Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel & Trade Center

181 Boston Post Road W, Marlborough, Massachusetts, 01752-1840, United States
based on 1009 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel & Trade Center

Find everything you need at this Boston Marlborough hotel, perfectly located in central Massachusetts just west of Boston. The Best Western Royal Hotel & Trade Center in Boston Marlboro is the perfect choice for parties of all sizes. For our larger g show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel & Trade Center

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1009 reviews
Excellent 41%
Very Good 25%
Average 17%
Poor 9%
Terrible 7%
Rating

morrisonclan, wrote review 10/04/2020

Our new best "Best Western"!

The Royal Plaza sure was a welcome oasis for a couple travellers heading North during the COVID 19 crisis. Entering the lobby area reassured us this establishment was taking the crisis seriously, and ... more

Rating

norciacorp, wrote review 02/03/2020

Great Hotel

The staff was excellent, the rooms were nice, Restaurant was very good. Bar service was very good. Everything was very clean. The breakfast buffet was excellent. When I needed more pillows they brough... more

Owner Response
RoyalPlazaGM, General Manager at Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel & Trade Center, responded to this review
I’m thrilled to hear you had such a good experience at our hotel. We work hard to ensure that each guest has every need taken care of. I’m also glad you enjoyed our complimentary breakfast.. General Manager Arthur Correa
Rating

575sandraf, wrote review 01/03/2020

Meh

This hotel is under construction, but that’s not the problem. They have a communication problem. First, the main entrance is closed, but there is no sign or indicator of which door we should use. We w... more

Owner Response
RoyalPlazaGM, General Manager at Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel & Trade Center, responded to this review
I’m sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your stay. We work really hard to take care of each of our guests. I apologize that communication was not clear and that your kids were disappointed. We hope you will give us a second chance. General Manager Arthur Correa
Rating

Ktje5922, wrote review 16/02/2020

Jeffrey at breakfast made our trip!

The hotel was great, but the highlight was breakfast because Jeffrey was amazing. Not only was he a quick and efficient, but he was personable and made for a personalized experience. I cannot say enou... more

Owner Response
RoyalPlazaGM, General Manager at Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel & Trade Center, responded to this review
I’m so glad you enjoyed our hotel, and even more than that I am so glad you were able to connect to Jeffrey. Our team is made up of fantastic individuals and he is a great addition to our team. We hope to see you again in the future. General Manager Arthur Correa
Rating

kfinn203, wrote review 13/02/2020

Ok stay

The room is clean, quiet and the bed was comfortable. The hotel is outdated and some TLC, however, we did get a good nights sleep, and the breakfast was very good. The grounds had a lot to be desired,... more

Owner Response
RoyalPlazaGM, General Manager at Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel & Trade Center, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are always looking for ways to improve and I am glad we could be a part of your stay. I appreciate your feedback, and we are striving to improve upon your requests. We hope to see you if you are ever in the area. General Manager Arthur Correa