Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield

180 E Hanley Road, Mansfield, Ohio, 44903-9039, United States
based on 323 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield

Enjoy clean, quiet rooms and a friendly staff at this Mansfield, OH hotel near Snow Trails Ski Area, Mid Ohio Sports Car Course and Mohican State Park.

The Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield strives for excellent customer service and comfor
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 323 reviews
Excellent 39%
Very Good 29%
Average 16%
Poor 9%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Cruiser12242348545, wrote review 27/01/2020

Very good

Good value, good breakfast, fitness center, comfortable bed. The pool was nice as was the hot tub. The staff was accommodating and friendly. There was filtered water by the front desk and the coffee ... more

Owner Response
BWMansfieldOhio, Front Office Manager at Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide feedback concerning your recent stay. I hope that you will consider us the next time you are in town. Michelle
Rating

485hollyt, wrote review 09/01/2020

Mrs. Taylor

My husband and I booked a room here after calling to make sure it was a handicapped accessible facility. When we arrived the room was on the second floor, no elevator not the cleanest, the tv only 3 s... more

Rating

awentworth0503, wrote review 06/01/2020

Fantastic!

The staff was kind, helpful, and very wholesome and the whole hotel was spotless! Every time I walked through the halls the staff would greet me with a polite smile and a quiet greeting and it made me... more

Owner Response
BWMansfieldOhio, Manager at Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback concerning your most recent stay. We like to think we are just one big ole family here so I am so glad you felt at home with us. We look forward to seeing you again!
Rating

gjjl2019, wrote review 26/12/2019

Bad,bad and more bad!

Never again! Number 1 reason I booked this room was for the hot tub. Well that wasn't working. They must have given us the worst room too. Open the door and it bangs into the end of wall sticking out... more

Owner Response
BWMansfieldOhio, Manager at Best Western Richland Inn-Mansfield, responded to this review
I apologize that you had these experiences while you were here. If this ever happens again, please bring it to our attention so that we can address these issues while you are here.
Rating

CastellanosML, wrote review 05/11/2019

Not Bad -- Not Great

Not really bad not great -- it is an older Best Western and it is showing its age there were things that seem to need attention. It was overall fairly clean (I wouldn't say spotless but cleanish). The... more