• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel

Look inside this hotel

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel.

Rest and relaxation in Reigate.

The Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel is 8 miles from Gatwick Airport and 20 miles from Heathrow. Just a mile away from Reigate town centre itself, we're perfectly placed to offer both comfort and convenience, whether you're stopping over before a flight or spending a few nights with us.

The hotel offers 130 car parking spaces, free of charge. Our comfortable bedrooms are all equipped and furnished to the highest standard, so whether you're here on business or pleasure, you'll have everything you need including complimentary WiFi.

View more

Location

Reigate Hill
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9PF
England
For enquiries or to make a reservation please call 0844 387 6039*
AA

Summary

Double superior room can become a twin if preferred. Please advise prior to booking.
Bars, Free WIFI, Restaurants, Twenty Four Hour Service, No Lift
Free internet available throughout the hotel
There is free parking available onsite.
Pets: No Pets accepted Guide and hearing dogs only
Check-in & Check-out
14:00 | 11:00

Facilities

Dining and Bars

Chef David Wood

reigate-manor-hotel-dining-08-83118

Garden Room

A light and airy place to enjoy a bite to eat with friends, family or colleagues.

Opening hours

Breakfast: 07:00 - 09:30
Dinner: 19:30 - 21:30
Weekend times may vary
blank image

Library Bar

We're open all day, so stop by any time!

Opening hours

07.30-21:00
Weekend times may vary

Weddings

With lots of experience in wedding planning, we'll pay huge attention to the smallest details leaving you to relax and enjoy the big day.

Wedding service and reception venue

The choice is yours when it comes to entertaining your guests we'll help you arrange anything from discos and bands to cabaret acts and tribute artists.

Catering

We cater for every taste here, so let us know what you'd like and we'll take care of the rest.

Registrar

Registry office:
Surrey Registrars
The Mansion, 68 Church Street, Leatherhead
01372 373668




For any enquiries please call Rebecca Marshall on 01737 240125

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type RH2 9PF

Send to Tom Tom

Nearest motorway: M25, J8, 1.00 miles
Nearest train station: Reigate, 0.50 miles
Nearest airport: london Gatwick, 8.00 miles
Free parking on site (130 spaces)

Address
Reigate Hill
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9PF
England


What's nearby?

Sports

  • The Kia Oval (19 miles)

  • Wimbledon (21 miles)

  • Twickenham (32 miles)

  • Guildford Sports Club (24 miles)

Cities & Attractions

  • Chartwell (7 miles)

  • Chessington (10 miles)

  • Thorpe Park (12 miles)

  • Gatwick (8 miles)

  • Hampton Court (15 miles)

Shopping

  • Reigate Town Centre (1 miles)

  • Bluewater (32 miles)

  • Crawley (10 miles)

Meetings, Conferences and Events

Whether you need to brief colleagues before flying from Gatwick on a business trip, or simply need a well-equipped venue for your conference or training seminar, we're ready when you are!

Available room set ups

Banquet
Boardroom
Classroom
Theatre
U shape




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
The Ballroom & Music Room 200 100 60 60 200
The Ballroom 150 80 48 50 150
The Music Room 80 40 30 35 60
The Club Room 50 24 20 24 24
The Conservatory 50 24 20 24 30
The Cellar Rooms 1 50 24 24 24 42
The Cellar Rooms 2 40 20 20 20 20
The Garden Room 100 40 30 30 0
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 470 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 145
Rating: 4 130
Rating: 3 110
Rating: 2 50
Rating: 1 35
Rating

Nice hote unless they are holding a wedding.

12/08/2018 Paul O, Sechelt

Nice enough hotel. But the worst nights sleep ever. There was a wedding in the conference room on the ground floor. The music played till 1 am in the morning, and was so loud the whole room was vibrat... more

Owner Response
Vikas S, General Manager at Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Paul 0 Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor as your feed back is invaluable to me. I am glad to see that your stay met to your satisfaction except for the noise issues. On days when we have functions we try to allocate rooms away from the music but on occasions this not always possible. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to contact directly, my email address is vs@reigatemanor.co.uk I hope to welcome you back to Reigate Manor in the near future. Yours Sincerely Vikas Shrivastava General Manager
Rating

Like home, but better.

08/08/2018 Guillermo S,

We were welcomed by a lovely receptionist as we walked into the manor house, she was charming and friendly, the check in only took five minutes and we were taken to a very quiet room in the hotel (as ... more

Owner Response
Vikas S, General Manager at Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guillermo S Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor as your feed back is invaluable to me. I am glad to see that your stay met to your satisfaction on all aspect including the comfortable bed, food service and the receptionist lending you a phone charger Thank you for your kind words regarding my team members. I hope to welcome you back to Reigate Manor in the near future. Yours Sincerely Vikas Shrivastava General Manager
Rating

Two nights in hot weather

04/08/2018 Marybethx7x,

The room was very clean and had good facilities. A full iron and ironing board, hairdryer, TV and a robust life-saving fan!! Good selection of teas but just Nescafe coffee. The bathroom had accessi... more

Owner Response
Vikas S, General Manager at Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Marybethx7x Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor as your feed back is invaluable to me. I am glad to see that your stay met to your satisfaction on all aspects. Thank you for your kind words regarding my team members. I hope to welcome you back to Reigate Manor in the near future. Yours Sincerely Vikas Shrivastava General Manager
Rating

Reigate for 9 nights

03/08/2018 Phillip D, Albany, Western Australia, Australia

We stayed at Reigate on a over 60,s South Australian Cricket Tour, playing 3 games a week, it was a great stay, with all the players and wives it was a little like “faulty towers”, we were coming back... more

Owner Response
Vikas S, General Manager at Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Philip D Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor as your feed back is invaluable to me. I am glad to see that your stay met to your satisfaction on all aspects. Thank you for your kind words regarding my team members. It was a pleasure looking after your group for the 9 nights I hope to welcome you back to Reigate Manor in the near future. Yours Sincerely Vikas Shrivastava General Manager
Rating

Just booked for the night!!

30/07/2018 Andrew151058, Derby, United Kingdom

We arrived at 12.00ish to people outside enjoying a family wedding. Within minutes a fight had broken out which made booking in a tad difficult. I now know why this chain is called the Best Western!... more

Owner Response
Vikas S, General Manager at Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Andrew151058 Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor as your feed back is invaluable to me. I am glad to see that your stay met to your satisfaction on all aspects.. I have noted your comments regarding the fight that broke out on your arrival at the hotel, unfortunately we have no control over guests behaviour, but as soon as we were alerted to the situation we sent staff to deal with it as quickly and effectively as possible. I will personally have a look at the guest room that you were allocated to see where improvements can be made. I hope to welcome you back to Reigate Manor in the near future. Yours Sincerely Vikas Shrivastava General Manager