Best Western Regency Inn

3303 S Center Street, Marshalltown, Iowa, 50158-4753, United States
based on 203 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Regency Inn

Great location...great service...great staff...great rates...and all of this under one roof! The staff at the Best Western Regency Inn invites you to your home away from home.

Our great location with easy on/off access to the freeway is only
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
3303 S Center Street, Marshalltown, Iowa, 50158-4753, United States

Reviews of Best Western Regency Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 203 reviews
Excellent 36%
Very Good 29%
Average 17%
Poor 7%
Terrible 9%
Rating

729cherilynt, wrote review 01/10/2020

Very Nice!

This hotel is very clean and comfortable. The front desk staff is very helpful, and efficient. They have an indoor pool, that is currently closed, due to Covid. On site, they have an excellent Italian... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Other at Best Western Regency Inn, responded to this review
Hi 729cherilynt, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our services were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon.
Rating

laeason, wrote review 14/09/2020

Nice motel

This motel is pleasant to stay in, however we were put into a room that was not what we reserved. Smaller bed, because someone decided to stay an extra night and would not vacate our room. Will consid... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Other at Best Western Regency Inn, responded to this review
Hi laeason, Thank you for the wonderful review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be nice and pleasant. Again, thank you and we look forward to serving you again on your next visit.
Rating

dwehrly, wrote review 11/06/2020

dirty and not maintained

Looked like landscaping had not been maintained for months. First room we were given had a key lock instead of a card key. All other rooms had card keys. Refrigerator in first room was being defrosted... more

Owner Response
Collin N, General Manager at Best Western Regency Inn, responded to this review
We apologize for not exceeding your expectations. We hope you'll consider staying with us again once our renovations are complete later this year.
Rating

synquest, wrote review 23/03/2020

Pleasant experience

The hotel was attractive and clean inside. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The mini fridge in the room had to be unplugged as it was very noisy and the bathtub drained very slowly. Minor issu... more

Owner Response
Collin N, General Manager at Best Western Regency Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to your next stay with us at the Regency Inn.
Rating

samanthakaeding, wrote review 06/02/2020

Awful experience

We will never return to this hotel. We were given keys to a room that was already occupied with guests at 10:30 at night. My daughters were terrified. The room was in horrible condition and didn't ... more

Owner Response
Collin N, General Manager at Best Western Regency Inn, responded to this review
We are very sorry for your experience and hope you'll consider staying with us again once our renovations are complete.