• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Regency Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Great location...great service...great staff...great rates...and all of this under one roof! The staff at the Best Western Regency Inn invites you to your home away from home.

Our great location with easy on/off access to the freeway is only the beginning. While that certainly is a wonderful feature, youll also enjoy the outstanding service and upgraded amenities.

Our restaurant is one of the finest in town. All taste buds are welcome at this American style casual dining restaurant which features; steaks and chops, pastas, burgers, salads, sandwiches, a variety of popular wings, our famous Peetza Pie and a wide selection of ice cold brews!!

We are proud to be the largest conference center in the area. Your conference will be personally attended to by one of our seasoned professionals who will make sure all of your needs are met. Our conference facilities are set to handle any meeting and any size.

Were looking forward to servicing your needs!! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

3303 S Center Street
Marshalltown
Iowa
50158-4753
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 50158-4753

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3303 S Center Street
Marshalltown
Iowa
50158-4753
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 mile(s) from Tama

  • 30 mile(s) from Ames

  • 40 mile(s) from Newton

  • 50 mile(s) from Ankeny

  • 50 mile(s) from Waterloo / Cedar Falls

  • 60 mile(s) from Des Moines

  • 60 mile(s) from Cedar Rapids

  • 60 mile(s) from Pella

  • 70 mile(s) from Iowa City

  • 0.1 mile(s) from Marshalltown Community College

  • 0.1 mile(s) from Iowa Valley Community College District

  • 30 mile(s) from Iowa State University, Ames

  • 35 mile(s) from Grinnell College

  • 45 mile(s) from Des Moines Area Community College, Ankeny

  • 60 mile(s) from University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls

  • 60 mile(s) from Drake, Drake University, Des Moines

  • 60 mile(s) from Ellsworth Community College, Iowa Falls

  • 65 mile(s) from Hawkeye Community College, Waterloo

  • 70 mile(s) from Wartburg College, Waverly

  • 90 mile(s) from University of Iowa, Iowa City




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 162 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 58
Rating: 4 48
Rating: 3 33
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Cat piss and stone hard beds.

07/12/2017 trevorll, Primghar, Iowa

Upon arrival, all was well, Sabra at front desk was a sweetie. Got assigned a room. No outside doors were locked, hallways stunk of cat urine, rooms were about 90 degrees. Appearance and decor of room... more

Owner Response
William C, General Manager at Best Western Regency Inn, responded to this review
Dear Trevor L Lansink, I apologize for your recent stay at our property, as you left after a one night stay, cancelling your 6 day stay due to a family emergency. We appreciate that you called to let us know from the airport. I wish I would of had the opportunity to correct any issues and make your stay as enjoyable as your initial encounter. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 641-752-6321. Sincerely, William Canney General Manager Best Western Regency Inn
Rating

Great value in this town

18/11/2017 jeffreyb627,

This is an older Best Western that has received some updates. The rooms are average with some older furniture, etc. but the room heater worked (though a little loud), the shower was decent and what I... more

Owner Response
William C, General Manager at Best Western Regency Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at 641-752-6321. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, William Canney General Manager Best Western Regency Inn
Rating

frequent traveler

10/11/2017 Rebecca C, Belmond

very nice and clean room, bed was comfortable, new television and very wonderful shower head. the breakfast was terrific and the food in the lounge was very reasonably priced staff were friendly and ... more

Owner Response
William C, General Manager at Best Western Regency Inn, responded to this review
Rebecca, I would like to personally thank you for your kind comments of the property and staff, I will be sure to share with the staff and look forward with you staying with us again. Thanks, William Canney General Manager
Rating

Best Western Regency

06/10/2017 douglasj638, Plano, TX, United States

Stayed here for our 50th class reunion and had a wonderful time. The hotel made us fee right at home and all the staff we encountered were very friendly and helpful. They have an excellent pool for ... more

Owner Response
William C, General Manager at Best Western Regency Inn, responded to this review
Douglas, I would like to personally thank you for your kind comments with our property and staff and glad your 50th class reunion went very well. Would be happy to host another function with you in the near future. Thanks, William Canney General Manager
Rating

"The Sun Will Come Out, tomorrow"

16/09/2017 mtkaat, Clovis, California

Last year I stayed at a BW Best Western Hotel and Resorts Facility. I could see changes were being made, but they were not quite up to par. I said, "perhaps tomorrow." And indeed, their "tomorrow" is ... more