Best Western Red Carpet Inn

830 W 1st Street, Hereford, Texas, 79045-6002, United States
based on 204 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Red Carpet Inn

Welcome to Best Western Red Carpet Inn!

From Cargill to Caviness Beef Packers, businesses and top destinations around our Hereford, TX hotel are plentiful, bringing many guests to the region.

Dairy farms are abundant in this area, a
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out13:30:00 | 11:30:00

Reviews of Best Western Red Carpet Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 204 reviews
Excellent 41%
Very Good 33%
Average 13%
Poor 4%
Terrible 6%
Rating

bronzepalmtree, wrote review 15/07/2020

Clean, comfortable

Pool not open, one of my deciding factors is pool/hotub. Would’ve been nice to know ahead- outdoor i assumed covid rules allowed open. Grab n go breakfast (covid) coffee, tea, juice, cereals, yogurt, ... more

Rating

Arlan H, wrote review 13/07/2020

Average Stay, Not impressed

I usually like staying at a Best Western Inn because of the upgraded services including as advertised the full breakfast. This particular in didn't have a breakfast except for muffins and bread. The... more

Owner Response
Sam Patel, General Manager at Best Western Red Carpet Inn, responded to this review
Dear Arlan Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. In Breakfast, We are service only Grab and Go Items. As you were aware we have to follow Texas state guide lines not to spare virus more. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 806-364-0540. Sincerely, Sam Patel General Manager Best Western Red Carpet Inn
Rating

Kittecrew, wrote review 26/05/2020

Hot and no sleep

Room was ok. The TV was big but was not set up properly. The bed was comfortable. Other travelers in the parking lot were smoking weed. The air conditioner was very loud and did not cool well. THe roo... more

Owner Response
BWhereford, Manager at Best Western Red Carpet Inn, responded to this review
Dear Kittecrew On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 806-364-0540. Sincerely, Sam Patel General Manager Best Western Red Carpet Inn
Rating

rhondaw670, wrote review 01/04/2020

Good value and location

This location is starting to see wear an tear for it's age. However, was needing just a night stay on my way through. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating, The room was clean and comfortab... more

Owner Response
BWhereford, General Manager at Best Western Red Carpet Inn, responded to this review
Dear Rhonda Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at our hotel ! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Hereford area. Kind Regards, Sam Patel General Manager
Rating

marksalida, wrote review 27/01/2020

Great stay and so quiet

I stay here every time I am in Hereford. Very nice clean rooms and even though it is right across the road from a railroad track, you never hear the train. Great people who manage and work there. Good... more

Owner Response
BWhereford, General Manager at Best Western Red Carpet Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience at our hotel. We are so glad that your stay was comfortable and you liked our Breakfast.We work hard to make sure each guest is taken care of and has a wonderful stay. Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the future. Kind regards, Sam Patel