• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Regency Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Great location...great service...great staff...great rates...and all of this under one roof! The staff at the Best Western Regency Inn invites you to your home away from home.

Our great location with easy on/off access to the freeway is only the beginning. While that certainly is a wonderful feature, youll also enjoy the outstanding service and upgraded amenities.

Our restaurant is one of the finest in town. All taste buds are welcome at this American style casual dining restaurant which features; steaks and chops, pastas, burgers, salads, sandwiches, a variety of popular wings, our famous Peetza Pie and a wide selection of ice cold brews!!

We are proud to be the largest conference center in the area. Your conference will be personally attended to by one of our seasoned professionals who will make sure all of your needs are met. Our conference facilities are set to handle any meeting and any size.

Were looking forward to servicing your needs!! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

3303 S Center Street
Marshalltown
Iowa
50158-4753
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 50158-4753

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3303 S Center Street
Marshalltown
Iowa
50158-4753
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 mile(s) from Tama

  • 30 mile(s) from Ames

  • 40 mile(s) from Newton

  • 50 mile(s) from Ankeny

  • 50 mile(s) from Waterloo / Cedar Falls

  • 60 mile(s) from Des Moines

  • 60 mile(s) from Cedar Rapids

  • 60 mile(s) from Pella

  • 70 mile(s) from Iowa City

  • 0.1 mile(s) from Marshalltown Community College

  • 0.1 mile(s) from Iowa Valley Community College District

  • 30 mile(s) from Iowa State University, Ames

  • 35 mile(s) from Grinnell College

  • 45 mile(s) from Des Moines Area Community College, Ankeny

  • 60 mile(s) from University of Northern Iowa, Cedar Falls

  • 60 mile(s) from Drake, Drake University, Des Moines

  • 60 mile(s) from Ellsworth Community College, Iowa Falls

  • 65 mile(s) from Hawkeye Community College, Waterloo

  • 70 mile(s) from Wartburg College, Waverly

  • 90 mile(s) from University of Iowa, Iowa City




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 155 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 54
Rating: 4 47
Rating: 3 32
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 10
Rating

this was our first and last time for our family stay

09/08/2017 sandyd695, Dubuque, Iowa

The staff was friendly but we was not happy with the pool restroom and no clean towel at the poor area. Also, the internet was very poor. This was our first time stay at this hotel also our last. We e... more

Rating

Time to make some improvements! !

01/08/2017 tigergirl621, Quincy, Illinois

We stayed here while visiting family in the area. Our stay was for 5 dsys. Honestly, we should have checked out before that, but moving 2 teens and all of their belongings seemed too big of a chall... more

Owner Response
Richard H, General Manager at Best Western Regency Inn, responded to this review
Yikes! I understand your frustration. We will work to make sure we fix the issues. I hope you will try us again! I promise you a better stay!
Rating

no WiFi access the evening we arrived

31/07/2017 fozjon, Patna, India

It's a pretty good hotel. Staff are helpful and friendly. When we arrived at about 9:30 p.m. we were given coupons for a free drink in attached O'Hungry's. That was a definite plus. The room was comfo... more

Owner Response
Richard H, General Manager at Best Western Regency Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words. I apologize for the inconvenience with the wifi. We will definitely look into fixing the issue.
Rating

Average

31/07/2017 Mark V, Orange City

Nothing special to report. Sink drain was slow. The hallways were like a sauna. Many guests were loud into the night in the hallways. Restaurant was cheap (very average food and service). Since t... more

Owner Response
Richard H, General Manager at Best Western Regency Inn, responded to this review
I'm sorry we didn't meet your expectations. I hope you try us again. I know you will like it better!
Rating

Business Trip

26/07/2017 kevincX4928RU, Hartford, United States

Comfortable room, great value, attentive service staff made this stay great. Breakfast is solid, with good variety and selection. Service staff are attentive and pleasant. While I didn't use the Ba... more