• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Queens Hotel Pforzheim-Niefern

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Queens Hotel Pforzheim-Niefern is easily accessible by car (motorway A8 is 500 m away). We are located between Stuttgart and Karlsruhe near the "Town of Gold" Pforzheim with lots of sights, jewelry museum and shopping just to name a few. Surrounded by nature, we have a beautiful beer garden/terrace; barbecue in the summertime. Our rooms are spacious with modern amenities, all rooms refurbished, free parking and free Wi-Fi in the hotel. Our restaurant Paladin serves international and regional specialties. After dinner you can enjoy your drink at our hotel bar. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Pforzheimer Strasse 52
Niefern
75223
Germany
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75223

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Pforzheimer Strasse 52
Niefern
75223
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 6 kilometer(s) from Pforzheim

  • 35 kilometer(s) from Karlsruhe

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Stuttgart

  • 50 kilometer(s) from Rastatt

  • 65 kilometer(s) from Baden-Baden

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Heidelberg

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Tyco Pretema, Niefern

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Wurth Elektronic, Pforzheim

  • 5 kilometer(s) from Thales Communications, Pforzheim

  • 40 kilometer(s) from IBM, Stuttgart




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 185 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 60
Rating: 4 80
Rating: 3 36
Rating: 2 6
Rating: 1 3
Rating

Routine business trip

23/05/2018 Martin R, Hatfield, United Kingdom

Room was very spacious and clean but had a peculiar musty smell, which I put up with as I was only there one night. I was with 3 colleagues who were accommodated in the newer section of the hotel. I ... more

Owner Response
Gaestebetreuung, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Best Western Queens Hotel Pforzheim-Niefern, responded to this review
thank you very much for your time to give us a review and we do apologize for any inconvenience during your stay. Please let us know next time as soon as possible, if you have any problems with your room, and we will do our very best do solve the problem. I hope we will be able to welcome you again soon!
Rating

What a difference a year makes !!!

14/02/2018 thumper02, Portsmouth, United Kingdom

We always try and stay at this hotel on our way or way back from the snow. On this occasion it was an utter and complete disappointment. Unloaded our bags into Reception and then discussion took p... more

Rating

Great hotel at a perfect location on our way to Austria!

04/02/2018 Jiri N, Sint-Katelijne-Waver, Belgium

We stayed for the second time at Best Western Queens Hotel Pforzheim-Niefern and we enjoyed it again. Great rooms, nice restaurant, excellent breakfast and perfect location on our way to Austria! If w... more

Owner Response
Gaestebetreuung, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Best Western Queens Hotel Pforzheim-Niefern, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your great review, which is a great motivation for our entire team. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you again.
Rating

A nice, clean, quiet hotel

29/01/2018 The_Midtowner, Atlanta, Georgia

The Best Western Queens Hotel is a nice, quiet hotel. It's situated closer to the interstate, so you will need a car to get around. The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating to requests. A ... more

Owner Response
Gaestebetreuung, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Best Western Queens Hotel Pforzheim-Niefern, responded to this review
Thank you very much for your time, to give us such a positiv feedback regarding your stay. Thanks as well for the compliment on our staff, which we gladly pass on. We hope you are going to spend the night with us again :-)
Rating

wonderful hotel for travelling through Europe

06/01/2018 wildlife_photography, York, United Kingdom

We stayed here twice as an overnight stay on the way to and from a holiday in Austria. The rooms were spacious, quiet, immaculately clean and had air-con, wi-fi etc. The bed was comfortable, the bathr... more