• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Roseville Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Enjoy convenient access to local attractions such as Thunder Valley Casino Resort and Historic Folsom as well as downtown Sacramento while staying at this Roseville, California hotel. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the Best Western Roseville Inn offers all of the amenities and services to ensure an enjoyable stay. Conveniently located to Northern Californias Highway 80, this Roseville area hotel proudly offers 132 spacious and well-appointed guest rooms, each equipped with cable satellite television with HBO and high-speed internet access. Start each morning off with a complimentary savory hot breakfast buffet before spending the day sightseeing. This Placer County hotel also offers an outdoor swimming pool, business services and a separate meeting room. Pets are welcome! The Best Western Roseville Inn is conveniently located just 12 miles from the heart of downtown Sacramento. Spend an afternoon touring Californias State Capitol building, the Sacramento Zoo and California State University. Less than five miles from the hotel guests can visit historic Folsom, the Thunder Valley Casino Resort or the Prairie City Raceway Park. Traveling on business? This Sacramento area hotel is minutes away from Agilent, the Union Pacific Railroad, McClellan Air Force Base and Intel. Families especially will enjoy an afternoon of shopping at the Westfield Galleria Mall or a day of fun in the sun at the Golfland Sunsplash amusement park. The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Roseville Inn is ready to ensure a fun-filled memorable stay in Roseville, California. Make a reservation today and save!

View more

Location

220 Harding Boulevard
Roseville
California
95678-2404
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 95678-2404

Send to Tom Tom

Address
220 Harding Boulevard
Roseville
California
95678-2404
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1 mile(s) from Granite Bay

  • 5 mile(s) from Rocklin

  • 5 mile(s) from Lincoln

  • 8 mile(s) from Charmichael

  • 8 mile(s) from Citrus Heights

  • 15 mile(s) from Sacramento

  • 15 mile(s) from Folsom

  • 20 mile(s) from Auburn

  • 40 mile(s) from Grass Valley

  • 40 mile(s) from Nevada City

  • 45 mile(s) from Davis

  • 60 mile(s) from Stockton

  • 75 mile(s) from Modesto

  • 78 mile(s) from Lake Tahoe

  • 80 mile(s) from Vacaville

  • 80 mile(s) from Reno

  • 90 mile(s) from San Francisco

  • 1 mile(s) from Agilent

  • 1 mile(s) from Union Pacific Railroad

  • 2 mile(s) from Kaiser Permanente

  • 3 mile(s) from McLellan Air Force Base

  • 5 mile(s) from Intel

  • 6 mile(s) from Hewlett Packard

  • 7 mile(s) from NEC

  • 7 mile(s) from Ace Hardware

  • 10 mile(s) from Oracle

  • 10 mile(s) from Mather Business Park

  • 10 mile(s) from McLellan Business Park

  • 15 mile(s) from Sacramento Convention Center

  • 15 mile(s) from California State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 552 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 169
Rating: 4 148
Rating: 3 102
Rating: 2 77
Rating: 1 56
Rating

Get Below what you pay for

08/07/2019 Safari39292650598,

There is no housekeeping after 6pm when we check in and found our white sheets stained we got a room change but the door couldn't be opened, and then another room change which was ok but not the best.... more

Owner Response
BWRoseville, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future.
Rating

noisy bad odors broken faucet no parking

29/06/2019 Traveler62762184814, Orange County, California

noisy because property line is freeway. had no hot water at sink . Lots of construction workers and truckers stay here and we did notice lots of tweekers. rooms have bad odor and customer service suc... more

Owner Response
BWRoseville, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Rating

Pleasant and noneventful.

24/06/2019 Carolyn H, Oakland, California

Everything my spouse and I needed was available, including a toothbrush he forgot to pack. The bathroom could use one or two more towel racks, I think. Air conditioning and/or fan option was availabl... more

Owner Response
BWRoseville, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Rating

Stress Free Zone

24/06/2019 Donnalen,

Professional, courteous and understanding to my last minute reservation and unexpected hospital visit, Im from San Bruno and were in the area for a wedding and my son in law became ill, he’s from Wi... more

Owner Response
BWRoseville, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Rating

Used syringe found in bed

18/06/2019 shelliemchapman, Redding, California

On June 1, 2019, my employee and I checked into room 120 at the Best Western at 220 Harding in Roseville CA. We always do a check for bedbugs and roaches as we are in hotel rooms frequently, not want... more

Owner Response
BWRoseville, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. Management has reached out and take care of the issue. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.