Best Western Rancho Grande

293 E Wickenburg Way, Wickenburg, Arizona, 85390-1484, United States
based on 701 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
/
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Rancho Grande

Wickenburg - the name echoes the Old West. Gold mining - it was here. Saloons and dance halls, cowboys with big hats and jingling spurs - they were here. Guests delight in the traditional south of the border ambiance of the Best Western Rancho Grande show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
293 E Wickenburg Way, Wickenburg, Arizona, 85390-1484, United States

Reviews of Best Western Rancho Grande

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 701 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 34%
Average 12%
Poor 5%
Terrible 4%
Rating

chris p, wrote review 26/07/2022

Moving

We were moving a friend t Las Vegas and this Hotel helped us make it through the night with out any glitches. Kevin was very helpful with finding my number and getting us a very nice room. I was able ... more

Owner Response
Debra Muliyil, General Manager at Best Western Rancho Grande, responded to this review
Good Morning Chris P, I want to thank you for the great review and glad that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Rating

Statia D, wrote review 18/07/2022

Highly recommend

Wow! I was professionally greeted. The desk clerk was also an excellent concierge. The room was amazingly clean and well decorated in simplistic Southwest decor. Everything was immaculate. I would def... more

Owner Response
Debra Muliyil, General Manager at Best Western Rancho Grande, responded to this review
Dear Statia D, I want to thank you for the great review as the roping capital we have came with the western theme and being in the desert we have kept with the plants in the area. Thank you for recognizing the staff and we are glad that we met all of your expectations.
Rating

Kevin C, wrote review 18/07/2022

Expensive for what it is, but generally OK

We arrived Friday July 1st for the 4th weekend, having reserved a King Kitchenette Suite. Our incoming flight from O'Hare was an hour late, and it was around 9:40pm by the time we arrived. I entered ... more

Owner Response
Debra Muliyil, General Manager at Best Western Rancho Grande, responded to this review
Dear Kevin C, Unfortunately when there is a big party checking in it makes our guest wait till they are all checked in. Will be looking at the issues you had and will be making corrections. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Unfortunately with Covid we are no longer allowed to have dishes in the Kitchenettes. Look forward to your next visit with us.
Rating

katebsullivan, wrote review 04/07/2022

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

In the 1st room the air conditioning and phone lines did not work. Moved rooms in hopes the 2nd one would be better, but that room the air conditioning didn’t work and it had flies and a roach in the... more

Owner Response
Debra Muliyil, General Manager at Best Western Rancho Grande, responded to this review
Good Morning Katebsullivan, Hotel has resolved all issues with Mr.Wilson just spoke to him he says he is satisfied. When monsoon comes we have the issues with the bugs unfortunately taking corrective steps to hopefully resolve the issue. The airconditioner is also being checked out. You have a great day. Thanks,
Rating

dan4cs6s2017, wrote review 10/06/2022

Get em' Up, Get em' Out!

This could have been a four star review. When I arrived, the front desk people were very accommodating. I needed a good rest. The room was fair enough, the mattress a bit old the door would get stuck ... more

Owner Response
Debra Muliyil, General Manager at Best Western Rancho Grande, responded to this review
Dear Dan Keane, Wow from a man known as the Piano Man and someone who was going to Ulvade, Texas to give comfort to the people who have suffered a tremendous lost to two reviews. First you don't mention how we gave you a complimentary upgrade when you checked in it was for one night. Then early in the morning you come to extend knowing that you had paid cash and would need to pay it before 11am in the morning. When you came in the morning all upset that you hadn't gotten your rest because my staff had woke you up. I apologized and took your money and gave you a do not disturb sign. Then you say the next day you called the front desk to extend another night fully aware that you would be required to pay first. You yourself told me how many hotels you had stayed at so you were fully aware that when you pay cash you would be required to pay up front. To accuse my staff for doing there job as you would show as a checked out till you paid for the next stay. Then the $250.00 deposit is required or a major credit card on file. I wonder what kind of counseling you can offer to people that have face a tragedy when you take time to put all the reviews on social media. Now to address the issue of breakfast every hotel has standards are is 6am till 9am. Mr Piano Man I wish all the best in your endeavors in life.

Loading