurious decor, the Best Western Saint Louis offers guests bucolic calm in the heart of Paris. Located a mere stones throw from the historic Chateau and Bois de Vincennes, our hotel boasts a verdant, soothing setting only a few minutes from the centre of Paris and some of the worlds most popular landmarks. What with the nearby Bois de Vincennes for joggers and the nearby city centre for shoppers, the Best Western Saint Louis is ideally located. Let yourself be tempted by this royal decor which combined with the hotels warm welcome guarantee our guests an enjoyable stay. Enjoy the peace and quiet of our hotel while staying in the heart of lively, bustling Paris.

We epitomize the hotel with a human face. Our 25 rooms, all air-conditioned, allow you to enjoy a well-earned rest after a day spent in the capital, whether youre on a business trip or visiting Paris as a tourist.

View more

Location

2 Bis Rue Robert Giraudineau
Vincennes
94300
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 94300

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2 Bis Rue Robert Giraudineau
Vincennes
94300
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1 kilometer(s) from Montreuil

  • 3 kilometer(s) from Paris - Bercy

  • 25 kilometer(s) from Marne-la-Vallee

  • 1 kilometer(s) from Essilor

  • .50 kilometer(s) from Institut Veterinaire




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 262 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 93
Rating: 4 119
Rating: 3 31
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 7
Rating

The comfiest bed ever

07/02/2017 Joedaly55, London, United Kingdom

Although a chain, Best Western Saint Louis has all the charm of a family-run business. Lovely and warm during a freezing spell,, my room was spotless, not huge but not cramped, while the bathroom was ... more

Owner Response
christian P, Gérant at BEST WESTERN Saint Louis, responded to this review
Dear Mr DALY, Thank you very much for this wonderful contribution on TRIPADVISOR, Your satisfaction is the main concern of the BEST WESTERN Saint Louis's team, and this is why your compliments touch us particularly. We are delighted that you have kept a pleasant memory of your stay with us, especialy because we also have kept a great memory of your good humor and your kindness. Please don't hesitate to contact us directly by mail on the : saint-louis@book-inn-france.com for any further booking so that we can propose an interesting price. We hope sincerely to have soon the pleasure to welcome you again in the Best Western Saint Louis Hotel. Best Regards
Rating

Disappointing....Noisy...

07/12/2016 Michel G, Chateaugiron, France

Stayed there on a short trip for a meeting in Montreuil (by Paris). Well, all went well until my neighbour decided to take a shower at 11.30pm... It was so noisy that I thought he was having it in my ... more

Rating

Very nice stay

24/11/2016 ,

It is the second time we have stayed at this hotel - and our high expectations were maintained. Very comfortable bed. Lots of space in our room. It was clean. There were ample choices for breakfast. S... more

Owner Response
christian P, Gérant at BEST WESTERN Saint Louis, responded to this review
Dear Guest At first thank very much you for choosing our hotel and Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel. I am delighted that your stay was such a positive experience and thank you for sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor. Thank you again for choosing our hotel and we will look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to your Best Western Saint Louis
Rating

Nice but small rooms

16/06/2016 engineerIST, Istanbul, Turkey

Friendly staff. Good location for subway and restaurants. New and clean rooms. The rooms are small and some are in bungalow style where bathroom at basement. Rooms are not very comfortable. More a 3 s... more

Rating

A great alternative to downtown Paris!

14/06/2016 snwhite2016, Perth, Australia

Sometime ago, a friend alerted us to the fact that Paris is surrounded by "village" living just outside the peripherique (the inner ring road that loosely follows the old city wall). The living is ge... more