• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Rancho Grande

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

Wickenburg - the name echoes the Old West. Gold mining - it was here. Saloons and dance halls, cowboys with big hats and jingling spurs - they were here. Guests delight in the traditional south of the border ambiance of the Best Western Rancho Grande which makes a perfect setting for your Wickenburg experience. It is, however, the friendly hospitality of the owner and staff that have made the Best Western Rancho Grande a famous landmark. Historical preservation coupled with up-to-date planning for a great place to call home during your Wickenburg visit. Recreational facilities at the Best Western Rancho Grande include a sun drenched pool, surrounded by verdant lawns and desert palms. All rooms have coffee makers, iron and ironing board, hairdryer and refrigerator; many also feature microwaves.

View more

Location

293 E Wickenburg Way
Wickenburg
Arizona
85390-1484
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 85390-1484

Send to Tom Tom

Address
293 E Wickenburg Way
Wickenburg
Arizona
85390-1484
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Sun City

  • 58.00 mile(s) from Phoenix

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Prescott

  • 126 mile(s) from Kingman




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 473 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 203
Rating: 4 183
Rating: 3 54
Rating: 2 22
Rating: 1 11
Rating

This is my 7th stay at this Best Western

20/02/2017 jamescV3757VN, Henderson, Nevada

Very spacious rooms with extremely comfortable beds and an accomadating and friendly staff. Breakfast was the only thing lacking. Direct TV in HD was a plus. Price increased this year, but overall a g... more

Owner Response
BWRANCHOGRANDE, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Rancho Grande, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with others. We did just add the DirecTV to our hotel to give guests a much larger selection of channels to chose from. Their are 3 tier levels to BEST WESTER. There are BEST WESTERN's, BEST WESTERN PLUS, and BEST WESTERN PREMIER. Each one follows specific guidelines and regulations as to what we are to offer and have at our hotel. We are a BEST WESTERN so our selection differs a bit from the other two tier levels. It is now high season for the hotel and rates do increase this time of year.
Rating

Best Western Wickenberg

19/02/2017 FRANCIS D, Houston, Texas

Stayed at the Best Western Wickenberg as it was the company's recommended hotel. The hotel is probably from the 1950s and is in serious need of an upgrade. The decor of the rooms if dark and miserab... more

Rating

Price rip off

13/02/2017 dorothyl626, bonanza, United States

This is an nice hotel but jacks up room prices from 50 a night to 180 a night for a annual local event. The location is good and it has very comfortable beds, the staff is nice but I find the jacking ... more

Owner Response
BWRANCHOGRANDE, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Rancho Grande, responded to this review
I was pleased to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and room that you staid in. During the 2nd weekend in February there is our annual Gold Rush Days. During this time there is a carnival, rodeo, arts and crafts, parade, and much much more. Our rates for the room that you occupied around this time of year runs $108.99 plus tax a night and yes the rates during this event were $180.00 plus tax. We do not have any $50.00 rates at our hotel for any time during the year. All hotels in the area increase their prices during events and in the hotel industry it is common to see a price increase during large town events such as Gold Rush Days, Spring training, Super Bowl, and other such events.
Rating

Great stay!

10/02/2017 StephanieP0625, Pinetop-Lakeside, Arizona

The location is perfect for walking to restraints and bars and the festival going on. The rooms were very large, very clean and the even sanitized the remote (my husband kept saying to make sure I add... more

Owner Response
BWRANCHOGRANDE, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Rancho Grande, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the tome to share your recent experience with others. We appreciate all feedback, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Rating

vacation

07/02/2017 854avik, Las Vegas, United States

great hotel, great town. stay away fron the trolly ride, the man is a crook he over booked our ride. told us to come back at 4.30 we did and there were no more rides and refused to give us a refund. ... more

Owner Response
BWRANCHOGRANDE, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Rancho Grande, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your recent experience with others. We appreciate the feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize for the experience that you encountered with the other business. This is the 1st situation I have personally heard about that was negative with this tour.