• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Quail Hollow Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Choose this pet-friendly Benson, Arizona hotel conveniently located near the Kartchner Caverns State Park, the Amerind Foundation and the San Pedro Golf Course.

Welcome to the Best Western Quail Hollow Inn where guests will find friendly customer service, comfortable accommodations and a convenient location. Situated just off Southern Arizonas Interstate 10, this Benson hotel features 82 spaciously-appointed guest rooms with cable television with HBO and high-speed Internet access. Guests staying at this pet-friendly hotel will wake each morning to a complimentary full breakfast buffet before enjoying a dip in the outdoor swimming pool and hot tub. Additional amenities include an exercise facility, business services, and on-site Laundry Facilities.

The Best Western Quail Hollow Inn is conveniently located less than 12 miles from main area attractions including the Holy Trinity Monastery, the Kartchner Caverns State Park and Amerind Foundation Archaeology Museum. This newly-renovated hotel is also just 40 miles from Tucson, home to the University of Arizona. Guests will also enjoy being close to great golf at the brand new San Pedro Golf Course and Turquoise Hills golf course. Benson is also home to a variety of events throughout the year including Helldorado Days, Rex Allen Days, Butterfield Days and Bluegrass in the Park.

The friendly staff at the Best Western Quail Hollow Inn is ready to ensure a memorable stay in Benson. Make a reservation today and save!

View more

Location

699 N Ocotillo Road
Benson
Arizona
85602-6012
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 85602-6012

Send to Tom Tom

Address
699 N Ocotillo Road
Benson
Arizona
85602-6012
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 32.00 mile(s) from Wilcox

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Sierra Vista

  • 39.00 mile(s) from Tombstone

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Tucson

  • 55.00 mile(s) from Bisbee

  • 110 mile(s) from Nogales, Mexico

  • 200 mile(s) from Phoenix

  • 235 mile(s) from Las Cruces, New Mexico

  • 240 mile(s) from Yuma

  • 240 mile(s) from El Paso, Texas

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Aepco, electric company

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Apache Chemical, fertilizer company

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Cochise Community College

  • 50.00 mile(s) from University of Arizona, Science and Medicine

  • 50.00 mile(s) from Pima Community College

  • 50.00 mile(s) from University of Phoenix, General

  • 75.00 mile(s) from Eastern Arizona Community College

  • 150 mile(s) from Arizona State University, Liberal Arts




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 513 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 218
Rating: 4 181
Rating: 3 70
Rating: 2 28
Rating: 1 16
Rating

Not as good as it used to be!

22/05/2017 Ruth B, Long Island, New York

Have been to this hotel many times. This time was very disappointing. The floor in the room was FILTHY. There were no washcloths. Had to ask for extra towels. Considering the room had two queen-size b... more

Owner Response
BestWesternBenson, Brandi - Assistant Manager at Quail Hollow Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with the travel community. We are very sorry to hear that we didn't meet your expectations. Please know that we care about the service and experience that we provide our guests, and there for, we take all feedback seriously as it is our goal to always exceed our guests expectations.
Rating

Fairly typical Best Western with a few issues

22/05/2017 Mooney_231, Prescott, Arizona

The door required two hands and a strong pull to open. We were surprised when we got into the room that the floors were all tile. We commented that is was probably easier to keep the tile clean and sa... more

Owner Response
BestWesternBenson, Brandi - Assistant Manager at Quail Hollow Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with the travel community, We apologize for the inconveniences that you had during your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback so we can fix things where needed.
Rating

Impressed

22/05/2017 G1814ABsamk, Silver City, United States

I am impressed with the clean, carpet-less floors, and nice breakfast. This is my new preferred motel while staying in this area. Some of the desk staff does not speak English well. The Horseshoe Café... more

Rating

Expectations met.

21/05/2017 John W, Vancouver, Canada

Some improvements have been made since I was last here, but its really the people make it very pleasant. The hot tub has been under repair for a while now, but the rooms are very good, the location a... more

Rating

The pool and hot tub

23/04/2017 Debra S,

The Hotel was very clean the staff where very friendly, the only things was one reason we went there was for there heated pool and (HOT) they where both very clean but they where both freezing cold we... more

Owner Response
BestWesternBenson, Brandi - Assistant Manager at Quail Hollow Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with the travel community. We appreciate your feedback for this allows us the opportunity to fix things where needed. Thank you for choosing Best Western Quail Hollow Inn for your travel needs.