Best Western Rory & Ryan Inns

534 Highway 20 N, Hines, Oregon, 97738-9403, United States
based on 397 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Rory & Ryan Inns

A stay at this conveniently located Hines, Oregon hotel promises a golf course, immaculate rooms and easy access to all that Hines and Burns, Oregon has to offer.

Each cozy room at this Hines, Oregon hotel comes fully equipped with free high
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Rory & Ryan Inns

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 397 reviews
Excellent 43%
Very Good 39%
Average 10%
Poor 2%
Terrible 3%
Rating

brundagematt, wrote review 22/03/2020

Great employees with mediocre overpriced facilities

Had to switch rooms due to many lights, fridge, microwave not working. New room still had many pugs and lights not working. Hot breakfast I paid for did not happen due to Corona . I got a dry cereal b... more

Owner Response
KellyHGM, General Manager at Best Western Rory & Ryan Inns, responded to this review
Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. The issues that you had in your room was simply that they had come unplugged. We were happy to move you quickly to another room. Our grab and go bags contain a bottle of water, a piece of fruit, a granola bar, and either a muffin or a danish. It is unfortunate that during these times we are not able to have our regular breakfast; however, we are following the mandates put in place by the State of Oregon and by Best Western. I wish you safe travels and I hope that you will come back and stay with us again in the future when we are operating as normal.
Rating

M Diane K, wrote review 05/03/2020

Great hotel and stay

We travel through Burns quite often and enjoy staying at the Rory and Ryan Inn. The rooms are clean, the breakfast is very good and the reception is always welcoming. It's on the main road through t... more

Owner Response
KellyHGM, General Manager at Best Western Rory & Ryan Inns, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear that you enjoy staying with us and we appreciate your business!
Rating

markhY7202EV, wrote review 24/02/2020

weekend trip

not easy check in. bathroom was dirty. tv remote did not work. ran out of coffee at breakfast. close to gas station and food. easy to find. thats all I have to say! why does it have to be 200 characte... more

Owner Response
KellyHGM, General Manager at Best Western Rory & Ryan Inns, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! I am sorry to hear that you had issues with your stay. We are always happy to fix any issues that are brought to our attention.
Rating

rachel8172020, wrote review 18/02/2020

Great Hotel

The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast is high quality and had many options. Everything is clean and nice. Parking is easy and the location is convenient if you will be going through... more

Owner Response
Kelly H, General Manager at Best Western Rory & Ryan Inns, responded to this review
Thank you for your review!
Rating

Donna V, wrote review 15/02/2020

Nice and comfortable!

Prices, room and staff were great! Have a nice pool and spa, and love the breakfast to get you on the road. We opted for a deluxe king and I would have thought it would be have two TV's and a better... more

Owner Response
Kelly H, General Manager at Best Western Rory & Ryan Inns, responded to this review
Thank you for your review!