• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

BEST WESTERN PREMIER The Hive

5 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

The BEST WESTERN PREMIER The Hive is a newly built luxury hotel, completed in mid-2014. The hotel is located a ten minute drive from Halim Perdanakusuma Airport and a forty five minute drive from Soekarno-Hatta International Airport. The tourist destination Ciawi-Bogor and the highway tollgate to Bandung are also only five minutes by car.

Conveniently located close to Ancol Dreamland and the Miniature Park of Indonesia, as well as government offices, office buildings and industrial areas - the hotel is the perfect choice for both business and leisure.

The BEST WESTERN PREMIER The Hive has 191 rooms and modernly appointed suites, from Superior to Premier Suites. All rooms are equipped with LED televisions, a safe deposit box, mini-bar, coffee and tea maker, Wi-Fi Internet access and individually controlled air conditioning units.100 Smoke Free Hotel.

Seven modern function rooms, with sophisticated audio/video systems, are available to accommodate meetings and social events from 20-300 people.

Next to the lobby hotel, The Heather Restaurant serves healthy local, international and Asian foods in a comfortable setting with a wonderful ambience. A wide selection of freshly squeezed juices and freshly brewed coffee are also available.

Conveniently located on the top floor, the Imago Executive Lounge is the perfect place to escape the hustle and bustle of the city. The well-designed lounge provides a wide range of premium brand liquors, wines, spirits and soft drinks that are available throughout the day. Escape the crowds and catch up on some work, download the latest best-selling book with our free Wi-Fi service, enjoy a bite to eat, or just take time to unwind with a drink while enjoying the stunning panoramic views of the East Jakarta.

Imago Executive Lounge offers a high level of comfort with first class guest services such as express check-in and checkout to make the best possible use of your time with us. Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

Jl. DI. Panjaitan Kav 3 - 4
Jakarta
13340
Indonesia
5 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 13340

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Jl. DI. Panjaitan Kav 3 - 4
Jakarta
13340
Indonesia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 13 kilometer(s) from MH. Thamrin and Sudirman, MH. Thamrin and Sudirman Business District MH Thamrin and Sudirman is the Major road in Jakarta and central business district in Jakarta

  • 11 kilometer(s) from Jakarta International Korean School, endeavor to be leaders of future society as represented by globalization, multi-cultural education & knowledge in the information era.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 147 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 48
Rating: 4 44
Rating: 3 34
Rating: 2 12
Rating: 1 9
Rating

Beyond expectation

25/02/2017 ahmad892, Tangerang, Indonesia

I set my lowest expectation since there are a few bad reviews about this hotel. Slow check in, smelly bathroom, bad amenities, dirty room, hot air conditioner, invariant breakfast menu, etc. Apparent... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNTheHive, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER The Hive, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Ahmad892, Warmest Greetings from Best Western Premier The Hive. First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for trusting your stay at Best Western Premier The Hive and taken your time to sharing your experience with us. We are very glad that you had an exceptional stay with us as we always wish. We really appreciate your great feedback regarding the hotel’s service. Guest’s satisfaction is our main priority. For that reason, we will always keep improving our service and facilities and giving the best to our valued guest. We will pass this review to our team to encourage us to serve our future guests even better. I personally thank you for your positive feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest regards, IB Santoso General Manager
Rating

Another happy stay.. 😊

24/02/2017 Stella R, Indonesia

Finally I came back to this hotel. I've always loved this hotel as it always gave me a wonderful service! When we checked in, it was quite full, so the check in took a longer time. Somehow, we got an ... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNTheHive, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER The Hive, responded to this review
Dear Ms. Stella R, Warmest Greetings from Best Western Premier The Hive. First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for trusting your stay at Best Western Premier The Hive and sharing your experience with us. We are very glad that you had an exceptional stay with us as we always wish. We really appreciate your great feedback regarding the hotel’s service. Guest’s satisfaction is our main priority. For that reason, we will always keep improving our service and facilities and giving the best to our valued guest. We will pass this review to our team to encourage us to serve our future guests even better. I personally thank you for your positive feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest regards, IB Santoso General Manager
Rating

not sure is it 5 stars hotel??

10/02/2017 EmpusJantan, Jakarta

not sure is it 5 stars hotel?? in the web and booking web it shows 5 stars, and it cost IDR 900k during my stay. But with that price and the service, you should get better service and facility. Read a... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNTheHive, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER The Hive, responded to this review
Dear Mr/Ms. EmpusJantan, Warmest Greetings from Best Western Premier The Hive. First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for trusting your recent stay at Best Western Premier The Hive and sharing your experience with us. All your feedback at TripAdvisor will be used as the improvements for our team to solve all the problems and we ensure that all of our facilities and service quality we provide will be better in the future. We do hope that you still make the Best Western Premier The Hive as your first choice in your next visit. Warmest regards, IB Santoso General Manager
Rating

Good hotel for business and tourist alike

26/01/2017 Mauricio D, Melbourne, Australia

Good service from the moment we arrived. Room good enough and clean bathroom. A wide selection of, mainly south east Asian, food for breakfast. My only concern was when I asked front office to find a ... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNTheHive, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER The Hive, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Mauricio, Warmest Greetings from Best Western Premier The Hive! First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for trusting your stay at Best Western Premier The Hive and sharing your experience with us. We really appreciate your feedback regarding the hotel’s service. All your feedback at TripAdvisor will be used as the improvements for our team to solve all the problems and we ensure that all of our facilities and service quality we provide will be better in the future. Warmest regards, IB Santoso General Manager
Rating

Needs to reevaluate!

03/01/2017 Nhu_Phuong, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

To be honest though, checking into a 5-star hotel always bear lots of expectation of top-notch facilities and services that go with that status of 5 stars. Regarding this, it was a disappointment. The... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNTheHive, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PREMIER The Hive, responded to this review
Dear Ms. Nhu Phuong, Warmest Greetings from Best Western Premier The Hive! First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for trusting your recent stay at Best Western Premier The Hive and sharing your experience with us. We do apologize for the inconveniences you experienced at our hotel. About cabled tv, we will pass and discuss it with our IT and Engineering team. At the end, we would like to thank you for bringing these matters to our attention. All your feedback at TripAdvisor will be used as the improvements for our team to solve all the problems and we ensure that all of our facilities and service quality we provide will be better in the future. We do hope that you still make the Best Western Premier The Hive as your first choice in your next visit. Warmest regards, IB Santoso General Manager