Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge

6510 Highway 93 S, Whitefish, Montana, 59937-2978, United States
based on 1058 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge

This hotel is located in the vibrant and charming town of Whitefish, MT with the gorgeous outdoors of Glacier National Park, Whitefish Lake and Whitefish Mountain Resort nearby. There are frequent festivals and events in Whitefish, as well as an abun show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
6510 Highway 93 S, Whitefish, Montana, 59937-2978, United States

Reviews of Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 1058 reviews
Excellent 60%
Very Good 27%
Average 7%
Poor 2%
Terrible 1%
Rating

juztine7373, wrote review 04/01/2021

The customer service was amazing

The room was clean , cookies were delicious the customer service by the front desk was amazing! The girl at the front desk watched over our daughter and made sure she was getting in the vehicle with o... more

Rating

mthubbards, wrote review 30/11/2020

A+

Everything from the cozy lobby to a professional and and courteous staff, an immaculate room and perfect bed made my stay wonderful! I recommend this Best Western in Whitefish to everybody and I hop... more

Owner Response
Jenn Ruiz, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review! We'd love to have you back anytime
Rating

MarciBB, wrote review 22/11/2020

Dog friendly hotel and staff

Location was great-close to restaurants and downtown Whitefish. Wonderful staff-friendly to both 2 and 4 legged guests. Room was nice, clean and comfortable. Traveling during COVID-19 does create rest... more

Owner Response
Jenn Ruiz, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge, responded to this review
Hi Marci, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the condition our pet area was in during your stay. When the snow melts, it seems like it's always the worst. There is no excuse, and we thank you for bringing it to our attention. We have added cleaning up the pet area to our daily checklist. I'm very happy to hear that the rest of your stay was good and we hope to have you and your 4 legged friends back anytime. Thanks again!
Rating

HeidiGrebeinTC, wrote review 15/11/2020

Clean, comfy, cozy and great value!

The woman at the front desk in the evening was super friendly, interesting, and helpful! All other staff we encountered were really nice and also helpful. Our room was a suite with a gas fireplace and... more

Owner Response
Jenn Ruiz, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge, responded to this review
Heidi, Thank you for taking the time to write this wonderful review. We hope to see you again soon.
Rating

Kerry C, wrote review 12/11/2020

One of the best Best Westerns

This hotel stands out because I was traveling due to my son being in a serious accident. We had to load all his belongings into the room to sort and pack for a train ride back to Indiana. The hotel he... more

Owner Response
Jenn Ruiz, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Rocky Mountain Lodge, responded to this review
Kerry, Thank you for staying with us during this difficult time. We hope your son heals quickly and we'd love to have you back in the future.