Best Western Rory & Ryan Inns

534 Highway 20 N, Hines, Oregon, 97738-9403, United States
based on 387 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Rory & Ryan Inns

A stay at this conveniently located Hines, Oregon hotel promises a golf course, ample meeting spaces, immaculate rooms and easy access to all that Burns, Oregon has to offer.

Each cozy room at this Hines, Oregon hotel comes fully equipped wi
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Rory & Ryan Inns

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 387 reviews
Excellent 43%
Very Good 39%
Average 10%
Poor 2%
Terrible 3%
Rating

Dan H, wrote review 22/11/2019

Best place in Burns/Hines!!

The only place to stay when you are in the area. The rooms are clean and the breakfast is very good. It is a very popular hotel because it is simply the best location by far in the area. Keith and his... more

Owner Response
KellyHGM, General Manager at Best Western Rory & Ryan Inns, responded to this review
Thank you for your review!
Rating

Resort47506270285, wrote review 15/11/2019

Crappy stay for 5 star price

Paid 525 for a 3 day stay and was charged a 250 smoking fee when no one smoked in the room. There was also black mold in the restroom ceiling and we asked the housekeeper to clean our room she knocked... more

Owner Response
KellyHGM, General Manager at Best Western Rory & Ryan Inns, responded to this review
We always appreciate reviews as they help us to fix any issues that we may have. As previously stated, there was no doubt in our minds that you had smoked in the room as the smell was coming through the door and down the hallway. The smell of the smoke was in the carpet, bedding, and curtains. We change sheets in our stay-overs every three days, so if you would have been here for another night, the sheets would have been changed. The bathroom ceiling did have a small amount of regular mold above the shower, which does happen occasionally, and it was taken care of when you checked out. The room you had booked was a suite with multiple people in the room and the price reflected that. I wish you safe travels and a wonderful day!
Rating

dandd_db, wrote review 07/11/2019

Comfortable Stay

Comfortable and clean place, helpful and friendly team, everylthing we needed, even a nice pool. Easy location. We came to do some sightseeing of the Steen Mountains and surrounding area. We highly re... more

Owner Response
KellyHGM, General Manager at Best Western Rory & Ryan Inns, responded to this review
Thank you for your review!
Rating

BackPacker603167, wrote review 05/11/2019

Great hotel for volleyball trip

We were traveling from Amity to Burns for a volleyball game. When we got to the hotel after a pretty long drive, the fellow at the front desk was very nice and welcoming. The pillows were very comfort... more

Owner Response
KellyHGM, General Manager at Best Western Rory & Ryan Inns, responded to this review
Thank you for your review! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
Rating

bsranch, wrote review 24/10/2019

Average Stay

Stayed one night here for a wedding we attended. It wasn't quite up to Best Western standards in my opinion. It was ok, but the service was a bit lacking and the beds were not very comfortable. When w... more

Owner Response
KellyHGM, General Manager at Best Western Rory & Ryan Inns, responded to this review
Thank you for your review as we always appreciate a critique of our service as that is how we improve our service to our guests. We are always happy to fix any issue that you bring to our attention.