Best Western Ramkota Hotel

1400 8th Avenue NW, Aberdeen, South Dakota, 57401-2602, United States
based on 337 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Ramkota Hotel

Get away to this Aberdeen hotel and enjoy pheasant hunting, local sporting events and a great location for a productive meeting or enchanting wedding.

Youll feel right at home at the Best Western Ramkota Hotel. All of our rooms provide cable
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1400 8th Avenue NW, Aberdeen, South Dakota, 57401-2602, United States

Reviews of Best Western Ramkota Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 337 reviews
Excellent 38%
Very Good 29%
Average 18%
Poor 8%
Terrible 5%
Rating

Isayahmybaby1, wrote review 21/01/2021

exelent service

when i stayed my brother and sister had so much fun in the pool. i loved that they had free wifi it helped me play games and listen to music on my fun. they had very warm and yummy food and great serv... more

Rating

LancefromMN, wrote review 02/11/2020

Very clean & modern hotel. Great food & drinks. Will definitely return!

They accommodate the pheasant hunters & their canine companions very nicely. Nice special hunters menu. Their game cleaning station was working great. Thank you for helping make a great hunt even be... more

Owner Response
Bruce Kieffer, General Manager at Best Western Ramkota Hotel, responded to this review
Thanks Lance for the kind words. We enjoyed having you here. Hope to see you again next year.
Rating

Ambassador529258, wrote review 15/10/2020

Great stay, hot breakfast

Our favorite part of this hotel is that they still serve hot breakfast.we felt safe due to individually wrapped items and the use of gloves while you were making your breakfast. It was so nice with a ... more

Owner Response
Bruce Kieffer, General Manager at Best Western Ramkota Hotel, responded to this review
Amgassador52958 - Thank you. We are doing the best we can through these difficult times. I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
Rating

ngcagma, wrote review 07/08/2020

Was very dissatisfied with the price quoted at the Ramkota at the Ramkota in Aberdeen South Dakota.

Was very dissatisfied with the difference of the price quoted when I made the reservation and the price charged at checkout. Unfortunately I did not take a picture of the quoted price. I stayed at ano... more

Owner Response
Bruce Kieffer, General Manager at Best Western Ramkota Hotel, responded to this review
Dear ngcagma, Thank you so much for taking the time and filling out the review. I know its been a couple of months since your stay, but if you would like to give me a call we can talk through the rate issue. Thank you for staying with us.
Rating

KC9876, wrote review 14/07/2020

Disappointing

The outside of the hotel was off putting and hard to navigate. The exterior door near our room had a sign that it was locked during certain hours but the door itself was broken so it was never locked.... more

Owner Response
Bruce Kieffer, General Manager at Best Western Ramkota Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Freedom03448780002, I am so sorry for the problems during your stay. I want you to know even though I am responding late to this review, we have worked on these problems. We will get them fixed. I hope you will give us another chance to serve you in the future. Thanks.