Best Western Queens Gold Coast

22033 Northern Boulevard, Bayside, New York, 11361-3642, United States
based on 318 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Queens Gold Coast

Situated near Fort Totten, the Best Western Queens Gold Coast is known for having one of the best locations in New York.

You will be able to visit Manhattan, Times Square and all the must-see sites of the city when staying at our Bayside hot
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
22033 Northern Boulevard, Bayside, New York, 11361-3642, United States

Reviews of Best Western Queens Gold Coast

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 318 reviews
Excellent 40%
Very Good 38%
Average 13%
Poor 5%
Terrible 2%
Rating

ariaschris15, wrote review 06/07/2020

not a nice trip

had too many things i did not like no water pressure jetted tub no pressure ac not cool enought the bath door was broken called for service it took too long ended up cancelling it was suppouse to be a... more

Owner Response
Gmsamar Hosp, Owner at Best Western Queens Gold Coast, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to see that your stay was less than stellar. Our guests' satisfaction is very important. When we received the call regarding your tub, we alerted our engineer. Once he was finished attending to another issue, he was on his way up to try to resolve the issue you were having. The call was cancelled, believing there was a resolve. We encourage our guests to let us know when there are issues so that we can fix them, ensuring their stay is perfect. We were not alerted to other issues. Please call me directly, Cathy De Lucia General Manager, if you would like to discuss your experience further. cdelucia@ or 718.631.4900.
Rating

glkco, wrote review 15/03/2020

Visiting Mom

The hotel was in a good location. Centrally located to all the places I needed to go to. Staff was friendly and kind. Excellent breakfast, hot and cold food. Coffee always available. Small room but, ... more

Owner Response
Gmsamar H, General Manager at Best Western Queens Gold Coast, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us at the Best Western Queens Gold Coast. We pride ourselves to be in the center of everything and everywhere you need to be with great access to public transportation, shopping, dining, NYC and local attractions. We are glad to see this was key to your stay. My staff and I look forward to welcoming you back the next time you find yourself in beautiful Bayside, Queens. Thank You, Cathy De Lucia General Manager
Rating

RajM118, wrote review 03/03/2020

Value for your money

Great location for our need. Good value for your money. Staff was amzingly helpful, Less water pressure for hot water and had no exhaust in the bathroom, so much nosie at night from the guest s well a... more

Owner Response
Gmsamar H, Owner at Best Western Queens Gold Coast, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your feedback of the Best Western Queens Gold Coast. We are happy to see that a central location to NYC and local attractions , a great value and our wonderful staff were key to your experience. Our staff are here to help. If there is ever any issue we encourage our guests to call down to the front desk and they will be happy to send someone to resolve the issue quickly. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Thank You, Cathy D. General Manager
Rating

dawnskye, wrote review 03/02/2020

Memorial Service Trip

This was a mixed trip as it was to go to a memorial for a dear friend, a friends reunion and my Fiancé’s 65th birthday. We had missed my fiends funeral due to work and it meant a lot for us to go. ... more

Owner Response
Loredana S, General Manager at Best Western Queens Gold Coast, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us during this difficult time. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your experience with us here at the Best Western Queens Gold Coast. and that you were treated to excellent customer service at our hotel and the convenience of our location were key to your stay. We apologize for the experience with trying to make a reservation through the call center. We hope the in house customer service made up for the short comings of the phone operators. We are sorry to see that you did not enjoy breakfast. We do have a wide variety of hot and cold choices to choose from. Our breakfast staff is happy to try to accommodate any requests you might have. We hope you welcome you back again in the near future. Cathy D. - General Manager
Rating

divinepurpose46, wrote review 31/01/2020

Excellent

They are absolutely phenomenal and professional. I would definitely recommend everyone to stay there. Food was suberb. Bed was comfortable 😴😴 😴😴 😴💤 Neat Clean just absolutely a great pleasure... more

Owner Response
Loredana S, General Manager at Best Western Queens Gold Coast, responded to this review
Thank you for being our guest here at the Best Western Queens Gold Coast! We are thrilled to know we exceeded your expectations. It was a pleasure to serve you. I will share your comments with my team and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Cathy D. - General Manager