• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Rancho Grande

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Wickenburg - the name echoes the Old West. Gold mining - it was here. Saloons and dance halls, cowboys with big hats and jingling spurs - they were here. Guests delight in the traditional south of the border ambiance of the Best Western Rancho Grande which makes a perfect setting for your Wickenburg experience. It is, however, the friendly hospitality of the owner and staff that have made the Best Western Rancho Grande a famous landmark. Historical preservation coupled with up-to-date planning for a great place to call home during your Wickenburg visit. Recreational facilities at the Best Western Rancho Grande include a sun drenched pool, surrounded by verdant lawns and desert palms. All rooms have a single serve coffee makers, iron and ironing board, hair dryer and refrigerator; many also feature microwaves.

View more

Location

293 E Wickenburg Way
Wickenburg
Arizona
85390-1484
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 85390-1484

Send to Tom Tom

Address
293 E Wickenburg Way
Wickenburg
Arizona
85390-1484
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Sun City

  • 58.00 mile(s) from Phoenix

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Prescott

  • 126 mile(s) from Kingman




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 557 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 235
Rating: 4 208
Rating: 3 68
Rating: 2 30
Rating: 1 16
Rating

Friendly staff.

08/06/2018 Carmen S,

Such a nice facility with very friendly helpful staff I was impressed with the people at the front desk so helpful and accomodating. If you visit this area I would highly recommend Best Western Rancho... more

Owner Response
BWRANCHOGRANDE, Manager at Best Western Rancho Grande, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with others. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay.
Rating

Best Western Wickenburg AZ

08/06/2018 gbrophy, Corner Brook, Canada

I arrived on June 1st; having been told upon reserving the hotel had a guest laundry. I discovered they did not, nearest laundry services 2.5 miles away. The check in agent, Mark became almost hostile... more

Owner Response
BWRANCHOGRANDE, Manager at Best Western Rancho Grande, responded to this review
Once again we would like to apologize that there was confusion about our laundry services. We do not have a guest laundry, but offer laundry services for guests staying more then 1 day. The owner herself was in the office when you arrived at the hotel and she did state that she personally offered to do your laundry for you at no charge since you were misinformed, but the offer was declined. I was not personally working during your check in to see the way that Mark was acting, but I have spoken to him about this situation as he is very new we want to make sure he is aware that every guest is to feel welcomed and comfortable from the time they check in until the time they check out when they are at our hotel. I am sorry that you feel this way sir, but our hotel and front desk clerks do not turn people away when we have vacant rooms, and if you had left and came back if there was still a vacant room we would of offered it to you as we would anyone who came in. We did receive the Customer Care report and I contacted you via phone as you had requested. We did apologize for everything, and informed you that we have sent you a Travel Card that does not expire and can be used at any Best Western, and you stated that you did not want it. I replied back with the card is good anywhere and you can use it if you want to or not use it as it is your choice. You informed us as well as Customer Care that you wanted Marks employment terminated which we did not agree to do. The phone call was not ended in this way with a hang up, as we ended it with I myself stating that we were sincerely sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay, I expressed how I understand how frustrating it was for you, and that we had sent you the travel card to let you know how sorry we were.
Rating

Very nice property

19/05/2018 Kevin P,

I was in town for pleasure and booked a king bed suite with the kitchen. It was quite spacious and the bed was comfortable. The included breakfast was very good, better than I had expected. The roo... more

Owner Response
BWRANCHOGRANDE, Manager at Best Western Rancho Grande, responded to this review
I am pleased again to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I do apologize that you did not have cooking utensils. We do not store/keep these in the rooms as that can become unsanitary, and to abide by health regulations and proper cleaning of the items we provide a form in the kitchen cabinet that can be filled out and dropped off in our office informing the hotel of what items you need and we will bring them over to you right away.
Rating

Great place, and pet friendly!

04/05/2018 Sandi D, Payson, Arizona

Staff was wonderful, checking in was fast, and the room was nice and also comfortable. The only things that could make it better would have been a microwave and for the internet to not disconnect so o... more

Owner Response
BWRANCHOGRANDE, Manager at Best Western Rancho Grande, responded to this review
I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your room and the staff. I again apologize that the Internet was not functioning properly. We do offer microwaves in our suites and our deluxe rooms. Our standard rooms do not have this amenity. There is a microwave located in our lobby area which is open 24 hours a day and is open to all guests to use.
Rating

The best of Best Western

29/04/2018 rbenn8,

One of the best Best Western at which I have stayed. Both the room, facilities and staff were outstanding. When I left something in the room after checking out, I received a call from a member of the ... more

Owner Response
BWRANCHOGRANDE, Front Office Manager at Best Western Rancho Grande, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with others. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have received your belongings so quickly.