• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Prescottonian

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

From Whiskey Row to the Worlds Oldest Rodeo, every guest at our Prescott hotel faces one big question: What do you do first?

Downtown Prescott is only a few minutes away, which is a big plus for business travelers and guests looking for the best dining and shopping. However, if a day on the links sounds more enticing, there are a number of golf courses nearby. From business to leisure, our Prescott hotel is in a great location to enjoy everything the region has to offer.

Were the only Best Western in the area, and our reputation makes us stand out. Guests count on the outstanding quality, convenience, and customer service of our branded Prescott hotel. We also offer a fantastic location thats convenient to the most popular destinations in the area. As a pet-friendly Prescott hotel, we welcome the entire family and are a favorite for guests traveling with furry friends.

Whether youre in town for downtown Prescott events or one of the popular youth sports tournaments, youll be treated to a warm reception, plentiful parking and spacious accommodations. Outdoor recreational activities like hiking, cycling, and fishing are also available nearby.

Leave the most important meal of the day to us. Our complimentary full hot breakfast spread includes hot scrambled eggs, ham or sausage, a variety of breakfast pastries and breads, english muffin or bagels, a waffle station, a selection of fruits and cereals, and a choice of yogurts. Top it off with a mug of our famous 100 Arabica coffee or your choice of cold juices.

Book a comfortable, clean room at Best Western Prescottonian and see how our friendly staff can help make your vacation one to remember! Enjoy your stay.

View more


1317 E Gurley Street
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond


Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00


Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 86301-3313

Send to Tom Tom

1317 E Gurley Street
United States

What's nearby?


  • 10.00 mile(s) from Prescott Valley

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Jerome

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Cottonwood

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Wickenburg

  • 65.00 mile(s) from Sedona

  • 100 mile(s) from Flagstaff

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Veteran's Hospital

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Yavapai County Courthouse

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Bureau of Land Management

  • 2.00 mile(s) from U.S. Forest Service

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Yavapai Regional Medical

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Lockheed Martin, Prescott Hub

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Rueger, Gun Manufacturer

  • 0.25 mile(s) from Yavapai Community College, local community College approximately 3500 students registered

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Prescott College, Liberal Arts College

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Embry Riddle Aeronautical, A Top rated aviation university in the USA

Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506


TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 987 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 510
Rating: 4 316
Rating: 3 117
Rating: 2 30
Rating: 1 14

Great Break

13/03/2018 pjbcat,

We had a very nice stay here. We were visiting friends we haven't seen for a very long time. Two Veterans that hadn't seen each other since they were in Vietnam almost 50 years ago. Touring the town w... more


Best Stay

13/03/2018 yayalisa1, Scottsdale, Arizona

I have always enjoyed staying at this location over the many years of visiting this city. I enjoyed it so much more now that Best Western took it over. It was easy and effortless to check in, staff we... more


Looks are Deceiving

24/02/2018 RoadTrippersWA, Bonney Lake, Washington

As we approached our hotel (look and act quickly as you approach from the east or you will miss your left turn), my first thought was that this is an older place with dinky rooms. I personally hate s... more

Owner Response
Debbie B, General Manager at Best Western Prescottonian, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your kind compliments for our motel and staff. Granted, we are a bit older, but are continually looking for ways to update and refresh our property. I am so glad that you found our rooms to be clean and comfortable, our staff friendly, and our breakfast buffet fresh and satisfying. Good customer service and clean, comfortable rooms are the things that we strive to give our customers. We truly appreciate each and every one of you. There are so many options for travelers we understand that you are staying with us by choice, not necessity. Thank you and I hope that we see you again on your next trip to Prescott.


28/01/2018 damarizp, San Tan Valley, Arizona

uncomfortable mattress, mattress squeaked and you could feel the springs of the bed, my husband and I woke up sore, otherwise room was clean, front desk service was nice and helpful, breakfast was gre... more

Owner Response
Debbie B, General Manager at Best Western Prescottonian, responded to this review
Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Our staff greatly appreciates positive feedback, and I will be sure to share yours with them. We agree that good beds are a very important detail in choosing a hotel. We take great pride in creating the optimal sleep experience at Best Western Prescottonian, and I am very sorry to hear about your overall disappointment with the bed in your room. We use Sealy Posturepedic pillow top mattresses and although mattress firmness is a very personal preference, we find that our bedding suits the comfort of most of our guests. That being said, I have had my Maintenance supervisor inspect the bed and he has replaced the mattress.Thank you again for your kind feedback; we look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

Hotel or motel?

22/01/2018 Kelli M, Spokane, Washington

Most Best Westerns we've stayed at are hotels with rooms opening into hallways. This was more a motel with rooms access from the outside; however the Room was adequate and fairly clean. Breakfast wa... more

Owner Response
Debbie B, General Manager at Best Western Prescottonian, responded to this review
I am sorry to hear that we were not the type of hotel that you were hoping for. We are simply a motel and not a resort type of hotel with all of the extra amenities that they offer. However, if you are here to visit historic downtown Prescott, Whiskey Row, or our local lakes and hiking trails, then we are very conveniently located for your vacation. I understand what you are saying and truly appreciate your constructive comments. I hope that you received wonderful customer service and that the rest of your trip to Prescott was terrific. Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your review.