Explore Hotel

The location of our Seekonk hotel, close to Newport, RI, Providence, RI, and other areas in Massachusetts such as Fall River, makes us a convenient choice for all travelers.

The campus events at Brown University and Roger Williams University bring many guests to our property, and we happily offer extended stays for those who need to be here for a semester or longer. Interplex Industries, Inc. and other area businesses also bring travelers to the region for longer stays, and at our Seekonk hotel, well make you feel right at home whether its for a night or a month.

There are restaurants and shopping within walking distance, so you never have to go far for necessities or a fantastic meal. Being close to other top destinations like Warren, RI means that your commutes are quick and easy. Attractions, such as events at the Providence Convention Center, are what bring a number of travelers to the area, and our friendly staff members are happy to help with directions, tips and recommendations.

Whether its golf that strikes your fancy or visiting the incredible Bristol Fourth of July Parade, theres truly something for everyone and its all close to our Seekonk hotel. Just outside Providence, RI, with no charge for parking, our guests enjoy the many amenities and perks that only the Best Western brand can deliver. Spacious rooms, a helpful staff, and plenty of parking help to make your trip even more enjoyable.

The Seekonk Speedway Car Races are a must for anyone who wants a little excitement on their trip. However, if you prefer to simply kick back and relax, thats always on the docket, too. Youre guaranteed friendly customer service and amenities like an indoor heated pool, complimentary Wi-Fi and a complimentary hot and cold breakfast buffet, and our 100 smoke-free hotel always ensures comfort comes first.

Book a quiet stay at the Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn, close to everything! Enjoy your stay.

Hotel is under renovations, limited interruption to guest.

View more

Location

45 Mink Street
Seekonk
Massachusetts
02771-5914
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 02771-5914

Send to Tom Tom

Address
45 Mink Street
Seekonk
Massachusetts
02771-5914
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Providence, Rhode Island

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Warwick, Rhode Island

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Fall River

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Newport, Rhode Island

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Cape Cod

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Boston

  • 65.00 mile(s) from Hartford, Connecticut

  • 180 mile(s) from New York, New York

  • 6 mile(s) from Hasbro Inc

  • 8 mile(s) from GTECH Corp.

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Community College of RI, Providence Campus

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Rhode Island College

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Brown University

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Providence College

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Rhode Island School Of Design

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Johnson and Wales University

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Roger Williams University

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Bryant University

  • 30.00 mile(s) from University Of Rhode Island

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Salve Regina University

  • 30 mile(s) from University of Massachusetts




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 339 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 130
Rating: 4 130
Rating: 3 56
Rating: 2 15
Rating: 1 8
Rating

Front desk Staff vs. Cleaning Staff

11/02/2017 dhubbard4728, Spencerport, New York

The company I drive for contracts with different hotels to put us up when we are on the road. Some drivers have a dog with them for companionship as we are out all week long. These dogs to us driver... more

Owner Response
Samual0418, Manager at BEST WESTERN Providence-Seekonk Inn, responded to this review
I am sorry for your inconvenience. We are not a pet friendly hotel, mainly because so many people are allergic. By law we must accept registered service animals. The staff was just following hotel policy.
Rating

You get what you pay for. If that..

07/02/2017 USNBreeden, Vallejo, California

So it started at the front desk, where the first woman working told us the price was $84 for the night plus they had a military discount (I had already checked online and the price was $85) so I figur... more

Owner Response
Samual0418, Manager at BEST WESTERN Providence-Seekonk Inn, responded to this review
Please accept my most sincere apologies for any inconveniences or difficulties that you encountered during your stay. Our staff strives to provide each of our guests with the very best experience and we regret that your stay did not meet the high standards that we wish to achieve. We'd like to assure you that we've taken note of your concerns. We apologize for any inconveniences that you may have experienced and we thank you for taking a moment to share your valuable feedback.
Rating

Good location Nice Place to Stay

22/01/2017 Tonya D, Providence, Rhode Island

I've stayed many times, was always satisfied, it's in a good location and plenty of shopping, and restaurants around the hotel. I have recommended this hotel to family and friends and they were all s... more

Owner Response
Sam P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Providence-Seekonk Inn, responded to this review
Dear Tonya D, It's always heartening to read positive feedback, especially from our return guests. Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent visit with us at the Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn. We are delighted that we continue to meet your expectations and truly appreciate your heartwarming comments. We hope you'll continue to stay with us in the future. Kind Regards, Sam Patel General Manager
Rating

Always stay at Best Western

06/01/2017 andrearJ6380PH, Franklin, Indiana

Every trip I make to New England I stay at Best Western (unless they're booked). Every stay is fantastic. The rooms are usually very clean, breakfast is usually hot and plentiful, and the staff is usu... more

Owner Response
Sam P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Providence-Seekonk Inn, responded to this review
Dear andrearJ6380PH, Thank you for taking the time to share your review, as we truly appreciate your impressions and guest perspective. Although we are very happy that you enjoyed your accommodations and the level of service you received from our friendly and attentive staff members, we regret that our bathroom had mold on the wall during your stay. Please accept our apologies for any inconveniences. I have personally spoken to our head of housekeeping and also our maintenance team. We hope you will stay with us again in the future. Kind Regards, Sam Patel General Manger
Rating

Another Nice Overnight Trip

18/12/2016 zen103, Boston, Massachusetts

Stayed here for a night during the St. Andrew's School Holiday Basketball Classic. Quiet and always a pleasant stay when I'm in the area. This is my third time staying here and will be back in the fu... more

Owner Response
Sam P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Providence-Seekonk Inn, responded to this review
Dear zen103, It is such a pleasure to hear from loyal guests like yourself! We do everything possible to make sure our guests are well taken care of during their visit so our staff will be more than happy to hear your wonderful comments. Thank you for continuing to choose our hotel and for taking the time to share your experiences with us at the Best Western Providence-Seekonk Inn. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Sam A. Patel General Manager