• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Quartier Latin Pantheon

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Ideally located in the heart of the Latin Quarter, within walking distance from the rue Mouffetard, The Pantheon, the Botanical Gardens and the National History Museum, and Notre Dame Cathedral.

The 37 guest rooms entirely air conditioned in 2005 and redecorated in a modern style in 2006, are all complete with private en suite bathrooms equipped with a bathtub or a shower and hairdryers, remote control cable TV, direct dial phones, automatic alarm clocks, air conditioning and a wireless Internet connection.

Access : Mtro : 7 Place Monge 10 : cardinal Lemoine Bus : 47, 67, 89 Gare : Austerlitz Gare : Lyon.

View more

Location

71, Rue Monge
Paris
75005
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:30:00 | 11:30:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75005

Send to Tom Tom

Address
71, Rue Monge
Paris
75005
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 35 kilometer(s) from Versailles

  • 35 kilometer(s) from Marine La Vallee

  • 90 kilometer(s) from Chartres

  • 90 kilometer(s) from Reims




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 241 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 73
Rating: 4 105
Rating: 3 41
Rating: 2 15
Rating: 1 7
Rating

Didn't Quite Deliver as Advertised

17/12/2017 maildfrelix, Bay Area

This property has the potential to earn a higher rating; however, their "free internet" was iffy at best and usually none-existent. This was a major nightmare for my travel mate who was on a working v... more

Owner Response
Guillaume H, Gérant at Best Western Quartier Latin Pantheon, responded to this review
Good Afternoon, First, we thank you for having stayed in our hotel "Best Western Quartier Latin Panthéon". We value your business and comments which are very important for us. We apologize for the inconvenience caused due to the wifi connexion and the ect of the staff. We would like to know if you have informed the receptionists about the internet connexion because we had not received any other complaints about it and it might have been your devices which could block the access. We will investigate about the trouble caused with the clerk as we had to contact an agency for extra receptionists and staff members in december. By letting us know what you liked during your stay and how we could improve, you help us to provide for you and other guests a better experience in our hotel in the future. We hope that you will consider to come back again soon in order to have the chance to provide you a superior experience in our hotel. We remain at your disposal for further information or request you might have. Kind Regards,
Rating

Very good quality and good location. I would recommend.

30/11/2017 Steven G, Sydney, Australia

Wen enjoyed our one week stay here. It is clean, tidy and modern and it is an easy walk down to the river to start tourist points. The rooms is small but functional as is the bathroom. This is the ... more

Owner Response
Guillaume H, Gérant at Best Western Quartier Latin Pantheon, responded to this review
Good Afternoon, First, we thank you for having stayed in our hotel "Best Western Plus Quartier Latin Panthéon". We value your business and your comments which are very important for us. By letting us know what you appreciated during your stay and how we could improve, you help us to provide for you and other guests a better experience in our hotel in the future. We remain at your disposal for any information or request you might have. We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we will have the pleasure to see you again soon. Kind Regards,
Rating

Comfort saved it from a 1 star.

30/11/2017 Stephen M,

Genuinely don't know where to begin with this one. For starters we seemed to interrupt the receptionists lunch when we arrived, she wasn't too keen on helping us at all! Couldn't wait to get rid of us... more

Owner Response
Guillaume H, Gérant at Best Western Quartier Latin Pantheon, responded to this review
Good Afternoon, First, we thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, we would like to apologise for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We would like to inform you that the water from the sink in the bathroom is absolutely drinkable and that what the receptionists meant when you requested some water, we were out of bottle of water at that time as it was expected to be delivered the next morning. However, we hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely Yours,
Rating

Disappointing breakfast

26/10/2017 Margaret W,

My girlfriend and I recently stayed at this hotel, and while the location, and staff were good, the room was rather small, although we have since been told this common for Paris. Our disappointment ma... more

Owner Response
Guillaume H, Gérant at Best Western Quartier Latin Pantheon, responded to this review
Good Afternoon, First, we thank you for having chosen our hotel "Best Western Quartier Latin Panthéon". We apologize that your arrival and stay did not exceed your expectations. We value your business and your comments which are very important for us. By letting us know what you liked during your stay, and how to improve, you're helping us to provide for you and future guests a superior experience in our hotel. We are sorry about the size of lift but as for many hotels in Paris buildings such as ours, it is not very possible to have a bigger lift as we would have to reduice the capacity of our hotel. As for the breakfast, we invite guests to cook on their own the eggs as each guest has its preferrences and they could decide between hard boiled eggs or melting eggs by using the timer. We inform you that we propose a large buffet with salted items (two kinds of ham and sausages, eggs...) and sweet items (crepes/pancakes, "pain au chocolat", "croissant", "pain aux raisins"...) cooked each morning and we also have 3 types of cereals, 2 types of bread, different marmelades, different cheeses and yogourts, fruits salad, fresh fruit, juices, water, milk (hot and cold on request) and hot drinks, everything for unlimited access to our guests during breakfast hours. Although you have encountered these inconveniences, we hope that you will consider to stay with us again soon in order to have the chance to offer you a better experience as you appreciated the location and the staff. Kind Regards,
Rating

Clean, great location, but...

22/10/2017 WestCoastBruh, Los Angeles, California

Hotel was nice, despite not being a 4-star or above. In fact, I don't have any complaints other than the police coming to my room and barging in. (Yes, you heard right) I had checked in Monday afterno... more

Owner Response
Guillaume H, Gérant at Best Western Quartier Latin Pantheon, responded to this review
Good Afternoon, First, we thank you for having stayed in our hotel "Best Western Quartier Latin Panthéon". We apologize that your stay did not exceed your expectations. We value your business and your comments which are very important for us. By letting us know what you liked during your stay, and how to improve, you're helping us to provide for you and future guests a superior experience in our hotel. We are sorry about the intrusion of the staff in your room while your were there. We will make sure this will never happen again in the future. Although you have encountered this inconvenience, we hope that you will consider to stay with us again soon in order to have the chance to offer you a superior experience. Kind Regards,