Best Western Premier The Tides

26032 Perdido Beach Boulevard, Orange Beach, Alabama, 36561, United States
based on 566 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Premier The Tides

The Best Western Premier The Tides is located directly on the beach in the heart of beautiful Orange Beach, Alabama. This brand new unique hotel experience is centered on you, the view and the true blue Gulf of Mexico. Enjoy sweeping views of Alabama show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Premier The Tides

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 566 reviews
Excellent 71%
Very Good 14%
Average 6%
Poor 3%
Terrible 3%
Rating

APNmom, wrote review 29/06/2020

Weekend Family Trip

We arrived on Friday afternoon (June 26) for a two night stay. We had a 2 Queen partial view room. The room was spacious and clean. The location of this room was nice (next to lobby/breakfast area). T... more

Owner Response
Online Concierge, Marketing at Best Western Premier, The Tides Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay with us, APNmom! We are very glad that the first few days of your getaway were a positive experience, however, we apologize for the negative experience you and your family encountered when you were moved to another room. We take your comments seriously so we can improve our guests' experience with us. I will pass this along to our management team. We look forward to your return so you can give us a chance to show you our improvements. ~Jessie
Rating

kwhiting73, wrote review 28/06/2020

Nice place

We have stayed here 3 times in the last 3 months and enjoyed each stay. We stayed in a different type room each time but always get a Gulf view room. We have stayed in a 2 queen, 2 queen + bunk beds ... more

Owner Response
Online Concierge, Marketing at Best Western Premier, The Tides Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to leave some valuable feedback, kwhiting73. We are truly disappointed we did not exceed your family's expectations during your visit and apologize for the issues with the condition of the room and will be sure to pass these concerns along to our team. We are so pleased that you've enjoyed your three recent stays. We look forward to welcoming you back for a lovely and memorable time in paradise. ~Jessie
Rating

JC_Cheese_25, wrote review 25/06/2020

Family vacation

People at the hotel are very friendly. Hotel is kept clean. We stayed in a room with two queen beds and two bunk beds. The kids enjoyed the room with the bunk beds, it was isolated from the rest of th... more

Owner Response
Online Concierge, Marketing at Best Western Premier, The Tides Hotel, responded to this review
We are so pleased that you and your family had a great experience here at The Tides, JC_Cheese_25! We're glad the kids enjoyed their bunk beds, the pool area, and the beach. We thank you for this wonderful review and your understanding during this situation. We look forward to welcoming you all back again soon! ~Jessie
Rating

BellaCFO, wrote review 23/06/2020

The Tides exceed expectations

While the outside of the hotel appeared dated, the interior had been renovated and was gorgeous. Rooms were clean and comfortable - could use better lighting. But overall a great experience and ver... more

Owner Response
Online Concierge, Marketing at Best Western Premier, The Tides Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review, BellaCFO. We are so pleased to know you had a positive experience here with us. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back again soon! Until then, ~Jessie
Rating

Climber735401, wrote review 23/06/2020

Nice beach!

This was a first time to Orange Beach and we chose The Tides due to its'close proximty and east access to the beach. This part was really nice! Part of the hotel cost was breakfast included. We tried ... more

Owner Response
Online Concierge, Marketing at Best Western Premier, The Tides Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you so much for letting us know about your recent stay with us, Climber735401. We are glad you chose to stay with us, however, we are so disappointed that your breakfast wasn't what you were expecting. We appreciate your understanding of the current situation with COVID. We are so glad you enjoyed your room with its scenic views. We hope to see you here with us again in the near future. ~Jessie