• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Quartier Latin Pantheon

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Ideally located in the heart of the Latin Quarter, within walking distance from the rue Mouffetard, The Pantheon, the Botanical Gardens and the National History Museum, and Notre Dame Cathedral.

The 37 guest rooms entirely air conditioned in 2005 and redecorated in a modern style in 2006, are all complete with private en suite bathrooms equipped with a bathtub or a shower and hairdryers, remote control cable TV, direct dial phones, automatic alarm clocks, air conditioning and a wireless Internet connection.

Access : Mtro : 7 Place Monge 10 : cardinal Lemoine Bus : 47, 67, 89 Gare : Austerlitz Gare : Lyon.

View more

Location

71, Rue Monge
Paris
75005
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:30:00 | 11:30:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75005

Send to Tom Tom

Address
71, Rue Monge
Paris
75005
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 35 kilometer(s) from Versailles

  • 35 kilometer(s) from Marine La Vallee

  • 90 kilometer(s) from Chartres

  • 90 kilometer(s) from Reims




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 230 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 72
Rating: 4 101
Rating: 3 39
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 7
Rating

Clean, great location, but...

22/10/2017 WestCoastBruh, Los Angeles, California

Hotel was nice, despite not being a 4-star or above. In fact, I don't have any complaints other than the police coming to my room and barging in. (Yes, you heard right) I had checked in Monday afterno... more

Rating

Friendly Staff, spotty to no WiFi

17/10/2017 tkring, Baton Rouge, Louisiana

Good location. Recently Updated hotel in old building. Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Loved the feel. Nice queen bed in a small room. Two complaints: WiFi is so spotty that it is useles... more

Rating

Less than perfect hotel in a good location

16/10/2017 Empty_OSU_Nester, Columbus, Ohio

Our tour group of 16 people from the U.S. and Australia stayed at this hotel for two nights at the beginning of our tour of Paris and the Loire Valley. Several of our tour group members came to the h... more

Owner Response
Guillaume H, Gérant at Best Western Quartier Latin Pantheon, responded to this review
Good Afternoon, First, we thank you for having chosen our hotel "Best Western Quartier Latin Panthéon". We value your comments which are very important for us. We apologize that your stay did not exceed your expectations. We inform you that the room is cleaned every day, exceptions when you tell to the front desk that no service or no cleaning requested. As for the air conditioning, we would have told you where to turn it on if you have asked it to the reception desk. We invite all guests to let all staff knows at any moment if there is anything to make their stay more pleasant and we had no other complaints about noise from other guests. However, we hope that you enjoyed your stay and to see again soon to have the chance to provide a superior experience. Kind Regards,
Rating

Good small hotel in great location

02/10/2017 Ashley B, Harrogate, United Kingdom

This is a small mid priced hotel in the Latin Quarter of central Paris (5th Arondisment) on main road and close to metro at Place Monge. Rooms are small but comfortable and very clean. 10 - 15 minutes... more

Owner Response
Guillaume H, Gérant at Best Western Quartier Latin Pantheon, responded to this review
Good Afternoon, First, we thank you for having chosen our hotel "Best Western Quartier Latin Panthéon". We value your comments which are very important for us. We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us. By letting us know what you liked during your stay, and how we could improve, you help us to provide for you and other guests a better experience in our hotel in the future. We remain at your disposal for any information or request you might have. We also hope that we will have the pleasure to see you again soon. Yours Faithfully,
Rating

My room smelled, good location though...

29/09/2017 Matthew G,

Clean hotel tucked into what looks like a former apartment building. Well located within about 15 minutes walking distance to the hot spots of the Quartier Latin. Has a nice looking sauna but it wa... more

Owner Response
Guillaume H, Gérant at Best Western Quartier Latin Pantheon, responded to this review
Good Afternoon, First, we thank you for having chosen our hotel "Best Western Quartier Latin Panthéon". We value your comments which are very important for us. We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us even if there was the smell in your room, which comes from the wall as it is not paint or wallpaper. We will make sure that the smell will desappear in the rooms it smells. By letting us know what you liked during your stay, and how we could improve, you help us to provide for you and other guests a better experience in our hotel in the future. We remain at your disposal for any information or request you might have. We also hope that we will have the pleasure to see you again soon. Sincerely Yours,