• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Regency Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Great location...great service...great staff...great rates...and all of this under one roof! The staff at the Best Western Regency Inn invites you to your home away from home.

Our great location with easy on/off access to the freeway is only the beginning. While that certainly is a wonderful feature, youll also enjoy the outstanding service and upgraded amenities.

Our restaurant is one of the finest in town. All taste buds are welcome at this American style casual dining restaurant which features; steaks and chops, pastas, burgers, salads, sandwiches, a variety of popular wings, our famous Peetza Pie and a wide selection of ice cold brews!!

We are proud to be the largest conference center in the area. Your conference will be personally attended to by one of our seasoned professionals who will make sure all of your needs are met. Our conference facilities are set to handle any meeting and any size.

Were looking forward to servicing your needs!! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

3303 S Center Street
Marshalltown
Iowa
50158-4753
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 50158-4753

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3303 S Center Street
Marshalltown
Iowa
50158-4753
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 mile(s) from Tama

  • 30 mile(s) from Ames

  • 40 mile(s) from Newton

  • 50 mile(s) from Ankeny

  • 50 mile(s) from Waterloo / Cedar Falls

  • 60 mile(s) from Des Moines

  • 60 mile(s) from Cedar Rapids

  • 60 mile(s) from Pella

  • 70 mile(s) from Iowa City

  • 0.1 mile(s) from Marshalltown Community College

  • 0.1 mile(s) from Iowa Valley Community College District

  • 30 mile(s) from Iowa State University, Ames

  • 35 mile(s) from Grinnell College

  • 45 mile(s) from Des Moines Area Community College, Ankeny

  • 60 mile(s) from University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls

  • 60 mile(s) from Drake, Drake University, Des Moines

  • 60 mile(s) from Ellsworth Community College, Iowa Falls

  • 65 mile(s) from Hawkeye Community College, Waterloo

  • 70 mile(s) from Wartburg College, Waverly

  • 90 mile(s) from University of Iowa, Iowa City




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 140 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 50
Rating: 4 42
Rating: 3 28
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Poor customer service

18/04/2017 Alex E,

The room was great and the maid service was awesome that kept this hotel from getting a one. The maids were sweet ladies that always had a smile on to say good morning as you passed by. The front desk... more

Owner Response
Richard H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Regency Inn, responded to this review
Yikes! Due to safety issues we try to limit people using our pool to only our guests and keep food and drink out of that area. We also try to give a 5-10 minute courtesy notice about closing the pool. I am sorry if you feel we handled it incorrectly.
Rating

ants in our room

25/03/2017 nicholasr166, fertile, United States

had ants in room, found 2 of them in our bed as we were sleeping. needless to say we did not get a good nights sleep. as we were checking out informed front desk and told her she could come down and s... more

Owner Response
Richard H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Regency Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for letting us know where we can improve. We have contacted the exterminator to take care of the issue. We promise to do a better job with you next time!
Rating

GREAT PROPERTY!

20/03/2017 NUssery, Arlington, Texas

Very nice hotel - superlative staff and a breakfast spread beyond belief - so many options it's hard not to pig out! The rooms are very nice and most comfortable bed and bedding I have encountered in... more

Owner Response
Richard H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Regency Inn, responded to this review
Thank you! I will pass along your words to the staff. Please stay with us again when you are in the area!
Rating

Best Hotel

14/03/2017 655kyliep, Marshalltown, Iowa

Staff is amazing hotel was very clean they go above and beyond tour ensure stay is good. Hotel rooms are super clean housekeeping takes pride in their cleaning. There is a very reasonably priced resta... more

Owner Response
Richard H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Regency Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind comments! We enjoyed having you stay with us! Hope to see you again soon!
Rating

BW STAY

04/03/2017 CandH16, Palm Springs, California

My BEST WESTERN stay was good. The room was clean, modern, updated furniture, fresh linen with bagged/ clean tv remotes. My room location was quiet & I got my needed rest. Downside: don't take alot ... more

Owner Response
Richard H, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Regency Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to rate your stay with us! I apologize for not having an elevator, but was pleased that you enjoyed your room. We hope you will stay with us again in the future! (we'll have a first floor room for you!)