Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn

940 Jefferson Road, Rochester, New York, 14623-3214, United States
based on 549 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn

Discover this charming Rochester, New York hotel minutes away from the Blue Cross Arena and the Sea Breeze Amusement Park and many outdoor recreational activities including: hiking, biking and golfing. Located off the New York State Thruway in east c show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 549 reviews
Excellent 33%
Very Good 33%
Average 18%
Poor 8%
Terrible 6%
Rating

jayboyy17, wrote review 21/07/2020

Great hotel

I would recommend this hotel. The check in process was fast. The room was very clean and comfortable. The staff members I’ve encountered were friendly. There was a lot of parking available. There is a... more

Rating

LLKIER, wrote review 10/06/2020

Avoid This Hotel!!

I won’t be back. Ouvious things in Hotel were dirty which makes me nervous that sanizing is not being done during the pandemic. Also ouvious items in need of repair like toilet seat missing one bolt a... more

Rating

mmauscom, wrote review 01/06/2020

Hotel Experience

I enjoyed the professional and reception of being welcome during crisis covid 19 and protest going on nationally. Staff kept us safe and inform by checking on us. Had a safe and peaceful night.... more

Rating

1549G-Money, wrote review 24/02/2020

Just ok

Recently stayed here again for the first time in over 10 years. The property is showing it’s age and maintenance appears to have slipped since my last stay. Floors stained , wiring hanging in elevator... more

Owner Response
jaiminpatel9173, General Manager at Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn, responded to this review
I'm sorry for the on behalf of on my entire team. I'm also sorry for the problem you have during your stay. I'll make sure that will get fix, Wire in the elevators is just because we are taking the new furniture upstairs through the elevators so we took the sign out and cut the power off and then we tape then wire up. But it is also going to get fix and since we are in process of renovation this all problems happened, But for sure I'll make sure to fix it. I hope when you stay come again at our property we will make sure that you have a best experience without any complains. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Jaimin Patel General Manager Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn
Rating

maxbeth, wrote review 19/02/2020

Conveniently located hotel!

I stayed with my son while visiting RIT, conveniently located to the school and restaurants. Very clean hotel , breakfast was good , friendly staff , the rooms were comfortable. Our toilet did n... more

Owner Response
jaiminpatel9173, General Manager at Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the review regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time and giving us a feedback. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Jaimin Patel General Manager Best Western Rochester Marketplace Inn