• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Rancho Grande

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Wickenburg - the name echoes the Old West. Gold mining - it was here. Saloons and dance halls, cowboys with big hats and jingling spurs - they were here. Guests delight in the traditional south of the border ambiance of the Best Western Rancho Grande which makes a perfect setting for your Wickenburg experience. It is, however, the friendly hospitality of the owner and staff that have made the Best Western Rancho Grande a famous landmark. Historical preservation coupled with up-to-date planning for a great place to call home during your Wickenburg visit. Recreational facilities at the Best Western Rancho Grande include a sun drenched pool, surrounded by verdant lawns and desert palms. All rooms have coffee makers, iron and ironing board, hairdryer and refrigerator; many also feature microwaves.

View more

Location

293 E Wickenburg Way
Wickenburg
Arizona
85390-1484
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 85390-1484

Send to Tom Tom

Address
293 E Wickenburg Way
Wickenburg
Arizona
85390-1484
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Sun City

  • 58.00 mile(s) from Phoenix

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Prescott

  • 126 mile(s) from Kingman




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 486 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 206
Rating: 4 189
Rating: 3 56
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 12
Rating

clean and nice!

03/04/2017 Mario P,

staff very helpful and friendly. rooms clean and very presentable. mini fridge in room . cant complain. . fast check in, very welcoming and helpful. breakfast is included on the price open since 6 ... more

Owner Response
BWRANCHOGRANDE, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Rancho Grande, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with others. We appreciate all feedback.
Rating

Family

02/04/2017 matea s,

The stay was fine, but the price was not. I called and the man told me that there was only one room left, king bed. He told me that it was for $140 + tax which we were fine with. The next morning we w... more

Owner Response
BWRANCHOGRANDE, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Rancho Grande, responded to this review
I was disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with the rate for your room. In researching this I do not have any records of our rates being in the $140.00 range as this was an event time our rates were in the $200's. We also have each guest fill out a registration form upon arrival for their room which does state the room and tax listed and each guest is asked to initial the rate at this time acknowledging the price being given a room key. This way everyone is aware of what the charges are. I do sincerely apologize that there seemed to be confusion on this.
Rating

Quick stop before flying home

01/04/2017 Derykkk, Saskatoon

Front desk was. Friendly and very helpful Room two double beds clean Great TV movies lots of things to watch Location was great Interesting little stores Great Mexican restaurant Easy drive t... more

Owner Response
BWRANCHOGRANDE, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Rancho Grande, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with others.
Rating

A beautiful refreshing stay

28/03/2017 1gilbertap, Tucson, Arizona

We were totally new to the community and this hotel looked beautiful on the outside. We went online and read the reviews. Then I called the hotel and had a very cordial conversation with Bruce. I said... more

Owner Response
BWRANCHOGRANDE, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Rancho Grande, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with others. We appreciate all feedback.
Rating

Bad beds

27/03/2017 donaL5564BJ, Kingman, Arizona

Rooms were small, bathrooms were minuscule. AC was loud. Beds were miserable. Parking was tight and the walls between the rooms were thin. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was fine with a go... more

Owner Response
BWRANCHOGRANDE, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Rancho Grande, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with others. I do show in researching your stay that you booked a single full room which is the smallest of our rooms. These rooms were built in 1946 when the hotel originally opened and they are much smaller and set up differently. We do have rooms that range from a full size single bed (like that of yours) to a full suite that's like a 1 bedroom apartment. We do have several parking lots that accommodate 1 space for each guest with handful of extra spaces. It is high season right now, and we are full nightly so I do understand that parking can be a little tight and frustrating. I have sent our staff to look at the mattress in your room. It is a Serta pillow top and is meant to be on the softer side. It did not have any sags or lumps in it and has not met its expiration date yet, but I apologize that it was not comfortable for you. We would like to thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and appreciate your feedback.