• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Roehampton Hotel & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience the Yonge and Eglinton area of Uptown Toronto. The Best Western Roehampton Hotel & Suites provides an exceptional stay for everyone from family vacationers to those traveling on business, all at an affordable price. Located minutes from Yonge Street and Eglinton Station and Sunnybrook Health Science Centre are all near this Toronto hotel. Those traveling on business love the fact that this Toronto, Ontario hotel is within minutes of many corporate locations. Enjoy convenient access to Power Workers Union, Sunnybrook Health Science Centre, United Steelworkers and CNIB. Those traveling on leisure, dropping in for the night or visiting while on vacation can all appreciate that this Toronto hotel is within a few kilometers of Ontario Science Centre, Hockey Hall of Fame, Chinatown, CN Tower, Centreville Amusement Park, Lake Ontario and Metropolitan Toronto Zoo. Also located near this Toronto hotel are the Air Canada Centre, Skydome and University of Toronto. Guests of the Best Western Roehampton Hotel & Suites can also easily indulge in retail therapy as four shopping centers - including Eaton Centre, Bloor-Yorkville Designer Boutiques, Yorkdale and Yonge Eglinton Centre - are near this Toronto Best Western. Unwind after a long day of working or sightseeing in spacious, clean and luxurious rooms that offer cable satellite television with Pay-per-view, high-speed internet access, single serve coffee maker, desk and a refrigerator. You can also take advantage of a business center, a 24-hour exercise facility and dry cleaning. This Toronto, Ontario hotel also has meeting and banquet facilities available, accommodating up to 100 attendees, complete audio/visual equipment. Call our knowledgeable staff to learn more about hosting your next event or banquet at this hotel in the Yonge and Eglinton area. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

808 Mount Pleasant Road
Toronto
Ontario
M4P 2L2
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type M4P 2L2

Send to Tom Tom

Address
808 Mount Pleasant Road
Toronto
Ontario
M4P 2L2
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 6.50 kilometer(s) from University of Toronto




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 622 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 151
Rating: 4 237
Rating: 3 137
Rating: 2 54
Rating: 1 43
Rating

Hot water/water pressure ran out mid-shower

19/11/2017 DHZ45L, Calgary, Canada

Total cliche, but it happened mid shower! Staff comped room price at check out, which was definitely appreciated, but I was super embarrassed arriving late for a training event I travelled to Toronto ... more

Owner Response
Supun_Wickramasinghe, General Manager at Best Western Roehampton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments about our friendly staff. In response to your comment about water pressure, we unfortunately did experience a problem with low water pressure. Upper floors were affected due to fluctuation of low water pressure. We are truly sorry for the inconvenience caused you due to this problem. We value your business and look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Rating

Needs Renovation, Poor Parking

19/11/2017 M0risW, Calgary

Parking lot is tiny, no space, need to pay at a public lot a few blocks away. Hotel needs renovation, the room looks better at night time and after a few drinks. Room still smelled like smoke. Break... more

Owner Response
Supun_Wickramasinghe, General Manager at Best Western Roehampton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed our Breakfast buffet. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not meeting up to your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Thank you for staying with us and hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Rating

Great stay

18/11/2017 Gerald C, Windsor, Canada

This is in my opinion on of the best values in Toronto . Clean Large rooms free breakfast. Short walk to the subway or hail a taxi. Great staff very friendly and efficient. Easy to find in the Cit... more

Rating

Unwelcoming staffs. Biased behavior.

18/11/2017 968binduv,

Staffs are very unwelcoming. They treat few people very warmly, amd other few very hostile. Seems they are biases on nationality. Rooms are good. Location is fine except that there's construction goi... more

Owner Response
Supun_Wickramasinghe, General Manager at Best Western Roehampton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are disappointed to learn that you found our staff unwelcoming. We strive to provide second to none customer service to all of our valued guests. Please accept our sincere apologies for not meeting up to your expectations. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you, GM
Rating

Convenient Location

14/11/2017 M6137FHlisac, Providence, United States

We have relatives in the neighborhood and the hotel was very convenient. There is a lot of construction in the neighborhood --- right outside the hotel. So Saturday and Sunday were quiet and restful... more