• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Riverside Apartments

4 Star Rating

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at these centrally located Melbourne apartments, just a few minutes walk to Crown Casino, Melbourne Exhibition & Convention Centre, Southbank restaurants, Observation Deck and Etihad Stadium. The MCG and Rod Laver Tennis Centre are just a short tram ride away.

The Best Western Riverside Apartments offers modern and comfortable accommodation in Melbourne. Facilities include large living/dining room, fully equipped kitchen, laundry, air conditioning, cable television, high-speed Internet access, 24-hour reception and daily cleaning service. Garage parking can be provided for 35.00 per night.

This Melbourne accommodation complex also includes Riverside Annex Apartments, described as the annex rooms when booking, which are located on the corner of Flinders and Highlander Lane situated on the first, second and third floors, just near our reception on Highlander Lane.

For professional customer service and a central location in Melbourne, make a reservation at the Best Western Riverside Apartments today!

Please note: all apartments are strictly non-smoking. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

474 Flinders Street
Melbourne
3000
Australia
4 Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 3000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
474 Flinders Street
Melbourne
3000
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 80.00 kilometer(s) from Geelong

  • 0.05 kilometer(s) from Victoria University

  • 3.00 kilometer(s) from Melbourne University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 360 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 78
Rating: 4 141
Rating: 3 68
Rating: 2 33
Rating: 1 40
Rating

Melbourne stay

17/07/2018 janelle968, Caloundra, Australia

Great hotel, did get room at discounted rate so was quite please with what we got (maybe not so happy if I'd paid full price) However room was clean, well presented and very well positioned. Was great... more

Rating

Awful under the hood

15/07/2018 esther298, Melbourne, Australia

Dirty rooms, terrible service, wanted to move us twice during stay, changed prices on us twice, rooms very run down (taps falling off for instance) & the whole place smelt of cigarette smoke despite b... more

Owner Response
Cindy_Riverside, Manager at Best Western Riverside Apartments, responded to this review
Dear guest, thank you for staying with us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At Best Western we strive every day to provide a superior customer experience. I am sorry we weren’t able to do that for you. We will use the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we provide a better experience in the future. Because we value your business, we would like to provide you with a 10% discount to use towards a future stay. Please give us a chance to improve. Thank you!
Rating

Convenient & cheerful.

26/06/2018 Stephan H, Melbourne, Australia

This place does appear to be looked after on the surface. But I can see that it does need an bit of a better clean in the harder to reach places. behind the microwave had a generous amount of dust. A ... more

Rating

State of origin

06/06/2018 Nathan W, Newcastle NSW, Australia

Let me start by saying, I give this place 2 based upon cleanliness. We had the “penthouse” room for a group of mates coming to the footy. This room was only half cleaned when we got there. Rubbish was... more

Owner Response
Natasha P, Manager at Best Western Riverside Apartments, responded to this review
Dear Nathan, thank you for staying with us. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Cheers
Rating

Great Location, Good View, Spacious Apartment

06/06/2018 macknz2018, Wellington, New Zealand

Originally paid for the Annex apartment, but emailed the staff asking If I could upgrade and pay the difference to a more quiet room after reading reviews about the Annex rooms being a bit noisy at ni... more

Owner Response
Cindy_Riverside, Manager at Best Western Riverside Apartments, responded to this review
Dear macknz2018, thank you for staying with us. Your comment is really important to us and we are thrilled that you love our apartment. Hope to see you again soon~