• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Rives de Paris La Defense

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Rives de Paris La Defense, renovated in 2015, is located on a hill overlooking Paris, and at its feet the Seine flow with an exceptional view. From the rooms oriented towards Paris downtown, the Eiffel Tower sparkles at night. The west-facing rooms open onto private gardens and the hotel patio for a drink or work in peace.

The hotel is ideally located for the La Defense business district, Courbevoie and Neuilly, the Maillot or the Porte de Champerret Gates. Joining the Champs Elysees, the Louis Vuitton Foundation, the Palace of Versailles or the Les 4 Temps shopping center is easy. The Carpeaux Cultural Center and the Jean Pierre Rives Centre are nearby. Parking is also nearby.

Choosing the Best Western Rives de Paris La Defense is opting for the quiet and privacy of just 33 superior rooms and cozy, close to the Ile de la Jatte and its quality restaurants. This is an exclusive address, which combines the charm of a Parisian architecture with stylish modern facilities. A motivated and attentive team provides services tailored to individual needs. Our guests return to the Best Western Rives de Paris La Defense for these characteristics that constitute a precious lifestyle during business trips as tourist stays.

View more

Location

85 Boulevard Saint-Denis
Courbevoie
92400
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 92400

Send to Tom Tom

Address
85 Boulevard Saint-Denis
Courbevoie
92400
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1 kilometer(s) from La Defense, Business Quarter of Paris

  • 3 kilometer(s) from Paris, the Champs Elysees and the Arc de Triomphe are nearby

  • 1 kilometer(s) from Neuilly-sur-Seine, chic western suburb of Paris, where many business head offices are located

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Versailles, historic city of French Kings with its worldwide famous palace

  • .1 kilometer(s) from Courbevoie




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 198 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 57
Rating: 4 91
Rating: 3 39
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 2
Rating

Paris Trip 2019

04/08/2019 tmidgley11, Timsbury, United Kingdom

We had a lovely four night stay in Paris at this Best Western hotel. We booked this hotel through Groupon as it was a lot cheaper on there and breakfast was included in the price (£51/night). The loc... more

Rating

Ruined our holiday in Pars DO NOT STAY HERE ITS AWFUL!!!!!!!!!!! 0 stars from us

28/07/2019 MStorey18,

We have just stayed here for four nights. The bed was broken, the room was tiny, they stole my towels i had taken with me from home. The breakfast was very minimal and very disappointing, the bathroom... more

Owner Response
BWRives, Responsable réception at Best Western Rives de Paris La Defense, responded to this review
Hello, First I want to thank you for taking the time to post a comment here. I'm really surprised by your review, because what happened to you (allegedly) never happens in our hotel. I can understand that you had a bad experience with the receptionist at the time, we will try to see what happened. However, we NEVER treat the guests that book with Groupon differently from the other guests. For your information, most of the guests that were here when you stayed did also book with Groupon. Furthermore, if our hotel is not located in the center of Paris (that is why our prices are better than the hotels that are by the way, and we never lie about our location, we can be found on google maps with one click), you can be in the center through metro line 1 in about 30 minutes. Once again, your experience differs from all our other guests. If I'm disappointed that your experience wasn't the one that you were wishing for, you shouldn't mix your feelings with the facts about our establishments, to not mislead anyone. I wish you the best for your next stays. Regards, Igor
Rating

Good position

08/05/2019 florinsandu, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

The hotel has a good position outside central Paris. The view from room is great. The breakfast is fair enough, with small quantities but good quality products. The rooms are pretty small, but cosy. T... more

Rating

Fair enough

26/12/2018 francescoriccardod, Oberhausen, Germany

We booked months before, for the Christmas Eve night and everything was more then ok. We could even check in late in the night (advising before). Pretty nice room (if you are not used to it, remember ... more

Rating

Clean & friendly hotel!

07/08/2018 The Wellness W,

Stayed here for 4 nights, the staff were so helpful especially the assistant manager Walid, he went above & beyond to accommodate our needs. The hotel was perfect it's away from the hustle & bustle ... more