• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

BEST WESTERN PREMIER The Hive

5 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The BEST WESTERN PREMIER The Hive is a newly built luxury hotel, completed in mid-2014. The hotel is located a ten minute drive from Halim Perdanakusuma Airport and a forty five minute drive from Soekarno-Hatta International Airport. The tourist destination Ciawi-Bogor and the highway tollgate to Bandung are also only five minutes by car.

Conveniently located close to Ancol Dreamland and the Miniature Park of Indonesia, as well as government offices, office buildings and industrial areas - the hotel is the perfect choice for both business and leisure.

The BEST WESTERN PREMIER The Hive has 191 rooms and modernly appointed suites, from Superior to Premier Suites. All rooms are equipped with LED televisions, a safe deposit box, mini-bar, coffee and tea maker, Wi-Fi Internet access and individually controlled air conditioning units.100 Smoke Free Hotel.

Seven modern function rooms, with sophisticated audio/video systems, are available to accommodate meetings and social events from 20-300 people.

Next to the lobby hotel, The Heather Restaurant serves healthy local, international and Asian foods in a comfortable setting with a wonderful ambience. A wide selection of freshly squeezed juices and freshly brewed coffee are also available.

Conveniently located on the top floor, the Imago Executive Lounge is the perfect place to escape the hustle and bustle of the city. The well-designed lounge provides a wide range of premium brand liquors, wines, spirits and soft drinks that are available throughout the day. Escape the crowds and catch up on some work, download the latest best-selling book with our free Wi-Fi service, enjoy a bite to eat, or just take time to unwind with a drink while enjoying the stunning panoramic views of the East Jakarta.

Imago Executive Lounge offers a high level of comfort with first class guest services such as express check-in and checkout to make the best possible use of your time with us. Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

Jl. DI. Panjaitan Kav 3 - 4
Jakarta
13340
Indonesia
5 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 13340

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Jl. DI. Panjaitan Kav 3 - 4
Jakarta
13340
Indonesia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 13 kilometer(s) from MH. Thamrin and Sudirman, MH. Thamrin and Sudirman Business District MH Thamrin and Sudirman is the Major road in Jakarta and central business district in Jakarta

  • 11 kilometer(s) from Jakarta International Korean School, endeavor to be leaders of future society as represented by globalization, multi-cultural education & knowledge in the information era.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 164 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 54
Rating: 4 50
Rating: 3 38
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 9
Rating

Excellence Service

14/06/2017 Ageng Andreas Y, Tangsel

I stayed at Best Western Hotel The Hive Cawang from Tuesday, June 13th until Friday, June 16th. The hotel is connected with The Hive - a small plaza - where you can find restaurants like KFC, food st... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNTheHive, General Manager at Best Western Premier The Hive, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Ageng Andreas Y, Warmest Greetings from Best Western Premier The Hive. First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for trusting your stay at Best Western Premier The Hive and sharing your experience with us. We are very glad that you had an exceptional stay with us as we always wish. Guest’s satisfaction is our main priority. For that reason, we will always keep improving our service and facilities and giving the best to our valued guest. And we really appreciate your great feedback regarding the hotel’s service, facilities and food. Actually, we have egg station but the location is outdoor, in swimming pool area. We will pass this review to our team to encourage us to serve our future guests even better. I personally thank you for your positive feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest regards, IB Santoso General Manager
Rating

Far and close to the airport in jakarta

14/06/2017 NIZWAR_BTJ, Banda Aceh, Indonesia

Far if we arriving from soekarno hatta airport but close enough if we arriving from halim perdana kusuma airport. Clean room and complete amenity in bath room. Mind that the lobby at 5th storey not at... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNTheHive, Manajer Umum at Best Western Premier The Hive, responded to this review
Dear Mr. NIZWAR_BTJ, Warmest Greetings from Best Western Premier The Hive. First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for trusting your stay at Best Western Premier The Hive and sharing your experience with us. We are very glad that you had an exceptional stay with us as we always wish. We really appreciate your great feedback regarding the hotel’s facilities. Guest’s satisfaction is our main priority. For that reason, we will always keep improving our service and facilities and giving the best to our valued guest. We do hope that you still make the Best Western Premier The Hive as your first choice in your next visit. I personally thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest regards, IB Santoso General Manager
Rating

Unprofessional Front Office

14/05/2017 Cahbodho, Nijmegen, The Netherlands

I arrived late in this hotel due to the delayed of my flight. I came to this hotel almost midnight and I only need a very short stay because my next flight was on 4 am. I was pretty sure that my secr... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNTheHive, General Manager at Best Western Premier The Hive, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Cahbodho, Warmest Greetings from Best Western Premier The Hive. First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for trusting your stay at Best Western Premier The Hive and sharing your experience with us. Guest’s satisfaction is our main priority. For that reason, we will always keep improving our service and facilities and giving the best to our valued guest. And we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that your stay wasn't like you expected. All your feedback at TripAdvisor will be used as the improvements for our team to solve all the problems and we ensure that all of our facilities and service quality we provide will be better in the future. We do hope that you still make the Best Western Premier The Hive as your first choice in your next visit. I personally thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest regards, IB Santoso General Manager
Rating

Perfect Stay!

12/05/2017 pennyseptina, Jakarta, Indonesia

Thankyou management for upgraded our stay from the super deluxe to the Corner Suite! Our stay was perfect! The room was beautifully decorated and large enough, fyi they also perfect for honeymoon or a... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNTheHive, General Manager at Best Western Premier The Hive, responded to this review
Dear Ms. Pennyseptina, Warmest Greetings from Best Western Premier The Hive. First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for trusting your stay at Best Western Premier The Hive and sharing your experience with us. We are very glad that you had an exceptional stay with us as we always wish. We really appreciate your great feedback regarding the hotel’s service and facilities. Guest’s satisfaction is our main priority. For that reason, we will always keep improving our service and facilities and giving the best to our valued guest. For dust in the room and old stuff like towel, we will pass this review to our team to encourage us to serve our future guests even better. And i personally thank you for your positive feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest regards, IB Santoso General Manager
Rating

cozy room

10/05/2017 robert r,

this property is very comfortable n cozy for my business trip n strategy location in area to airport halim, to district city n hospitaly. i'm very exited to stay in nights because in condotel have fac... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNTheHive, General Manager at Best Western Premier The Hive, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Robert R, Warmest Greetings from Best Western Premier The Hive. First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for trusting your stay at Best Western Premier The Hive and sharing your experience with us. We are very glad that you had an exceptional stay with us as we always wish. We really appreciate your great feedback regarding the hotel’s service and facilities. Guest’s satisfaction is our main priority. For that reason, we will always keep improving our service and facilities and giving the best to our valued guest. We will pass this review to our team to encourage us to serve our future guests even better. I personally thank you for your positive feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest regards, IB Santoso General Manager