• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel

Look inside this hotel

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel.

Rest and relaxation in Reigate.

The Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel is 8 miles from Gatwick Airport and 20 miles from Heathrow. Just a mile away from Reigate town centre itself, we're perfectly placed to offer both comfort and convenience, whether you're stopping over before a flight or spending a few nights with us.

The hotel offers 130 car parking spaces, free of charge. Our comfortable bedrooms are all equipped and furnished to the highest standard, so whether you're here on business or pleasure, you'll have everything you need including complimentary WiFi.

View more

Location

Reigate Hill
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9PF
England
For enquiries or to make a reservation please call 0844 387 6039*
AA

Summary

Bars, Free WIFI, Restaurants, Twenty Four Hour Service, No Lift
Free internet available throughout the hotel
There is free parking available onsite.
Pets: No Pets accepted Guide and hearing dogs only
Check-in & Check-out
14:00 | 11:00

Facilities

Dining and Bars

Chef David Wood

reigate-manor-hotel-dining-08-83118

Garden Room

A light and airy place to enjoy a bite to eat with friends, family or colleagues.

Opening hours

Breakfast: 07:00 - 09:30
Dinner: 19:30 - 21:30
Weekend times may vary
blank image

Library Bar

We're open all day, so stop by any time!

Opening hours

07.30-21:00
Weekend times may vary

Weddings

With lots of experience in wedding planning, we'll pay huge attention to the smallest details leaving you to relax and enjoy the big day.

Wedding service and reception venue

The choice is yours when it comes to entertaining your guests we'll help you arrange anything from discos and bands to cabaret acts and tribute artists.

Catering

We cater for every taste here, so let us know what you'd like and we'll take care of the rest.

Registrar

Registry office:
Surrey Registrars
The Mansion, 68 Church Street, Leatherhead
01372 373668




For any enquiries please call Rebecca Marshall on 01737 240125

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type RH2 9PF

Send to Tom Tom

Nearest motorway: M25, J8, 1.00 miles
Nearest train station: Reigate, 0.50 miles
Nearest airport: london Gatwick, 8.00 miles
Free parking on site (130 spaces)

Address
Reigate Hill
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9PF
England


What's nearby?

Sports

  • The Kia Oval (19 miles)

  • Wimbledon (21 miles)

  • Twickenham (32 miles)

  • Guildford Sports Club (24 miles)

Cities & Attractions

  • Chartwell (7 miles)

  • Chessington (10 miles)

  • Thorpe Park (12 miles)

  • Gatwick (8 miles)

  • Hampton Court (15 miles)

Shopping

  • Reigate Town Centre (1 miles)

  • Bluewater (32 miles)

  • Crawley (10 miles)

Meetings, Conferences and Events

Whether you need to brief colleagues before flying from Gatwick on a business trip, or simply need a well-equipped venue for your conference or training seminar, we're ready when you are!

Available room set ups

Banquet
Boardroom
Classroom
Theatre
U shape




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
The Ballroom & Music Room 200 100 60 60 200
The Ballroom 150 80 48 50 150
The Music Room 80 40 30 35 60
The Club Room 50 24 20 24 24
The Conservatory 50 24 20 24 30
The Cellar Rooms 1 50 24 24 24 42
The Cellar Rooms 2 40 20 20 20 20
The Garden Room 100 40 30 30 0
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 444 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 136
Rating: 4 122
Rating: 3 105
Rating: 2 48
Rating: 1 33
Rating

Not great, but not bad

17/02/2018 C S, Bakewell, United Kingdom

If you set your expectations right, this hotel is fine. It's close to the M25, next to a petrol station, parking is good, staff are friendly and helpful, rooms are...well, fine! It is 3-star, but you... more

Rating

Party night

12/02/2018 william M, Guildford, United Kingdom

Room good. beer £4.00 a pint Food was the big let down . Over cooked and the sweet was very bad, most of them went into the bin. Breakfast was very good The staff in the ball room were quick and eff... more

Owner Response
Vikas S, Manager at Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel, responded to this review
Dear William M, Thank you for passing on your feedback to us. I'm sorry to read that you feel that the food was a let down on the night. It's lovely to know that you felt that the breakfast was good and that the service was quick and efficient. Yet again thank you for spending your time to leave a review and we hope to welcome you back to Reigate Manor soon.
Rating

Christmas Day lunch.

06/02/2018 pdunford, Oxford, United Kingdom

Great Christmas day lunch. Been a few times on Boxing day and never been disappointed. Didn't do justice to the cheese and biscuits as too full up by then. Our bottle of wine was very reasonable and... more

Owner Response
Vikas S, General Manager at Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel, responded to this review
Dear pdunford, Thank you for writing a review and passing on you feedback. I am delighted to read that you had a good time with us on Christmas day and you were happy with the food and atmosphere on the day. We look forward to welcoming you back here in the future. Yours Sincerely Vikas Shrivastava General Manager
Rating

Very disappointed

27/01/2018 Suza1,

Arrived to be told by the receptionist there were a number of functions on tonight and there would possibly be loud music until 1am.. this was the first we had been told about it - it was not mentione... more

Owner Response
Vikas S, General Manager at Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Suza1, Thank you for providing us your feedback. I offer my sincerest apologise for the shortfall of service on this occasion. Comments you have made are certainly not indicative of the high standards of service we provide here at Reigate Manor and I can assure you that I have taken the required actions which were warranted and addressed the issues with the team members concerned. I am very sorry for disappointment you have felt. I hope to welcoming you back to the hotel in near future and may I request you to contact me directly via email vs@reigatemanor.co.uk so I can discuss this directly with you. Yours Sincerely Vikas Shrivastava General Manager
Rating

Overnight stopover

31/12/2017 fredandchristine, saltash

Short stop, hotel was as expected - good parking, close to M25. Easy check in and out. Room and bathroom reasonably spacious, and very clean. TV didn't work, but everything else was OK. Drinks were ... more

Owner Response
Vikas S, General Manager at Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel, responded to this review
Dear fredandchristine Thank you for your comments and writing this review. Thank you for your good comments on room cleanliness and accessibility. I am sorry to learn that TV did not work. I presume you have reported this to the team to fix this or offer alternative! We will look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in near future. Yours Sincerely Vikas Shrivastava General Manager