Best Western Queens Gold Coast

22033 Northern Boulevard, Bayside, New York, 11361-3642, United States
based on 322 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Queens Gold Coast

Situated near Fort Totten, the Best Western Queens Gold Coast is known for having one of the best locations in New York.

You will be able to visit Manhattan, Times Square and all the must-see sites of the city when staying at our Bayside hot
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
22033 Northern Boulevard, Bayside, New York, 11361-3642, United States

Reviews of Best Western Queens Gold Coast

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 322 reviews
Excellent 40%
Very Good 38%
Average 13%
Poor 5%
Terrible 2%
Rating

Luciana B, wrote review 15/03/2021

A little get away!

If you're looking for a nice Quiet getaway and still want access to everything especially good food(HUGE VARIETY-even for vegans) this is the spot you want to go to. The staff was very kind. That's 2 ... more

Owner Response
Lauren Montefusco, Marketing at Best Western Queens Gold Coast, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your five star review, Luciana! Our staff always strives to provide a clean, courteous and comfortable stay. We are so happy this was your experience! We look forward to welcoming you back again, soon!
Rating

shduning, wrote review 14/02/2021

Best in Bayside

If you need to stay in the Bayside area of Queens, New York, this location is fine. During Covid, the breakfast was grab-n'-go with very little selection which is understandable and no tables to sit. ... more

Rating

V1725DHphilipc, wrote review 21/01/2021

Great visit with my Sweetheart

Great room and rate, friendly and helpful staff and close to things we needed to travel to while I was in NY helping my sweetheart find a new place to live while still in school. We didn't eat breakfa... more

Owner Response
Gmsamar Hosp, Owner at Best Western Queens Gold Coast, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your five-star review for the Best Western Queens Gold Coast. We are thrilled to see how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to providing another great stay soon. Thank You, Cathy D. General Manager
Rating

dwhouston01, wrote review 11/11/2020

Comfortable and Convenient Stay

Worked well. Clean, comfortable, decent restaurants, grocery stores, markets, and other necessary services nearby. Pros. 1. Parking is fine and monitored 2. Restaurant on lobby floor 3. Clean, comf... more

Owner Response
Gmsamar Hosp, Owner at Best Western Queens Gold Coast, responded to this review
Thank you so much for your five-star review for the Best Western Queens Gold Coast. We are thrilled to see how much you enjoyed your stay with us. During these times, we have taken extra care in ensuring that everything is extra clean for your safety. Our staff are here for our guests. We always strive to provide a clean, courteous and comfortable stay. We are so happy this was your experience. We look forward to providing another great stay soon. Thank You, Cathy D. General Manager
Rating

ariaschris15, wrote review 06/07/2020

not a nice trip

had too many things i did not like no water pressure jetted tub no pressure ac not cool enought the bath door was broken called for service it took too long ended up cancelling it was suppouse to be a... more

Owner Response
Gmsamar Hosp, Owner at Best Western Queens Gold Coast, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to see that your stay was less than stellar. Our guests' satisfaction is very important. When we received the call regarding your tub, we alerted our engineer. Once he was finished attending to another issue, he was on his way up to try to resolve the issue you were having. The call was cancelled, believing there was a resolve. We encourage our guests to let us know when there are issues so that we can fix them, ensuring their stay is perfect. We were not alerted to other issues. Please call me directly, Cathy De Lucia General Manager, if you would like to discuss your experience further. cdelucia@ or 718.631.4900.