Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel & Trade Center

181 Boston Post Road W, Marlborough, Massachusetts, 01752-1840, United States
based on 1021 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel & Trade Center

Find everything you need at this Boston Marlborough hotel, perfectly located in central Massachusetts just west of Boston. The Best Western Royal Hotel & Trade Center in Boston Marlboro is the perfect choice for parties of all sizes. For our larger g show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
181 Boston Post Road W, Marlborough, Massachusetts, 01752-1840, United States

Reviews of Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel & Trade Center

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1021 reviews
Excellent 41%
Very Good 24%
Average 17%
Poor 9%
Terrible 7%
Rating

Arosario101983, wrote review 18/04/2021

The beds are the worst

A few minor things I did not like; The same hard spring mattresses that I had as a kid, a sheet thin comforter and unsupportive pillows, very slow service and the everyday muffin and cereal breakfast... more

Rating

PeterWalkertravels, wrote review 16/04/2021

Thank you “Ash”

After a long 2 days of driving from Tennessee I had the pleasure of walking into bet western and reserving my night with a young lady named Ashley. She’s polite, enthusiastic and funny. Informed me of... more

Owner Response
Arthur Correa, General Manager at Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel & Trade Center, responded to this review
Thank you for staying at our hotel. After a long drive, we want to make sure that you are comfortable and have everything you need. We are so lucky to have Ashley on our team. As you mentioned, she's very polite, enthusiastic and always goes above and beyond making sure our guests have everything they need. We are looking forward to see you again on your next visit in Marlborough. Sincerely, Arthur Correa General Manager
Rating

Jaleeldorval, wrote review 14/04/2021

Ashly

This hotel is my favorite hotel in the New England region because of Ashly perfect services. Extremely heart warming and friendly, very supportive, positive attitude, very relatable to me (to all her ... more

Owner Response
Arthur Correa, General Manager at Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel & Trade Center, responded to this review
As a family owned hotel, we rely on guests feedback and your wonderful comments put smiles on our faces. We are glad that you had a wonderful time at your favorite hotel in New England as we work hard to ensure our guests has every need taken care of and most of all we are very lucky to have Ashley on our team. She always does whatever it takes making sure our guests comes first. We hope to see you soon again at your favorite hotel in New England. Arthur Correa General Manager
Rating

Bettywadup, wrote review 12/04/2021

Lovely and Friendly Front Desk Agent

The front desk agent Ashley was very helpful, and extremely polite! I’m glad every interaction I had was with her. She gave excellent food and activity recommendations, and was very interactive. She e... more

Owner Response
Arthur Correa, General Manager at Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel & Trade Center, responded to this review
I'm happy to hear that you had a great time at our hotel. We are very lucky to have Ashley on our team and as you mentioned, she's always very polite and goes above and beyond to make sure our guests are well taken care of. We hope to see you soon again to enjoy our own restaurants and have a cocktail in the All Star Bar & Grill. Arthur Correa General Manager
Rating

steven h, wrote review 19/03/2021

Don’t stay here

Service and cleanliness was horrible. Was not informed at booking that restaurant was closed. Front desk would not honor points. Did not know how to adjust bill. Elevator had dirty clothes in it. Floo... more

Owner Response
Arthur Correa, General Manager at Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel & Trade Center, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We pride ourselves in maintaining the highest level of guest satisfaction and apologize for not meeting or exceeding your expectations. Please know your feedback makes us better and we will address your concerns. We hope that you will give us an other opportunity in the near future. Sincerely, Arthur Correa General Manager