• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Queens Gold Coast

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Situated near Fort Totten, the Best Western Queens Gold Coast is known for having one of the best locations in New York.

You will be able to visit Manhattan, Times Square and all the must-see sites of the city when staying at our Bayside hotel without paying those big city prices. Airports including JFK and LGA are within a convenient distance, making our property perfect for frequent travelers. Willets Point is also accessible. We understand that location is crucial when traveling, whether for business or pleasure.

Centrally located to all boroughs, our Bayside Best Western is near major public transportation stops, so you can get to where youre going anywhere in NYC. There is also ample free parking, which is a rarity in the city. Just a 25 minute train ride to downtown NYC, getting to the heart of New York to visit Central Park is a breeze. Youll get the best value for your money when staying with us.

Many of our Bayside hotel guests stay with us while here for the US Open, USMMA (United States Merchant Marine Academy) events, and simply while visiting the city. Belmont Park Race Track and hospitals including NSLIJ, St. Francis and St. Marys are also close by.

Our reputation, location and all the advantages of NYC at a fraction of the price are what bring so many guests to our Bayside hotel. A great value, staying near airports, free parking and Citi Field access are icing on the cake. We specialize in welcoming business travelers with St. Johns University, QBCC (Queensborough Community College), NSLIJ (North Shore Long Island Jewish), Fort Totten and other local businesses, agencies and bureaus to the area.

At our Bayside Best Western, you will enjoy the best service, accommodations and amenities available. Central Manhattan is minutes away, making commutes to all parts of the boroughs as simple and affordable as possible. Great shopping, dining and nightlife are right outside the door.

Book a stay at the Best Western Queens Gold Coast right now!

Do you need to be in town for a few nights? If so stay more and save more! Check out our extended stay discounts in the View additional rates and rewards column.

View more

Location

22033 Northern Boulevard
Bayside
New York
11361-3642
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 11361-3642

Send to Tom Tom

Address
22033 Northern Boulevard
Bayside
New York
11361-3642
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Flushing

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Elmont

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Great Neck

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Lake Success

  • 4.00 mile(s) from New Hyde Park

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Manhasset

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Port Washington

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Douglaston

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Little Neck

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Westchester

  • 6.00 mile(s) from Bronx

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Mineola

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Garden City

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Brooklyn

  • 24.00 mile(s) from East Rutherford, New Jersey

  • 27.00 mile(s) from Newark, New Jersey

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Wantagh

  • 5.90 mile(s) from The New York Times, 2650 Whitestone Expressway New York, NY 11354

  • 3.30 mile(s) from The Chiari Institute, 865 Northern Boulevard Great Neck, NY 11021

  • 1.90 mile(s) from St. Mary's Healthcare System for Children, 29-01, 216 Street Bayside, New York 11360

  • 11.30 mile(s) from Bulova Corporate Center, 75-20 Astoria Boulevard East Elmhurst, NY 11370

  • 3.10 mile(s) from Fort Totten Park, 422 Weaver Road New York, NY 11359

  • 4.40 mile(s) from North Shore-LIJ Health System, 300 Community Drive Manhasset NY 11030

  • 12.20 mile(s) from JetBlue Airways Corporation Corporate Office & Headquarters, 27-01 Queens Plaza North Long Island City NY 11101

  • 0.70 mile(s) from Queensborough Community College, 222-05, 56th Avenue Bayside, New York 11364

  • 6.10 mile(s) from St. John's University, 8000 Utopia Parkway Queens, New York, 11439

  • 8.20 mile(s) from Elmhurst Dairy Incorporated, 155-25 Styler Road Jamaica, NY 11433

  • 0.80 mile(s) from Queensboro Community College

  • 5.00 mile(s) from St. John's University

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Queens College

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Adelphi University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 266 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 107
Rating: 4 106
Rating: 3 36
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 4
Rating

Graduation Accommodations

05/06/2018 AAV8OR, Ft Worth

Stayed here for daughters graduation 5 nights, sister and brother in also stayed at BW Gold Coast. Have to say this hotel is very average to below average , although the photos make it appear much ni... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Best Western Queens Gold Coast, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of the Best Western Queens Gold Coast. We are sorry to see that you enjoyed less than a stellar stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience of the lack of hot water during your stay. unfortunately we had an issue with the boiler and we were working diligently to fix the issue and resolve any inconveniences our guests were experiencing. We apologize this was not taken care of as quickly as we would have hoped. We are sorry to hear that you did not find our hotel to your liking. We have many returning guests that join us time and again for the home away from home experience we provide and the excellent customer service that we are known for. We hope that our staff made your stay a comfortable one and were able to help with anything you may have needed to create a better experience. We are sorry to hear you found your complimentary breakfast adequate. We have a great selection of hot and cold choices for our guests, including a make your own waffle station. There are bagels, toast and pastries to accompany your meal. We have a wonderful selection of yogurts, juices, hot coffee and teas to start your day. If there is something that you may be looking for, you can always ask the breakfast staff and they will try their best to accommodate your request. Please feel free to contact me directly, Cathy De Lucia General manager at 718.631.4900 or cdelucia@adriahotelny.com, so that we can discuss how we could have made your stay a five-star one. I look forward to speaking with you. Thank You, Cathy D. General Manager
Rating

