• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Roseville Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Enjoy convenient access to local attractions such as Thunder Valley Casino Resort and Historic Folsom as well as downtown Sacramento while staying at this Roseville, California hotel.

Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the Best Western Roseville Inn offers all of the amenities and services to ensure an enjoyable stay. Conveniently located to Northern Californias Highway 80, this Roseville area hotel proudly offers 126 spacious and well-appointed guest rooms, each equipped with cable satellite television with HBO and high-speed Internet access. Start each morning off with a complimentary savory hot breakfast buffet before spending the day sightseeing. This Placer County hotel also offers an outdoor swimming pool, business services and a separate meeting room. Pets are welcome!

The Best Western Roseville Inn is conveniently located just 12 miles from the heart of downtown Sacramento. Spend an afternoon touring Californias State Capitol building, the Sacramento Zoo and California State University. Less than five miles from the hotel guests can visit historic Folsom, the Thunder Valley Casino Resort or the Prairie City Raceway Park. Traveling on business? This Sacramento area hotel is minutes away from Agilent, the Union Pacific Railroad, McClellan Air Force Base and Intel. Families especially will enjoy an afternoon of shopping at the Westfield Galleria Mall or a day of fun in the sun at the Golfland Sunsplash amusement park.

The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Roseville Inn is ready to ensure a fun-filled memorable stay in Roseville, California. Make a reservation today and save!

View more

Location

220 Harding Boulevard
Roseville
California
95678-2404
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 95678-2404

Send to Tom Tom

Address
220 Harding Boulevard
Roseville
California
95678-2404
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1 mile(s) from Granite Bay

  • 5 mile(s) from Rocklin

  • 5 mile(s) from Lincoln

  • 8 mile(s) from Charmichael

  • 8 mile(s) from Citrus Heights

  • 15 mile(s) from Sacramento

  • 15 mile(s) from Folsom

  • 20 mile(s) from Auburn

  • 40 mile(s) from Grass Valley

  • 40 mile(s) from Nevada City

  • 45 mile(s) from Davis

  • 60 mile(s) from Stockton

  • 75 mile(s) from Modesto

  • 78 mile(s) from Lake Tahoe

  • 80 mile(s) from Vacaville

  • 80 mile(s) from Reno

  • 90 mile(s) from San Francisco

  • 1 mile(s) from Agilent

  • 1 mile(s) from Union Pacific Railroad

  • 2 mile(s) from Kaiser Permanente

  • 3 mile(s) from McLellan Air Force Base

  • 5 mile(s) from Intel

  • 6 mile(s) from Hewlett Packard

  • 7 mile(s) from NEC

  • 7 mile(s) from Ace Hardware

  • 10 mile(s) from Oracle

  • 10 mile(s) from Mather Business Park

  • 10 mile(s) from McLellan Business Park

  • 15 mile(s) from Sacramento Convention Center

  • 15 mile(s) from California State University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 393 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 101
Rating: 4 108
Rating: 3 84
Rating: 2 59
Rating: 1 41
Rating

Late night

18/05/2017 tonihartman, Yreka, California

The staff was good and very helpful. We arrived late and we're very tired. When we pulled the bedding back the bottom sheet was disgusting!! Pubic hair and other gross stains made me nauseaous!!! I ca... more

Owner Response
Michele B, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn, responded to this review
Dear tonihartman, I'm so sorry you had a less than desirable experience on your recent stay at our hotel. I made my Housekeeping staff aware of the cleanliness issues you had and have made some changes so this doesn't happen again. I appreciate you taking notice of my wonderful Front desk Staff who are all so wonderful. I hope this experience doesn't deter you from giving us another chance to make it right. Please call me directly so I can make reservations at 916-782-4434. Michele Barrett General Manager
Rating

BLOODY MATTRESS

17/05/2017 Tammy W,

my husband could not sleep on his side due to indention's and lumps, he got out of bed to inspect problem, found blood stain on side of mattress, he then lifted mattress and found a LARGE blood stain,... more

Owner Response
Michele B, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn, responded to this review
Dear Tammy W, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel on TripAdvisor. We value all our guest's comments, positive or negative, so that we can continue to make improvements to our hotel. I can't apologize enough that the room you stayed in had such a horrific mattress. I want to let you know the mattress actually wasn't stained with blood, we found it to be vomit, which I know doesn't make the situation any better. My Housekeeping staff has all been made aware something like this is absolutely unacceptable. This is not something I take lightly. I'm so sorry you had such a bad experience with us. Thank you, Michele Barrett General Manger
Rating

Gal pal getaway

11/05/2017 ldlindauer, Fairfield, California

So glad we stayed at this hotel. From our check in to our check out 2 days later the entire staff were so amazing. Tasteful clean room, good selection for breakfast and afternoon cookies. Quiet locat... more

Rating

Okay place

07/05/2017 56curly, Ely, Nevada

This is an okay place. It's in a quiet area has a great pool and was close to the conference we were attending. The breakfast was probably one of the worst out of all the best westerns we've stayed at... more

Rating

Convenient and comfortable

01/05/2017 judyhazel, Napa, CA

Although we only live an hour and a half away, since we would be out late, we chose to stay at a motel. We have always had good experiences with Best Western over the years and this was no exception.... more