Best Western Red River Inn & Suites

22106 Black Jack Road, Thackerville, Oklahoma, 73459-9016, United States
based on 331 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Red River Inn & Suites

Pool is closed thru 2020 for health and safety reasons. This Thackerville, Oklahoma hotel offers convenient access to the Winstar Casino, Lake Murray and the Winstar Golf Course. Facility is 100 smoke-free and pet free.

Centrally located on
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
22106 Black Jack Road, Thackerville, Oklahoma, 73459-9016, United States

Reviews of Best Western Red River Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 331 reviews
Excellent 46%
Very Good 29%
Average 12%
Poor 3%
Terrible 7%
Rating

69vickiey, wrote review 25/09/2020

Nice

I had 2 rooms at this hotel this trip. I accidentally booked the wrong night and she happily fixed it for me. Very nice staff and helpful as well. I would recommend this hotel to anyone needed a place... more

Rating

gambler2016, wrote review 17/09/2020

Nice stay

Friendly check in and out. Clean room, comfortable bed. Outside area clean with convenient parking. Reasonable rate. Grab and Go breakfast (due to covid) Was more than enough and we enjoyed it. Thank... more

Rating

Virginia_10036513, wrote review 04/07/2020

The hotel is really nice.

The one thing I have to say is this: No pets other than service animals...ok, that’s fine...but don’t let guests that have the service animal leave it in the room alone. The last thing I expected to w... more

Rating

kntw04, wrote review 23/02/2020

.

Everyone was nice and room was clean. Pillows could have been better but ok. Breakfast was good the area was clean and pleasant. We plan to use this hotel again when visiting the casino. Staff is ... more

Owner Response
REDCASINO, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Red River Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey and letting us know what you liked and didn't like during your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Rating

nanere_mrb, wrote review 20/02/2020

DO NOT STAY HERE

HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND HIDDEN FEES.... I have been a rewards member for many many years the worst customer service I have ever had. This hotel charges you unreasonable reservation fees. They t... more

Owner Response
REDCASINO, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Red River Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest We do apologize for any inconvience you had during your stay, but we do not have hidden reservation fees, we do have a 24 hour cancellation policy which we do pre authorize your card for the full amount prior to arrival. Then we authorize an additional $25 for incidentals at check in which all this is a pending hold until you check out....then you get the final charge. If you need anymore help please do not hesitate to call us directly 580-276-5001.