• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel

Look inside this hotel

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel.

Rest and relaxation in Reigate.

The Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel is 8 miles from Gatwick Airport and 20 miles from Heathrow. Just a mile away from Reigate town centre itself, we're perfectly placed to offer both comfort and convenience, whether you're stopping over before a flight or spending a few nights with us.

The hotel offers 130 car parking spaces, free of charge. Our comfortable bedrooms are all equipped and furnished to the highest standard, so whether you're here on business or pleasure, you'll have everything you need including complimentary WiFi.

View more

Location

Reigate Hill
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9PF
England
For enquiries or to make a reservation please call 0844 387 6039*
AA

Summary

Bars, Free WIFI, Restaurants, Twenty Four Hour Service, No Lift
Free internet available throughout the hotel
There is free parking available onsite.
Pets: No Pets accepted Guide and hearing dogs only
Check-in & Check-out
14:00 | 11:00

Facilities

Dining and Bars

Chef David Wood

reigate-manor-hotel-dining-08-83118

Garden Room

A light and airy place to enjoy a bite to eat with friends, family or colleagues.

Opening hours

Breakfast: 07:00 - 09:30
Dinner: 19:30 - 21:30
Weekend times may vary
blank image

Library Bar

We're open all day, so stop by any time!

Opening hours

07.30-21:00
Weekend times may vary

Weddings

With lots of experience in wedding planning, we'll pay huge attention to the smallest details leaving you to relax and enjoy the big day.

Wedding service and reception venue

The choice is yours when it comes to entertaining your guests we'll help you arrange anything from discos and bands to cabaret acts and tribute artists.

Catering

We cater for every taste here, so let us know what you'd like and we'll take care of the rest.

Registrar

Registry office:
Surrey Registrars
The Mansion, 68 Church Street, Leatherhead
01372 373668




For any enquiries please call Rebecca Marshall on 01737 240125

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type RH2 9PF

Send to Tom Tom

Nearest motorway: M25, J8, 1.00 miles
Nearest train station: Reigate, 0.50 miles
Nearest airport: london Gatwick, 8.00 miles
Free parking on site (130 spaces)

Address
Reigate Hill
Reigate
Surrey
RH2 9PF
England


What's nearby?

Sports

  • The Kia Oval (19 miles)

  • Wimbledon (21 miles)

  • Twickenham (32 miles)

  • Guildford Sports Club (24 miles)

Cities & Attractions

  • Chartwell (7 miles)

  • Chessington (10 miles)

  • Thorpe Park (12 miles)

  • Gatwick (8 miles)

  • Hampton Court (15 miles)

Shopping

  • Reigate Town Centre (1 miles)

  • Bluewater (32 miles)

  • Crawley (10 miles)

Meetings, Conferences and Events

Whether you need to brief colleagues before flying from Gatwick on a business trip, or simply need a well-equipped venue for your conference or training seminar, we're ready when you are!

Available room set ups

Banquet
Boardroom
Classroom
Theatre
U shape




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
The Ballroom & Music Room 200 100 60 60 200
The Ballroom 150 80 48 50 150
The Music Room 80 40 30 35 60
The Club Room 50 24 20 24 24
The Conservatory 50 24 20 24 30
The Cellar Rooms 1 50 24 24 24 42
The Cellar Rooms 2 40 20 20 20 20
The Garden Room 100 40 30 30 0
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 440 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 135
Rating: 4 121
Rating: 3 104
Rating: 2 48
Rating: 1 32
Rating

Overnight stopover

31/12/2017 fredandchristine, saltash

Short stop, hotel was as expected - good parking, close to M25. Easy check in and out. Room and bathroom reasonably spacious, and very clean. TV didn't work, but everything else was OK. Drinks were ... more

Owner Response
Vikas S, General Manager at Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel, responded to this review
Dear fredandchristine Thank you for your comments and writing this review. Thank you for your good comments on room cleanliness and accessibility. I am sorry to learn that TV did not work. I presume you have reported this to the team to fix this or offer alternative! We will look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in near future. Yours Sincerely Vikas Shrivastava General Manager
Rating

Team Meeting and Christmas evening entertainment/meal

28/12/2017 Donna C, Brighton

Hotel very accommodating from first time of enquiry to the day and evening of stay. . Lunch and beverages during the day good choice. Use of the conservatory for sales team meeting during the day and ... more

Owner Response
Vikas S, General Manager at Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Donna C, Thank you for placing this fabulous review on trip advisor. I am pleased to read that the entire journey from the point of booking to check out was an excellent experience for you. It is always great to hear positive comments and team here is super happy to receive such a lovely comments. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Yours Sincerely Vikas Shrivastava General Manager
Rating

2nd Time for Christmas Family Lunch

21/12/2017 GeorgieHorley, Horley, Surrey

Attended with family members for Sunday Christmas Lunch. The food was buffet style and excellent. Great fish starters. Cooked meats served at buffet by chefs were good and a good range of food. So... more

Owner Response
Vikas S, General Manager at Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel, responded to this review
Dear GeorgieHorley, Thank you for taking the time in writing this amazing review on the hotel. Indeed it gives me great pleasure in reading that your second visit for the Sunday carvery was so well enjoyed by you and your family members. We take pride in serving Sunday carvery and it means a world to us when a guest take a time out to write such a lovely review. We will look forward to welcoming you back soon. Yours Sincerely Vikas Shrivastava General Manager
Rating

Xmas Dinner Dance

11/12/2017 Mike D,

Given that we booked the room 3 months in advance, on arrival we were given a room with a sprung mattress, broken window, noisy radiator & bathroom (the noise was unbearable). On complaining the gene... more

Owner Response
Vikas S, General Manager at Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel, responded to this review
Dear MikeD, Thank you for your time in writing the review on the hotel. I am sorry that there was a noise from the radiator in the bedroom allocated to you, my apologies for any inconvenience caused. I am not sure which window you found broken in the room but we were unable to locate it. I offer my sincere apologies for any dissatisfaction you may have felt. I am afraid that we only had a twin room available as an alternative on that day which my colleague offered to you. After you have reported the bed bug bites to the team member, we have acted immediately and contacted pest control contractors to do a room survey. I am pleased to write that no bed bugs or any other bugs were found in the room and the allegation made is falset. Should you like to see the official pest control report please contact me directly and I will be happy to share this with you. Should you wish to speak to me directly, please contact me on vs@reigatemanor.co.uk Kind Regards Vikas Shrivastava General Manager
Rating

Long wait for our meal

02/12/2017 Julie A, Cousdon

Three of us had a meal in the bar prior to attending the very good comedy club held at the hotel. The food was very nice and the waitress who served us was great. However, the hotel was very busy due ... more

Owner Response
Vikas S, General Manager at Best Western Reigate Manor Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Julie A, Thank you for placing the review on the hotel following attending the comedy night. I sincerely apologise firstly for the delay in serving the meals and secondly the way team member came across this. Fortunately I was able to find out who this was and I have dealt with this internally. This is certainly not a level of service we offer to our guest and I am very sorry for any dissatisfaction caused. We are hosting comedy event every month and it will be great to meet you personally at the hotel when you plan to attend this next. I will look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the future. Yours Sincerely Vikas Shrivastava General Manager