Best Western Roseville Inn

220 Harding Boulevard, Roseville, California, 95678-2404, United States
based on 587 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Roseville Inn

Enjoy convenient access to local attractions such as Thunder Valley Casino Resort and Historic Folsom as well as downtown Sacramento while staying at this Roseville, California hotel. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the Best Western Rose show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Roseville Inn

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 587 reviews
Excellent 30%
Very Good 26%
Average 17%
Poor 14%
Terrible 11%
Rating

Randy6272, wrote review 24/02/2020

Close to everything

We went to see the Antique Trove next door. Very large hotel with great staff. Clean rooms. lots of parking. 2 story hotel, multi buildings, no elevator. Close to restaurants, shopping, Roseville Gall... more

Owner Response
BWRoseville, Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn, responded to this review
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Rating

GizzysMom, wrote review 14/02/2020

Clean and comfortable room

Check in staff Brandon was AWESOME. We had a late check in and all we wanted to get to our room and sleep. The bed was super comfortable and clean. Room was super clean and quiet. Also the free breakf... more

Rating

godisgood2me512, wrote review 07/02/2020

50/50 depends on front desk staff

Can I was there it was a great day. Everything was perfect. I couldn't complain at all actually exceeded my expectations. But the second time it was beyond bad. I was going out on a date. And ended up... more

Owner Response
BWRoseville, Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

Paradise297076, wrote review 20/01/2020

Definitely Worth It For The Price

I was visiting the Roseville area because of my need to be close to an ailing relative and needed a comfortable, quieter place to stay for an extended stay of unknown duration. I found this hotel to b... more

Owner Response
BWRoseville, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn, responded to this review
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.
Rating

Kenneth K, wrote review 11/01/2020

Nice stay in Roseville

I have stayed here a few times over the years. Location is good, price is no bad. It is an older property that needs some updating. The rooms and bathrooms were clean but the carpets need cleaning ... more

Owner Response
BWRoseville, General Manager at Best Western Roseville Inn, responded to this review
Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon.