• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel

Look inside this hotel

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel.

Rest and relaxation in Reigate.

The Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel is 8 miles from Gatwick Airport and 20 miles from Heathrow. Just a mile away from Reigate town centre itself, we're perfectly placed to offer both comfort and convenience, whether you're stopping over before a flight or spending a few nights with us.

The hotel offers 130 car parking spaces, free of charge. Our comfortable bedrooms are all equipped and furnished to the highest standard, so whether you're here on business or pleasure, you'll have everything you need including complimentary WiFi.

View more

Location

Reigate Hill
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9PF
England
For enquiries or to make a reservation please call 0844 387 6039*
AA

Summary

Double superior room can become a twin if preferred. Please advise prior to booking.
Bars, Free WIFI, Restaurants, Twenty Four Hour Service, No Lift
Free internet available throughout the hotel
There is free parking available onsite.
Pets: No Pets accepted Guide and hearing dogs only
Check-in & Check-out
14:00 | 11:00

Facilities

Dining and Bars

Chef David Wood

reigate-manor-hotel-dining-08-83118

Garden Room

A light and airy place to enjoy a bite to eat with friends, family or colleagues.

Opening hours

Breakfast: 07:00 - 09:30
Dinner: 19:30 - 21:30
Weekend times may vary
blank image

Library Bar

We're open all day, so stop by any time!

Opening hours

07.30-21:00
Weekend times may vary

Weddings

With lots of experience in wedding planning, we'll pay huge attention to the smallest details leaving you to relax and enjoy the big day.

Wedding service and reception venue

The choice is yours when it comes to entertaining your guests we'll help you arrange anything from discos and bands to cabaret acts and tribute artists.

Catering

We cater for every taste here, so let us know what you'd like and we'll take care of the rest.

Registrar

Registry office:
Surrey Registrars
The Mansion, 68 Church Street, Leatherhead
01372 373668




For any enquiries please call Rebecca Marshall on 01737 240125

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type RH2 9PF

Send to Tom Tom

Nearest motorway: M25, J8, 1.00 miles
Nearest train station: Reigate, 0.50 miles
Nearest airport: london Gatwick, 8.00 miles
Free parking on site (130 spaces)

Address
Reigate Hill
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9PF
England


What's nearby?

Sports

  • The Kia Oval (19 miles)

  • Wimbledon (21 miles)

  • Twickenham (32 miles)

  • Guildford Sports Club (24 miles)

Cities & Attractions

  • Chartwell (7 miles)

  • Chessington (10 miles)

  • Thorpe Park (12 miles)

  • Gatwick (8 miles)

  • Hampton Court (15 miles)

Shopping

  • Reigate Town Centre (1 miles)

  • Bluewater (32 miles)

  • Crawley (10 miles)

Meetings, Conferences and Events

Whether you need to brief colleagues before flying from Gatwick on a business trip, or simply need a well-equipped venue for your conference or training seminar, we're ready when you are!

Available room set ups

Banquet
Boardroom
Classroom
Theatre
U shape




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
The Ballroom & Music Room 200 100 60 60 200
The Ballroom 150 80 48 50 150
The Music Room 80 40 30 35 60
The Club Room 50 24 20 24 24
The Conservatory 50 24 20 24 30
The Cellar Rooms 1 50 24 24 24 42
The Cellar Rooms 2 40 20 20 20 20
The Garden Room 100 40 30 30 0
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 453 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 139
Rating: 4 123
Rating: 3 108
Rating: 2 49
Rating: 1 34
Rating

New Years Eve

20/04/2018 Wexmax1, Reigate, United Kingdom

So depending what you expect from a 3 star hotel. My opinion is the business is in a time warp and still stuck in the 80s. Decor etc is just so dated but for me the most disappointing thing was the se... more

Owner Response
Vikas S, General Manager at Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Wexmax1, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing the hotel on trip advisor. We had several excellent comments on our New years eve event where people have enjoyed their stay, service and gala dinner. I am sorry to learn your comments about reception team member. As your review has come nearly 5 months after the event, I wouldn't be able to investigate this however I will ensure that the service is right and team is always hospitable in the future. Yours Sincerely Vikas Shrivastava General Manager
Rating

Useful location and excellent menu

17/04/2018 Kenneth R, Sutton, United Kingdom

Although the hotel exterior has a 'tired' appearance, that should not deter a visit. The bedroom was ample (a double for single occupancy), clean, comfortable and with all expected facilities includin... more

Owner Response
Vikas S, General Manager at Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Kenneth R, Thank you for placing this lovely review on trip advisor. I am glad to read that most aspects of our facilities and service were appreciated by you. I will take your comment on board on a particular staff members ability on English to provide further training and coaching to make improvements. We will look forward to welcoming you back to the Reigate in near future. Yours Sincerely Vikas Shrivastava General Manager
Rating

Family Stay during school holidays

07/04/2018 Bidisha R,

Kickstarted our Feb half term holidays very well with this lovely hotel . The staff were very friendly and couldn’t do enough , and that made such a difference as we had a little baby. The food was a ... more

Owner Response
Vikas S, General Manager at Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel, responded to this review
Dear BidishaR, It is fantastic reading the lovely review you have put on Trip advisor following your recent stay at the hotel. I am pleased to learn you had a great enjoyable stay with kids at the hotel and I have shared your kind comments with the team here. We will look forward to welcome you again at the hotel. Yours Sincerely, Vikas Shrivastava General Manager
Rating

Awful!!!!!!!

02/04/2018 AngeGal, Leeds, United Kingdom

What can I say apart from my stay was horrendous! The room smelt odd. Old and unclean when I walked in. It looked ok but I didn’t feel clean. The bed was horrendous. The mattress was as flat as a pa... more

Owner Response
Vikas S, General Manager at Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel, responded to this review
Dear AngeGal, Thank you for taking the time in reviewing our hotel. I am extremely sorry to hear your feedback on the service issues you encountered during your stay here.. Apologies for any dissatisfaction you may have felt. I will appreciate if you can take a moment out to discuss your comments with me and hopefully we will be able to resolve the issues and welcome you back to the hotel. You can contact me by emailing me at vs@reigatemanor.co.uk I will look forward to speaking to you and welcoming you to Reigate Manor in the near future. Yours Sincerely Vikas Shrivastava General Manager
Rating

Disappointed

30/03/2018 BestRedWine, Lincolnshire, United Kingdom

Arrived Sunday 19/3/18 around 6pm, the weather was very poor, car park had a covering of snow but only had about half a dozen cars in it. As loyalty card members we nearly always support Best Western ... more

Owner Response
Vikas S, General Manager at Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time in writing your review on the hotel and providing us your feedback. You were offered a standard double bedroom and only upgrade we could offer to you was a four poster room which was offered on a small supplement which you declined. This is right that we have taken a delayed flight group for that evening who were due later to arrive however it would have not made any difference as the rooms offered to them were same category as yours. I am sorry if you have felt any dissatisfaction due to this. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to welcoming you back to the hotel in near future. Yours Sincerely Vikas Shrivastava General Manager