• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier The Hive

5 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Conveniently positioned in East Jakarta, close to the main highway linking the city with Bandung and Bogor, the Best Western Premier The Hive is impressive new upscale hotel with extensive amenities. All rooms are large and well-equipped, with comfortable beds, wooden floors, free Wi-Fi and LED TVs, and the spectacular suites featuring panoramic windows and views across the city.

Premium guests are also able to access the executive lounge, which provides an array of personalized services. The hotel is an ideal venue for business and social events, with spaces suitable for all types of function, from high-level gala dinners. There is also a 24-hour business center, a restaurant serving exquisite local and international cuisine, a stylish lounge, luxurious spa and modern gym. For guest seeking great comfort and connectivity with elevated facilities, the Best Western premier The Hive is the best possible choice.

View more

Location

Jl. DI. Panjaitan Kav 3 - 4
Jakarta
13340
Indonesia
5 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 13340

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Jl. DI. Panjaitan Kav 3 - 4
Jakarta
13340
Indonesia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 13 kilometer(s) from MH. Thamrin and Sudirman, MH. Thamrin and Sudirman Business District MH Thamrin and Sudirman is the Major road in Jakarta and central business district in Jakarta

  • 11 kilometer(s) from Jakarta International Korean School, endeavor to be leaders of future society as represented by globalization, multi-cultural education & knowledge in the information era.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 169 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 56
Rating: 4 52
Rating: 3 39
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 9
Rating

Celebrating Earth Hour at Best Western Premier The Hive

18/08/2017 Lia H, Jakarta, Indonesia

I stayed at Deluxe Room at Best Western Premier The Hive. The room is very spacy for two people. There is one sofa in the corner which is great for relaxing or watching TV. For you who have kids, you... more

Rating

Excellence Service

14/06/2017 Ageng Andreas Y, Tangsel

I stayed at Best Western Hotel The Hive Cawang from Tuesday, June 13th until Friday, June 16th. The hotel is connected with The Hive - a small plaza - where you can find restaurants like KFC, food st... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNTheHive, General Manager at Best Western Premier The Hive, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Ageng Andreas Y, Warmest Greetings from Best Western Premier The Hive. First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for trusting your stay at Best Western Premier The Hive and sharing your experience with us. We are very glad that you had an exceptional stay with us as we always wish. Guest’s satisfaction is our main priority. For that reason, we will always keep improving our service and facilities and giving the best to our valued guest. And we really appreciate your great feedback regarding the hotel’s service, facilities and food. Actually, we have egg station but the location is outdoor, in swimming pool area. We will pass this review to our team to encourage us to serve our future guests even better. I personally thank you for your positive feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest regards, IB Santoso General Manager
Rating

Far and close to the airport in jakarta

14/06/2017 NIZWAR_BTJ, Banda Aceh, Indonesia

Far if we arriving from soekarno hatta airport but close enough if we arriving from halim perdana kusuma airport. Clean room and complete amenity in bath room. Mind that the lobby at 5th storey not at... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNTheHive, Manajer Umum at Best Western Premier The Hive, responded to this review
Dear Mr. NIZWAR_BTJ, Warmest Greetings from Best Western Premier The Hive. First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for trusting your stay at Best Western Premier The Hive and sharing your experience with us. We are very glad that you had an exceptional stay with us as we always wish. We really appreciate your great feedback regarding the hotel’s facilities. Guest’s satisfaction is our main priority. For that reason, we will always keep improving our service and facilities and giving the best to our valued guest. We do hope that you still make the Best Western Premier The Hive as your first choice in your next visit. I personally thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest regards, IB Santoso General Manager
Rating

Unprofessional Front Office

14/05/2017 Cahbodho, Nijmegen, The Netherlands

I arrived late in this hotel due to the delayed of my flight. I came to this hotel almost midnight and I only need a very short stay because my next flight was on 4 am. I was pretty sure that my secr... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNTheHive, General Manager at Best Western Premier The Hive, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Cahbodho, Warmest Greetings from Best Western Premier The Hive. First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for trusting your stay at Best Western Premier The Hive and sharing your experience with us. Guest’s satisfaction is our main priority. For that reason, we will always keep improving our service and facilities and giving the best to our valued guest. And we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that your stay wasn't like you expected. All your feedback at TripAdvisor will be used as the improvements for our team to solve all the problems and we ensure that all of our facilities and service quality we provide will be better in the future. We do hope that you still make the Best Western Premier The Hive as your first choice in your next visit. I personally thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest regards, IB Santoso General Manager
Rating

Perfect Stay!

12/05/2017 pennyseptina, Jakarta, Indonesia

Thankyou management for upgraded our stay from the super deluxe to the Corner Suite! Our stay was perfect! The room was beautifully decorated and large enough, fyi they also perfect for honeymoon or a... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNTheHive, General Manager at Best Western Premier The Hive, responded to this review
Dear Ms. Pennyseptina, Warmest Greetings from Best Western Premier The Hive. First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for trusting your stay at Best Western Premier The Hive and sharing your experience with us. We are very glad that you had an exceptional stay with us as we always wish. We really appreciate your great feedback regarding the hotel’s service and facilities. Guest’s satisfaction is our main priority. For that reason, we will always keep improving our service and facilities and giving the best to our valued guest. For dust in the room and old stuff like towel, we will pass this review to our team to encourage us to serve our future guests even better. And i personally thank you for your positive feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest regards, IB Santoso General Manager