• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Roehampton Hotel & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience the Yonge and Eglinton area of Uptown Toronto. The Best Western Roehampton Hotel & Suites provides an exceptional stay for everyone from family vacationers to those traveling on business, all at an affordable price. Located minutes from Yonge Street and Eglinton Station and Sunnybrook Health Science Centre are all near this Toronto hotel. Those traveling on business love the fact that this Toronto, Ontario hotel is within minutes of many corporate locations. Enjoy convenient access to Power Workers Union, Sunnybrook Health Science Centre, United Steelworkers and CNIB. Those traveling on leisure, dropping in for the night or visiting while on vacation can all appreciate that this Toronto hotel is within a few kilometers of Ontario Science Centre, Hockey Hall of Fame, Chinatown, CN Tower, Centreville Amusement Park, Lake Ontario and Metropolitan Toronto Zoo. Also located near this Toronto hotel are the Air Canada Centre, Skydome and University of Toronto. Guests of the Best Western Roehampton Hotel & Suites can also easily indulge in retail therapy as four shopping centers - including Eaton Centre, Bloor-Yorkville Designer Boutiques, Yorkdale and Yonge Eglinton Centre - are near this Toronto Best Western. Unwind after a long day of working or sightseeing in spacious, clean and luxurious rooms that offer cable satellite television with Pay-per-view, high-speed internet access, single serve coffee maker, desk and a refrigerator. You can also take advantage of a business center, a 24-hour exercise facility and dry cleaning. This Toronto, Ontario hotel also has meeting and banquet facilities available, accommodating up to 100 attendees, complete audio/visual equipment. Call our knowledgeable staff to learn more about hosting your next event or banquet at this hotel in the Yonge and Eglinton area. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

808 Mount Pleasant Road
Toronto
Ontario
M4P 2L2
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type M4P 2L2

Send to Tom Tom

Address
808 Mount Pleasant Road
Toronto
Ontario
M4P 2L2
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 6.50 kilometer(s) from University of Toronto




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 589 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 146
Rating: 4 225
Rating: 3 131
Rating: 2 49
Rating: 1 38
Rating

Great location.

17/09/2017 Bev A,

We stayed at the Best Western for a week in September 17. The staff are welcoming and professional. Although it transpired that the hotel may be or is a franchise and often the case it seemed ver... more

Rating

Best Western Hotel and Suites Roehampton Leaside ON

15/09/2017 K2290WMcarolm, Midland, Canada

I found the our stay at Best Western Hotel and Suites satisfactory. I did not find the staff that welcoming e.g. smiling when they greeted us. The exception was the Valet Service when we arrived. This... more

Rating

Toronto's Awesome Destination

12/09/2017 587gartha, Toronto, Canada

Close to Sunnybrook Hospital. If you need to buy clothing many Value Village locations saves you money instead of full retail. Uber is you best choice due to high parking costs through the city. Cost ... more

Rating

Really disappointing and rude staff

10/09/2017 Laura H, Warrington, United Kingdom

I came to Toronto on a solo travelling adventure and found my hotel stay to be the worst part of my trip. Toronto is expensive for anyone to travel alone too and I felt this was reasonably priced for ... more

Owner Response
Supun_Wickramasinghe, General Manager at Best Western Roehampton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Laura, Thank you very much for your review and taking the time to share your concerns with us. We are very disappointed to learn that you did not enjoy your stay with us and did not have a pleasant experience with our hotel staff. I certainly appreciate your feedback in regards to the service in the restaurant. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. GM
Rating

Old run down hotel

09/09/2017 rahul_p0912,

Hotel staff not friendly at all, did not go above and beyond to provide a good client experience. Old run down hotel with out dated rooms. Tiny washrooms. Only good thing about this hotel is the locat... more

Owner Response
Supun_Wickramasinghe, General Manager at Best Western Roehampton Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to speak with me. Once again, on behalf of my team I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. Thank you for staying with us. GM