Best Western Premier The Tides

26032 Perdido Beach Boulevard, Orange Beach, Alabama, 36561, United States
based on 584 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Premier The Tides

The Best Western Premier The Tides is located directly on the beach in the heart of beautiful Orange Beach, Alabama. This brand new, unique hotel experience is centered on you, the view and the true blue Gulf of Mexico. Enjoy sweeping views of Alabam show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
26032 Perdido Beach Boulevard, Orange Beach, Alabama, 36561, United States

Reviews of Best Western Premier The Tides

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 584 reviews
Excellent 71%
Very Good 14%
Average 7%
Poor 3%
Terrible 3%
Rating

Duvey711, wrote review 15/09/2020

Loved this place until...

This is a great hotel right on the beach. It is a small hotel, so the beach is not crowded, and there is always close parking. The design is so smart- the parking is on the first 3 floors, and the poo... more

Owner Response
Online Concierge, Marketing at Best Western Premier, The Tides Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, Duvey711! We are so glad you enjoyed our location, your nice room, and easy access to the parking lot! We apologize for the inconvenience that you experienced when you added an extra day to your reservation and we would like to help you with this situation. Please can contact our General Manager, Jeana Dillon, at jeana@innisfreehotels.com with your concerns. Thank you, Jessie
Rating

zorrostark09, wrote review 14/09/2020

Love this hotel

Devin L and Shay are amazing front desk associates. Hotel was in a great location and was very clean. The gourmet coffee machine was a daily must. This Will be our new go to vacation spot!! Only downf... more

Owner Response
funandmemorable, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Premier, The Tides Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for the amazing review, zorrostark09! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your kind words about our amazing staff and will be sure to celebrate this with Devin L and Shay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! ~Nalani
Rating

TravelLovingAlice, wrote review 26/08/2020

Much, MUCH nicer than the Fairfield!

A girls getaway brought us here after a horrible experience at the Fairfield in Orange Beach (it was disgusting). Anyway, everything about this hotel is amazing. It is so nice and clean. The rooms are... more

Owner Response
Online Concierge, Marketing at Best Western Premier, The Tides Hotel, responded to this review
Hello, TravelLovingAlice! We are so glad to have you and your girlfriends here with us! We're very happy that you find the Tides nice and clean and we are so glad you're enjoying our friendly and helpful staff. Please let us know if we can assist you with anything during your stay! Have a great day, Jessie
Rating

R6579LXsusans, wrote review 19/08/2020

Could be so much nicer and feel so much safer during this time.

I read the info on the steps taking for Covid 19 but when we visited we were disappointed that they were really not in effect! For example, they have hand sanitizers but they are either empty of the... more

Owner Response
Online Concierge, Marketing at Best Western Premier, The Tides Hotel, responded to this review
We're so sorry you had a negative experience and take these comments very seriously, Susan. We’ve notified our team about this matter and we thank you again for letting us know. Please reach out to our management team directly if you have any additional feedback. We look forward to hearing from you. ~Jessie
Rating

mayberryba, wrote review 15/08/2020

Rude Staff

Some staff was extremely rude. Do not go during covid you will get the same breakfast in a sack everyday. They would not switch it up and would be easily to do. Will not stay there again do to rude st... more

Owner Response
Online Concierge, Marketing at Best Western Premier, The Tides Hotel, responded to this review
Hi Mayberryba! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We are so sorry that you had a negative experience in our hotel, as your experience sincerely matters to us. We will share your concerns so that we can continue to improve and better serve you and other guests in the future. We apologize again that your visit was anything short of spectacular, and we hope you'll give us another chance in the future to make it right. -Amanda