• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Richland Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience natural vistas near historical locations at this Richland, Mississippi hotel!

Whether coming to Richland for its rich history or its booming business economy, the Best Western Richland Inn and Suites is here to provide excellent accommodations to vacationers and those traveling on business. History buffs know to lodge at this Richland hotel for its close proximity to the regional museums and historic sites. Local historical attractions such as covered bridges, restored theaters and churches are just a short distance away.

Guests at this Best Western hotel are closely connected to medical services and corporate centers in the Richland area. The Inn is also near to restaurants and shopping. Popular recreational activities include fishing, hiking, ecotourism and canoeing.

All guest rooms are clean, spacious, up-to-date and equipped with free high-speed Internet access. Other amenities include an on-site massage service, complimentary continental breakfast and a business center.

Make an online hotel reservation today and save at the Best Western Richland Inn & Suites! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

101 Roland Drive
Richland
Mississippi
39218-4415
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 39218-4415

Send to Tom Tom

Address
101 Roland Drive
Richland
Mississippi
39218-4415
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4 mile(s) from Pearl

  • 5 mile(s) from Jackson

  • 8 mile(s) from Clinton

  • 8 mile(s) from Madison

  • 12 mile(s) from Brandon

  • 45 mile(s) from Vicksburg

  • 85 mile(s) from Hattisburg

  • 103 mile(s) from Gulf Port

  • 103 mile(s) from Biloxi

  • .5 mile(s) from Budweiser

  • .5 mile(s) from Siemens

  • 2 mile(s) from KLM Trucking

  • 5 mile(s) from Amtrak

  • 5 mile(s) from YRC Freight

  • 6 mile(s) from Intl Paper Box Plant

  • 8 mile(s) from Baptist Medical Center

  • 9 mile(s) from Batson Hospital

  • 9 mile(s) from G.V. (Sonny) Montgomery, VA Medical Center

  • 9 mile(s) from River Oaks Hospital

  • 10 mile(s) from St. Dominic Hospital

  • 10 mile(s) from U of MS Medical Center

  • 7 mile(s) from Jackson State University

  • 9 mile(s) from Belhaven University

  • 9 mile(s) from Millsaps College

  • 15 mile(s) from Hinds Community College

  • 15 mile(s) from Tougaloo College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 94 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 34
Rating: 4 26
Rating: 3 17
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Good stay, just check cleaniness of room first

11/07/2017 G3275FBangelak, Shannon, Mississippi

Good value for attractive room. Check cleaniness first. Dead cricket & animal feces behind far bed discovered late night on arrival day. Staff was told the next morning just clean the floors but it di... more

Owner Response
harry p, Manager at Best Western Richland Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We`re sorry that you were unhappy with your stay. We have deliver this issue to the entire staff and we have corrected this issue. We appreciate your feedback.
Rating

Overnight stay traveling to Gulf Shores

01/07/2017 Belinda L,

I reserved this hotel when we were planning our vacation in Gulf Shores, Alabama. It was on a website for a very good price, and I knew it was for just one night, so I figured that it would suffice. F... more

Owner Response
harry p, Manager at Best Western Richland Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey. I would like to apologized for not exceeding your expecations. your feedback used to implement improvments to ensure we offer a better experience for our guests in the future.
Rating

Needs some work

20/06/2017 amyaJ5589JY, Gladstone, United States

The hotel was clean and appeared to have new paint and some decor. The toilet had a problem and ran all night. Breakfast was poor. The bed, however, was very comfortable and the hotel offered cable tv... more

Owner Response
bwrichlandms, webmaster at Best Western Richland Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review.we apologize for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Our goal is to provide a consistently superior guest experience, and your comments are very important to us.We have taken note of these comments and will monitor the situation to make sure we do better. Thanks again for sharing your thoughts with us. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

May 27, 2017 our suite was awesome!

09/06/2017 NsearchOfAngels, Oklahoma

This is a very Safe, secure location,no worries. Upon check in, two very friendly women at the counter. They have a saltwater outdoor pool. This was a first for me. Our two bed suite was awesome and ... more

Owner Response
harry p, Manager at Best Western Richland Inn & Suites, responded to this review
I appreciate your feedback. I`m glad that our hotel impress you Our goal is to provide an experience worth repeating for every guest, every time. I hope you will tell others about out hotel and make us your first choice. Thank you
Rating

Updated & Clean!

06/06/2017 sonyag740,

I've stayed at this location many times on our travels to visit family & have always felt that the value & service were excellent. It's very quiet & I feel safe staying there. The staff are always ple... more

Owner Response
bwrichlandms, Webmaster at Best Western Richland Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for visiting us again. I am glad you like our excellent and valuable service. Staff was very much appreciated for their great customer service. I hope we can continue to serve you well during your travels and look forward to serving you for many months and years to come. Thanks again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager