• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Roseville Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Enjoy convenient access to local attractions such as Thunder Valley Casino Resort and Historic Folsom as well as downtown Sacramento while staying at this Roseville, California hotel. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the Best Western Roseville Inn offers all of the amenities and services to ensure an enjoyable stay. Conveniently located to Northern Californias Highway 80, this Roseville area hotel proudly offers 132 spacious and well-appointed guest rooms, each equipped with cable satellite television with HBO and high-speed internet access. Start each morning off with a complimentary savory hot breakfast buffet before spending the day sightseeing. This Placer County hotel also offers an outdoor swimming pool, business services and a separate meeting room. Pets are welcome! The Best Western Roseville Inn is conveniently located just 12 miles from the heart of downtown Sacramento. Spend an afternoon touring Californias State Capitol building, the Sacramento Zoo and California State University. Less than five miles from the hotel guests can visit historic Folsom, the Thunder Valley Casino Resort or the Prairie City Raceway Park. Traveling on business? This Sacramento area hotel is minutes away from Agilent, the Union Pacific Railroad, McClellan Air Force Base and Intel. Families especially will enjoy an afternoon of shopping at the Westfield Galleria Mall or a day of fun in the sun at the Golfland Sunsplash amusement park. The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Roseville Inn is ready to ensure a fun-filled memorable stay in Roseville, California. Make a reservation today and save!

View more

Location

220 Harding Boulevard
Roseville
California
95678-2404
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 95678-2404

Send to Tom Tom

Address
220 Harding Boulevard
Roseville
California
95678-2404
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1 mile(s) from Granite Bay

  • 5 mile(s) from Rocklin

  • 5 mile(s) from Lincoln

  • 8 mile(s) from Charmichael

  • 8 mile(s) from Citrus Heights

  • 15 mile(s) from Sacramento

  • 15 mile(s) from Folsom

  • 20 mile(s) from Auburn

  • 40 mile(s) from Grass Valley

  • 40 mile(s) from Nevada City

  • 45 mile(s) from Davis

  • 60 mile(s) from Stockton

  • 75 mile(s) from Modesto

  • 78 mile(s) from Lake Tahoe

  • 80 mile(s) from Vacaville

  • 80 mile(s) from Reno

  • 90 mile(s) from San Francisco

  • 1 mile(s) from Agilent

  • 1 mile(s) from Union Pacific Railroad

  • 2 mile(s) from Kaiser Permanente

  • 3 mile(s) from McLellan Air Force Base

  • 5 mile(s) from Intel

  • 6 mile(s) from Hewlett Packard

  • 7 mile(s) from NEC

  • 7 mile(s) from Ace Hardware

  • 10 mile(s) from Oracle

  • 10 mile(s) from Mather Business Park

  • 10 mile(s) from McLellan Business Park

  • 15 mile(s) from Sacramento Convention Center

  • 15 mile(s) from California State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 578 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 178
Rating: 4 152
Rating: 3 102
Rating: 2 81
Rating: 1 65
Rating

One Bad Apple Spoils The Bunch

13/11/2019 Daniel C, Sunnyvale, United States

We have really enjoy our stays at Best Western Hotels, and they have become our go to hotel of choice. However…..On 10/26/2019 after a long drive from Oakdale, California my wife and I arrived at the ... more

Owner Response
BWRoseville, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We have reply and reached out to the other concern you had send us in the past regarding this stay. We do see your frustration after traveling a long trip to the property. That was a busy weekend for us. Hotel did owner the reservation you had for the day. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Looking forward seeing you on the next trip to make a better stay with us.
Rating

Poor quality room, unsafe feeling

04/11/2019 lauralangham,

We have stayed at this location many times over the years while attending an annual regional show. The quality of the overall experience has deteriorated with the rooms being dirty, smelly, and not we... more

Rating

Great hotel & pet friendly

01/11/2019 Gerado G, Willits

So it was easy to get to and staff was friendly. The breakfast was great and hot. I would come back again . The only issue was when going over the pet policy which we have filled out at other pet frie... more

Owner Response
BWRoseville, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn, responded to this review
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Rating

Wedding

23/10/2019 Aprile H, Dewey, Arizona

20 rooms so we got a reduced rate which was important for a large family. Hotel is convenient to everything. Galleria mall up the street, lots of restaurant choices. Close to the freeway but not too c... more

Owner Response
BWRoseville, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn, responded to this review
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Rating

Do not stay unless you are comfortable with a Motel 6

21/10/2019 deishavoo, Eureka, California

The hotel appeared good on first look. Room was less than expected in clean. There seemed to be a lot of men hanging outside of their trucks smoking outside of the rooms. Do not get a room in the buil... more

Owner Response
BWRoseville, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.