Best Western Queens Gold Coast

22033 Northern Boulevard, Bayside, New York, 11361-3642, United States
based on 316 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Queens Gold Coast

Situated near Fort Totten, the Best Western Queens Gold Coast is known for having one of the best locations in New York.

You will be able to visit Manhattan, Times Square and all the must-see sites of the city when staying at our Bayside hot
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Queens Gold Coast

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 316 reviews
Excellent 40%
Very Good 38%
Average 12%
Poor 5%
Terrible 2%
Rating

dawnskye, wrote review 03/02/2020

Memorial Service Trip

This was a mixed trip as it was to go to a memorial for a dear friend, a friends reunion and my Fiancé’s 65th birthday. We had missed my fiends funeral due to work and it meant a lot for us to go. ... more

Owner Response
Loredana S, General Manager at Best Western Queens Gold Coast, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us during this difficult time. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your experience with us here at the Best Western Queens Gold Coast. and that you were treated to excellent customer service at our hotel and the convenience of our location were key to your stay. We apologize for the experience with trying to make a reservation through the call center. We hope the in house customer service made up for the short comings of the phone operators. We are sorry to see that you did not enjoy breakfast. We do have a wide variety of hot and cold choices to choose from. Our breakfast staff is happy to try to accommodate any requests you might have. We hope you welcome you back again in the near future. Cathy D. - General Manager
Rating

divinepurpose46, wrote review 31/01/2020

Excellent

They are absolutely phenomenal and professional. I would definitely recommend everyone to stay there. Food was suberb. Bed was comfortable 😴😴 😴😴 😴💤 Neat Clean just absolutely a great pleasure... more

Owner Response
Loredana S, General Manager at Best Western Queens Gold Coast, responded to this review
Thank you for being our guest here at the Best Western Queens Gold Coast! We are thrilled to know we exceeded your expectations. It was a pleasure to serve you. I will share your comments with my team and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Cathy D. - General Manager
Rating

tarab121978, wrote review 30/01/2020

Poor customer service

I tried leaving a review for Beat Western of Bayside NY, on the side I booked my room, but it was conveniently somehow deleted. I’ve stayed in just about every hotel within 10 miles of bayside, over t... more

Owner Response
Loredana S, General Manager at Best Western Queens Gold Coast, responded to this review
We are sorry about your experience here at the Best Western Queens Gold Coast. We strive to exceed expectations and it seems we have failed you. We would like to make things right. I have tried to reach out to speak with you personally. We have issued you a credit in hopes of rectifying the situation. If there is anything else we could have done call me directly, Cathy De Lucia General Manager, at 718.631.4900. I look forward to speaking with you.
Rating

Short4trips, wrote review 24/01/2020

convenient location

We've stayed at this location many times. It is an older hotel but the staff is very nice and they offer a nice breakfast. There's not a lot of parking but it is free and somehow we always manage to f... more

Owner Response
Loredana S, General Manager at Best Western Queens Gold Coast, responded to this review
We love when our guests enjoy their stay and are thrilled to see that you are a repeat guest. Thank you so much for choosing the Best Western Queens Gold Coast. We are happy to see that our complimentary parking and breakfast are key to your stay. If there is ever any issue with parking, please feel free to use the lot of our sister hotel just down the street at the Adria Hotel and Conference Center. Our staff strive to provide friendly and helpful customer service to each of our valued guests. We are happy to see this is always part of your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Thank You, Cathy D. - General Manager
Rating

GolferKen, wrote review 09/12/2019

Clean and Comfortable

We needed a hotel for one night and decided to stay at the best Western since we wanted to eat at the restaurant next door - Marbella (Excellent - eat there for dinner if you stay at the Best Western)... more

Owner Response
Loredana S, General Manager at Best Western Queens Gold Coast, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your great review of the Best Western Queens Gold Coast, Ken. We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and were provided with the top-notch hospitality we are known for. We hope that you will join us again the next time you find yourself in beautiful Bayside, Queens for an extended stay. There is so much to see, shop and eat here AND we are in close proximity to MYC. You can do all you like as a tourist and then come back to some peace and quiet. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank You, Cathy D. - General Manager