• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Ridgeland Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Discover the Best Western Ridgeland Inn, a home away from home. Located in the prime area of Clinton, the Best Western Ridgeland Inn offers the best service and hospitality at the best price. Our new property features spacious guest rooms for the executive traveler, which consist of phones with data ports, coffee maker, hairdryer, iron and ironing board and complimentary continental hot breakfast. Enjoy the convenience of adjacent restaurants and a movie theater. Our attentive staff takes pride in providing legendary service, which is the hallmark of our hotel. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

102 Clinton Loop Drive
Clinton
Mississippi
39056-5661
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 39056-5661

Send to Tom Tom

Address
102 Clinton Loop Drive
Clinton
Mississippi
39056-5661
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4 mile(s) from Jackson

  • 30 mile(s) from Vicksburg

  • .1 mile(s) from MCI Worldcom

  • .4 mile(s) from Clinton Business Park

  • 1 mile(s) from Clinton Industrial Park

  • 1 mile(s) from Delphi Packard

  • 1 mile(s) from Riverwood International

  • 1 mile(s) from AKZO Nobel Coatong Inc.

  • 1 mile(s) from Gulf States Canners Inc.

  • 2 mile(s) from Mississippi State Tax Com

  • 21 mile(s) from Nissan Assembly Plant

  • .5 mile(s) from Mississippi College/Bapti




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 113 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 35
Rating: 4 28
Rating: 3 17
Rating: 2 16
Rating: 1 17
Rating

my 318th review, and first ever 1-star rating

20/05/2017 smileyreb, Vicksburg MS

This was our worst hotel experience ever: 1) already had a reservation for 5/19, called to make a reservation for 5/21 as well, but 5 different times I gave the desk clerk my Amex #, each time she sai... more

Owner Response
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Ridgeland Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for letting us know about the inconveniences that you encountered during your recent stay at our hotel. I understand your frustration, and I want to assure you that this mishap was entirely unintentional and also very out of the ordinary. Know that your voice is of tremendous importance to us and we are confronting each of the issues that you mentioned to ensure that no guest has this experience in the future. We hope that you will change your mind about giving us a second chance and that you will someday return to be impressed by the changes we've made.
Rating

The maintenance was poor

13/04/2017 daym0ndf, New Orleans, United States

When I got the first room it had not been serviced by house keeping. The second room had a non working television, and bath room light. My daughters room had no soap. The breakfast was not stocked.... more

Owner Response
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Ridgeland Inn, responded to this review
Dear daym0ndf, We appreciate your loyalty and we are deeply saddened to hear that you are seeking out other hotels due to the lapse in service you experienced during your recent stay. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

Quiet & Comfortable

16/03/2017 scopemate2,

Older but had most important for us: quiet, comfortable bed and clean. Great room and two tv's. So so breakfast. All interior no exterior entries. Pool looked well maintained. Did have $49.05 in mi... more

Owner Response
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Ridgeland Inn, responded to this review
Dear scopemate2, Thank you so much for your kind comments and review regarding your most recent stay with us. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide you a clean and comfortable experience. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a good time with us and we are looking forward to your next visit!
Rating

Clean and safe place to stay

27/02/2017 George S, Picayune, United States

Very clean hotel and in a safe location. The in room Internet is very good for hotel internet. Bed was comfortable and had lots of hot water for a shower. I stay in a hotel a lot and would recommend ... more

Owner Response
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Ridgeland Inn, responded to this review
Dear George S, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay at the Best Western Ridgeland Inn Hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean and comfortable experience. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated and we hope to be of service to you again when you return to the area.
Rating

Best Western experience

17/12/2016 G3306JNpaulas, booneville, United States

Although the facility was dated, it is well maintained and functionally the amenities are certainly adequate. I found the stay to be comfortable and the cost was well priced with discounts for milita... more

Owner Response
General M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Ridgeland Inn, responded to this review
Dear G3306JNpaulas, I am glad that you enjoyed the value and we were able to provide you a comfortable experience. We are excited to share this wonderful review with our hardworking staff, and we thank you for giving us this opportunity to congratulate them on a job well done. Thank you for choosing Best Western Ridgeland Inn hotel. We hope to see you again soon.