Best Western Rama Inn

1818 Basin Street SW, Ephrata, Washington, 98823-2100, United States
based on 245 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Rama Inn

Welcome to Best Western Rama Inn!

Guests come from around the world to explore the beauty of Grand Coule Dam, just minutes away from our comfortable Ephrata hotel.

However, others are here for a fantastic concert at the Gorge Amphit
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1818 Basin Street SW, Ephrata, Washington, 98823-2100, United States

Reviews of Best Western Rama Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 245 reviews
Excellent 53%
Very Good 29%
Average 9%
Poor 3%
Terrible 4%

inabottle1986, wrote review 22/01/2021

Great Staff!

Very enjoyable experience! The ladies at the front desk were Awesome!! So friendly and helpful! The rooms are clean and comfortable! I have stayed there before and still great customer service! I ... more


joshuabaugh05, wrote review 03/01/2021

Wonderful business trip stay at Best Western Rama Inn Ephrata, Washington

Each time I stay at Best Western, especially at the Rama Inn Ephrata, Washington, we are treated like executives. Accommodated every way we could expect and are always given the best rates as well. I ... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Best Western Rama Inn, responded to this review
So happy to hear of your stay with us her was a great one. Thank you for all the kind comments and great rating. Please come see us again . May you always have safe travels .

unsatisfiedguest841, wrote review 18/10/2020

Gross molder pillowd

ts was super disgusting, I didn't notice the pillow that I slept on until the morning that it was discusting molded and had a mess of nastiness on it. It was so bad that I didn't want to report or tal... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Best Western Rama Inn, responded to this review
Sorry to hear of your stay with us here at the property. You should of came or called the FD, We would have like to of seen this pillow so that we could of made necessary adjustments to your bill if needed. Thank you for your feed back, I will bring this up to my staff and look into to whom cleaned your prior to check in. Again sorry that your stay was an uncomfortable one. Please in the future no matter how big or small an issues may at any hotel, its really helps a hotel to be aware of any thing you or other guests have during your stay , not after you are gone. Please keep that in mind, most hotels try to make it right before you are grossed out and or uncomfortable. Hope your travels are good and safe .

Tmilligan90, wrote review 05/10/2020

Great place great staff and great food

This place knows how to really pack in the customer service. They went our of their way to make sure that my kids had a rollaway ready in the room prior to check-IN,. And they were so informational ab... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Best Western Rama Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind words and comments. So happy that your stay was an enjoyable one. Thank you for your feedback It help us improve on any areas we need to. Please come join us again if ever in the area. May you have safe travels .

sweetsince83, wrote review 04/06/2020


Unfriendly, unprofessional, will not let you pay cash one night at a time if you have more than 1 night reserved. Overcharged my credit card. Hotel policy regarding cancellations is a way for the hote... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Best Western Rama Inn, responded to this review
We do take cash weather It's for one night or for more. As for the charge to your card it was only a authorization hold for incentails, which was released back after check out. As for calling before 4Pm on the check in date you never called, we called you twice and you said up until 11 pm that you were still coming. You had been only charged for the one night. Sorry if your stay was an uncomfortable one, Please read all hotel and TripAdvisor policies prior to booking confirmations. It will help you understand why and when companies will charge for no shows/ cancelations and or incidentals. You were refunded half you room price the next morning ,cause we felt sorry that you had to take care of a family emergency, because we care about family at Best Western. Thanks for your feed back. And may you have safe travels .