• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier The Hive

5 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Conveniently positioned in East Jakarta, close to the main highway linking the city with Bandung and Bogor, the Best Western Premier The Hive is impressive new upscale hotel with extensive amenities. All rooms are large and well-equipped, with comfortable beds, wooden floors, free Wi-Fi and LED TVs, and the spectacular suites featuring panoramic windows and views across the city.

Premium guests are also able to access the executive lounge, which provides an array of personalized services. The hotel is an ideal venue for business and social events, with spaces suitable for all types of function, from high-level gala dinners. There is also a 24-hour business center, a restaurant serving exquisite local and international cuisine, a stylish lounge, luxurious spa and modern gym. For guest seeking great comfort and connectivity with elevated facilities, the Best Western premier The Hive is the best possible choice.

View more

Location

Jl. DI. Panjaitan Kav 3 - 4
Jakarta
13340
Indonesia
5 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 13340

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Jl. DI. Panjaitan Kav 3 - 4
Jakarta
13340
Indonesia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 13 kilometer(s) from MH. Thamrin and Sudirman, MH. Thamrin and Sudirman Business District MH Thamrin and Sudirman is the Major road in Jakarta and central business district in Jakarta

  • 11 kilometer(s) from Jakarta International Korean School, endeavor to be leaders of future society as represented by globalization, multi-cultural education & knowledge in the information era.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 225 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 76
Rating: 4 69
Rating: 3 53
Rating: 2 15
Rating: 1 12
Rating

WIFI has worm/AC outside Windows is noisy

22/07/2018 jingjing4u, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Login page of in-room WIFI (BWPTH) has worm. The security software blocked the internet connection and access. The Hotel need to fix it asap. AC outside the windows is noisy; and the bed is just next ... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNTheHive, General Manager at Best Western Premier The Hive, responded to this review
Dear Mr./Ms/Mrs. Jingjing4u, Warmest Greetings from Best Western Premier The Hive. First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for trusting your stay at Best Western Premier The Hive and sharing your experience with us. We are very glad that you had an exceptional stay with us as we always wish. Guest’s satisfaction is our main priority. And we really appreciate your positive feedback at Tripadvisor. We will pass all these review to our team to encourage us to serve our future guests even better. Last, i personally thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest regards, IB Santoso General Manager
Rating

Upgrade Room. Many Restaurants Around It.

14/07/2018 Nina R, Palembang, Indonesia

They gave us best view from our room. Corner room With Large Room ( Upgrade from). So Comfortable With Large Sofa. We Love It So Much. Many restaurants In Base Level Connecting With The Hotel. So Easy... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNTheHive, General Manager at Best Western Premier The Hive, responded to this review
Dear Ms/Mrs. Nina. R, Warmest Greetings from Best Western Premier The Hive. First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for trusting your stay at Best Western Premier The Hive and sharing your experience with us. We are very glad that you had an exceptional stay with us as we always wish. Guest’s satisfaction is our main priority. And we really appreciate your positive feedback at Tripadvisor regarding our facilities and strategic location, that is surely our strength point. We will pass all these review to our team to encourage us to serve our future guests even better. Last, i personally thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest regards, IB Santoso General Manager
Rating

Good facility at Cawang

09/07/2018 regm889, Bangkok, Thailand

Good, neat and clean room, access through back, right on road side, nothing nearby, just you have a food court in 2nd floor. Wide spread of breakfast but mostly cold - good to have hot. Overall stay w... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNTheHive, General Manager at Best Western Premier The Hive, responded to this review
Dear Mr./Ms/Mrs. Regm889, Warmest Greetings from Best Western Premier The Hive. First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for trusting your stay at Best Western Premier The Hive and sharing your experience with us. We are very glad that you had an exceptional stay with us as we always wish. Guest’s satisfaction is our main priority. And we really appreciate all your feedback at Tripadvisor regarding our facilities and strategist location. Also, we will pass your concern regarding the food review to our team to encourage us to serve you and our future guests even better. Last, i personally thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest regards, IB Santoso General Manager
Rating

Superb :)

04/07/2018 nmc8693, Paranaque

The location of the hotel was ideal for me as the venue for my meetings were not too far from the place. The staff were very accommodating and attentive to my needs. The food was great and the rooms ... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNTheHive, General Manager at Best Western Premier The Hive, responded to this review
Dear Mr./Ms/Mrs. Nmc8693, Warmest Greetings from Best Western Premier The Hive. First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for trusting your stay at Best Western Premier The Hive and sharing your experience with us. We are very glad that you had an exceptional stay with us as we always wish. Guest’s satisfaction is our main priority. And we really appreciate all your feedback at Tripadvisor regarding our location, staff service and variance of our food that meet with your expectation. We will pass all these review to our team to encourage us to serve our future guests even better. Last, i personally thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest regards, IB Santoso General Manager
Rating

Nice price nice place

20/06/2018 Puspita_2004, Bali, Indonesia

Was so good, so clean it's because a new property. Nice price nice place, nice staff, nice service and awesome breakfast. Accessible, near from airport. No need go farther to grab some nice foodie. It... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNTheHive, General Manager at Best Western Premier The Hive, responded to this review
Dear Ms. Puspita_2004, Warmest Greetings from Best Western Premier The Hive. First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for trusting your stay at Best Western Premier The Hive and sharing your experience with us. We are very glad that you had an exceptional stay with us as we always wish. Guest’s satisfaction is our main priority. And we really appreciate all your feedback at Tripadvisor. We will pass all these review to our team to encourage us to serve our future guests even better. Last, i personally thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest regards, IB Santoso General Manager