• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Richland Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience natural vistas near historical locations at this Richland, Mississippi hotel!

Whether coming to Richland for its rich history or its booming business economy, the Best Western Richland Inn and Suites is here to provide excellent accommodations to vacationers and those traveling on business. History buffs know to lodge at this Richland hotel for its close proximity to the regional museums and historic sites. Local historical attractions such as covered bridges, restored theaters and churches are just a short distance away.

Guests at this Best Western hotel are closely connected to medical services and corporate centers in the Richland area. The Inn is also near to restaurants and shopping. Popular recreational activities include fishing, hiking, ecotourism and canoeing.

All guest rooms are clean, spacious, up-to-date and equipped with free high-speed Internet access. Other amenities include an on-site massage service, complimentary continental breakfast and a business center.

Make an online hotel reservation today and save at the Best Western Richland Inn & Suites! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

101 Roland Drive
Richland
Mississippi
39218-4415
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 39218-4415

Send to Tom Tom

Address
101 Roland Drive
Richland
Mississippi
39218-4415
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4 mile(s) from Pearl

  • 5 mile(s) from Jackson

  • 8 mile(s) from Clinton

  • 8 mile(s) from Madison

  • 12 mile(s) from Brandon

  • 45 mile(s) from Vicksburg

  • 85 mile(s) from Hattisburg

  • 103 mile(s) from Gulf Port

  • 103 mile(s) from Biloxi

  • .5 mile(s) from Budweiser

  • .5 mile(s) from Siemens

  • 2 mile(s) from KLM Trucking

  • 5 mile(s) from Amtrak

  • 5 mile(s) from YRC Freight

  • 6 mile(s) from Intl Paper Box Plant

  • 8 mile(s) from Baptist Medical Center

  • 9 mile(s) from Batson Hospital

  • 9 mile(s) from G.V. (Sonny) Montgomery, VA Medical Center

  • 9 mile(s) from River Oaks Hospital

  • 10 mile(s) from St. Dominic Hospital

  • 10 mile(s) from U of MS Medical Center

  • 7 mile(s) from Jackson State University

  • 9 mile(s) from Belhaven University

  • 9 mile(s) from Millsaps College

  • 15 mile(s) from Hinds Community College

  • 15 mile(s) from Tougaloo College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 84 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 32
Rating: 4 23
Rating: 3 14
Rating: 2 7
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Pleasantly surprised!

18/04/2017 Sammy C,

We were just looking for a comfortable place to crash for the night, and found what seemed to be a good deal. It ended up being one of the best hotels we've stayed at in quite a while. The front desk ... more

Owner Response
harry p, Manager at BEST WESTERN Richland Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We really appreciate your feedback.
Rating

Delayed Flights from Delta

10/04/2017 felecia246, Sanford, Florida

Yes this was supposed to be a relaxing trip from home. My flight was delayed and then canceled. I booked this hotel thru Hotel.com but i couldn't checked in Friday night due to the cancellation of my ... more

Owner Response
harry p, Manager at BEST WESTERN Richland Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for that wonderful response. We were so sorry that your flight was canceled. We are glad that you came on Saturday and very please that your stay was a pleasant stay.
Rating

Nice

31/03/2017 Marie G,

I loved the room at this hotel .I like having the separate sitting area which has a sleeping sofa and tv . Check-in was fast and the staff was friendly and they had no problem letting me do the late c... more

Owner Response
harry p, Manager at BEST WESTERN Richland Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing BEST WESTERN Richland Inn & Suites for your recent stay in Richland. We are always eager to hear what our guest liked and how we can improved our property and team. Thank you again, and we hope you"ll choose BEST WESTRN Richland Inn & Suites the next time you"re in Richland, MS
Rating

Decent stay

27/03/2017 Shannon U, Glencoe, Oklahoma

Liked the visibility of the parking lot from the rooms (great for a single traveler). Room was clean for the most part. The mirrors could use a good cleaning. The room had a musty smell but it was ok... more

Owner Response
harry p, Manager at BEST WESTERN Richland Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your stay at our property. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we will use this feedback you provided to implement improvement and to ensure that we offer a better experience for all of or guests.
Rating

Room was very nice, service very poor

23/03/2017 Cathy L, Palestine, Texas

I tend to look for the positive, but no soap nor shampoo in the on the wall dispensers made for a bad start to the morning after a long drive the day before. Of course, I didn't realize it was empty u... more

Owner Response
harry p, Manager at BEST WESTERN Richland Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you completing the survey regarding your recent stay at this property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We will be using this feedback to implement improvements and to ensure that we offer a better experience for all of our guests. I hope you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.