Quirky hotel, but a great value

14/05/2018 MainlyMaine, Kew Gardens, New York

Our second stay here, and we were very pleased. Be aware -- it's quirky: in at least some of the rooms, the sole sink is OUTSIDE the bathroom, which is itself very small this seems to have been a ... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Best Western Queens Gold Coast, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback of the Best Western Queens Gold Coast. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are in the heart of beautiful Bayside, Queens. We are close to fast food restaurants across the street, but a quick ten minute walk will bring you to Bell Blvd where you will find a large selection of shopping and various dining. We are near two major airports and major highways. there is plenty of public transportation, including the Long Island Railroad, which can bring you right into Manhattan. Thank you for joining us for a delicious complimentary breakfast. Our guests enjoy the most important meal of the day here with us. There is a wonderful variety of hot and cold foods to start your day with. A great cup of coffee or tea or juices to quench your morning thirst. Everyone walks away happy. We are happy this was your experience. We are a hidden gem in a residential neighborhood that has everything you are looking for without the craziness of New York City. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Thank You. Cathy D. General Manager
Rating

Disappointing

29/04/2018 cindizzle, Skaneateles, New York

While the location is good, and it does offer free parking, we found the room outdated and the bathroom was very small. We were unable to get any water warmer than lukewarm in the shower in the mornin... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Best Western Queens Gold Coast, responded to this review
Thank you for your review of the Best Western Queens Gold Coast. We are sorry to see that you enjoyed less than a stellar stay with us. We apologize for the inconvenience of the lack of hot water during your stay. unfortunately we had an issue with the boiler and we were working diligently to fix the issue and resolve any inconveniences our guests were experiencing. We apologize this was not taken care of as quickly as we would have hoped. We hope that our staff made your stay a comfortable one and were able to help with anything you may have needed to create a better experience. Please feel free to contact me directly, Cathy De Lucia General manager at 718.631.4900 or cdelucia@adriahotelny.com, so that we can discuss how we could have made your stay a five-star one. I look forward to speaking with you. Thank You, Cathy D. General Manager
Rating

Fantastic Service

15/03/2018 TravelTheWorld12203, Albany, New York

Breakfast was great, fitness room, although small, was workable, room was small but clean and comfortable, staff was very customer-service oriented. I enjoyed the breakfast waffles and two types of e... more

Owner Response
Jessica B, General Manager at Best Western Queens Gold Coast, responded to this review
Thank you for your stellar review of the Best Western Queens Gold Coast. We are thrilled to know how much you enjoyed your stay from your well-appointed room, to our complimentary breakfast that we like to serve our guests each morning to the amazing customer service provided by our staff. They strive to create a home away from home environment and assure that each of our guests enjoy a comfortable and memorable experience. We are glad this was yours. Thank you for joining us for breakfast. We believe in breakfast being the most important meal of the day. Our guests should have the most delicious fuel to get through the day ahead. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Until then. Thank You, Jessica B. General Manager
Rating

Like this hotel

13/03/2018 ,

This hotel is nice. Rooms are beautiful. Fitness center small but sufficient. Overall the hotel is nice, great breakfast just need more parking. On night parking at hotel another hotel. Not convienent... more

Owner Response
Jessica B, General Manager at Best Western Queens Gold Coast, responded to this review
Thank you for your excellent feedback of the Best Western Queens Gold Coast. We are thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your stay with us from your beautiful and well-appointed room to our wonderful amenities and delicious complimentary breakfast that we have each morning for our guests. We offer complimentary parking for our guests. Unfortunately, in New York parking, like real estate is a hot commodity. We apologize for the inconvenience of not being able to find a parking spot one night during your stay. We would like to assure you that we are safely located in the beautiful residential neighborhood of Bayside, Queens. Here you will find ample parking just outside the hotel should you choose. We hope you were treated to excellent customer service with a smile by our wonderful staff. They work hard to keep our guests happy. We are happy to know you enjoyed your overall experience and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area. Until Then. Thank You, Jessica B.