• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Roseville Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Enjoy convenient access to local attractions such as Thunder Valley Casino Resort and Historic Folsom as well as downtown Sacramento while staying at this Roseville, California hotel.

Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the Best Western Roseville Inn offers all of the amenities and services to ensure an enjoyable stay. Conveniently located to Northern Californias Highway 80, this Roseville area hotel proudly offers 126 spacious and well-appointed guest rooms, each equipped with cable satellite television with HBO and high-speed Internet access. Start each morning off with a complimentary savory hot breakfast buffet before spending the day sightseeing. This Placer County hotel also offers an outdoor swimming pool, business services and a separate meeting room. Pets are welcome!

The Best Western Roseville Inn is conveniently located just 12 miles from the heart of downtown Sacramento. Spend an afternoon touring Californias State Capitol building, the Sacramento Zoo and California State University. Less than five miles from the hotel guests can visit historic Folsom, the Thunder Valley Casino Resort or the Prairie City Raceway Park. Traveling on business? This Sacramento area hotel is minutes away from Agilent, the Union Pacific Railroad, McClellan Air Force Base and Intel. Families especially will enjoy an afternoon of shopping at the Westfield Galleria Mall or a day of fun in the sun at the Golfland Sunsplash amusement park.

The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Roseville Inn is ready to ensure a fun-filled memorable stay in Roseville, California. Make a reservation today and save!

View more

Location

220 Harding Boulevard
Roseville
California
95678-2404
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 95678-2404

Send to Tom Tom

Address
220 Harding Boulevard
Roseville
California
95678-2404
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1 mile(s) from Granite Bay

  • 5 mile(s) from Rocklin

  • 5 mile(s) from Lincoln

  • 8 mile(s) from Charmichael

  • 8 mile(s) from Citrus Heights

  • 15 mile(s) from Sacramento

  • 15 mile(s) from Folsom

  • 20 mile(s) from Auburn

  • 40 mile(s) from Grass Valley

  • 40 mile(s) from Nevada City

  • 45 mile(s) from Davis

  • 60 mile(s) from Stockton

  • 75 mile(s) from Modesto

  • 78 mile(s) from Lake Tahoe

  • 80 mile(s) from Vacaville

  • 80 mile(s) from Reno

  • 90 mile(s) from San Francisco

  • 1 mile(s) from Agilent

  • 1 mile(s) from Union Pacific Railroad

  • 2 mile(s) from Kaiser Permanente

  • 3 mile(s) from McLellan Air Force Base

  • 5 mile(s) from Intel

  • 6 mile(s) from Hewlett Packard

  • 7 mile(s) from NEC

  • 7 mile(s) from Ace Hardware

  • 10 mile(s) from Oracle

  • 10 mile(s) from Mather Business Park

  • 10 mile(s) from McLellan Business Park

  • 15 mile(s) from Sacramento Convention Center

  • 15 mile(s) from California State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 446 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 118
Rating: 4 127
Rating: 3 90
Rating: 2 66
Rating: 1 45
Rating

Business trip

17/08/2017 janello556, Duluth, United States

Have been staying at this hotel over a few months now, when I'm back and forth on business our customer site is close by The hotel for its price is perfect, staff is pleasant, rooms are just what you ... more

Rating

Rooms need update

17/08/2017 patriciarF7293XG, Meridian, United States

Even knowing that this hotel was old, we expected better of the rooms. The "old" mold in the bathroom was horrible!, The mold/musty smell was horrible too. I wonder what was in the carpet that made... more

Rating

Excellent customer service.

17/08/2017 marcosdedios13, Fontana, California

Rooms are very comfortable and cleaned daily. Nikki, Desiree, and Yolanda at the front desk have been very helpful in accommodating our needs, which have exceeded our expectations. We will continue to... more

Owner Response
Michele B, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate the wonderful review and great comments about our hotel staff. Thank you for the repeat business and acknowledging the clean, comfortable rooms we provide here at our property. We hope to see you soon.
Rating

Soccer Tournament

16/08/2017 brlady31, Fresno, California

We got this hotel for a soccer tournament,,,,we did not personally pick it, I believe the coach did but I can guarantee that we wont be staying there again. We had a non smoking room that smelled lik... more

Owner Response
Michele B, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your soccer tournament and needs, we are close to a variety of sporting complex. Please inform front desk of any issues at check in so we are able to accommodate your needs. We do provide shampoo and have extra at the front desk, we will inform the staff of all the storage places so all the items will be available at all times. We appreciate you acknowledging our wonderful breakfast, please come back so we can provide a great experience for you.
Rating

Dirty rooms and glitchy problems

13/08/2017 Carol D, Placerville, United States

This was an older property. Room " looked" fine. However... Floor was filthy as evidenced by blackened feet and socks and dirt/hair present in bathroom corners. Gross. TV out. Card keys not working 3x... more

Owner Response
Michele B, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the feed back, we will inform our housekeeping staff of the issue so they are able to correct it. The cable service did have a hiccup over the weekend but has been restored and is back to normal. Please do come back so we can give you the experience you deserve.