• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier The Hive

5 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Conveniently positioned in East Jakarta, close to the main highway linking the city with Bandung and Bogor, the Best Western Premier The Hive is impressive new upscale hotel with extensive amenities. All rooms are large and well-equipped, with comfortable beds, wooden floors, free Wi-Fi and LED TVs, and the spectacular suites featuring panoramic windows and views across the city.

Premium guests are also able to access the executive lounge, which provides an array of personalized services. The hotel is an ideal venue for business and social events, with spaces suitable for all types of function, from high-level gala dinners. There is also a 24-hour business center, a restaurant serving exquisite local and international cuisine, a stylish lounge, luxurious spa and modern gym. For guest seeking great comfort and connectivity with elevated facilities, the Best Western premier The Hive is the best possible choice.

View more

Location

Jl. DI. Panjaitan Kav 3 - 4
Jakarta
13340
Indonesia
5 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 13340

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Jl. DI. Panjaitan Kav 3 - 4
Jakarta
13340
Indonesia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 13 kilometer(s) from MH. Thamrin and Sudirman, MH. Thamrin and Sudirman Business District MH Thamrin and Sudirman is the Major road in Jakarta and central business district in Jakarta

  • 11 kilometer(s) from Jakarta International Korean School, endeavor to be leaders of future society as represented by globalization, multi-cultural education & knowledge in the information era.




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 188 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 60
Rating: 4 60
Rating: 3 42
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 12
Rating

One night

13/12/2017 Perdana A,

Good location Minimal room lighting Bathroom wall not clean Food quite good Nice staffs Good poolside view TV channel not update No qiblah direction Simple check in process But I recommend this hotel... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNTheHive, General Manager at Best Western Premier The Hive, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Perdana A, Warmest Greetings from Best Western Premier The Hive. First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for trusting your stay at Best Western Premier The Hive and sharing your experience with us. We are very glad that you had an exceptional stay with us as we always wish. Guest’s satisfaction is our main priority. And we really appreciate all your feedback at Tripadvisor. We will pass these review to our team to encourage us to serve our future guests even better. Last, i personally thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest regards, IB Santoso General Manager
Rating

Excellent service. Horrible after service!

07/12/2017 Asteria O,

I stayed here because this hotel is the closest one to Halim Perdana Kusuma Airport. Check out at 22 November'17. I stayed with my friend, and they asked for cash deposit IDR300. It was actually a gre... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNTheHive, General Manager at Best Western Premier The Hive, responded to this review
Dear Ms. Asteria O, Warmest Greetings from Best Western Premier The Hive. First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for trusting your stay at Best Western Premier The Hive and sharing your experience with us. Guest’s satisfaction is our main priority. For that reason, we will always keep improving our service and facilities and giving the best to our valued guest. Also, thank you for bring this matter to us. Can we know the guest name who register to our hotel, room number and check in date?. For your infromation, the hotel regulation is need bank receipt to claim deposit so we can track the record. But, we will follow up to our team and do our best. At the end, we do hope that you still make the Best Western Premier The Hive as your first choice in your next visit. I personally thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest regards, IB Santoso General Manager
Rating

Good location, decent stay

06/12/2017 Mistymauve1, Ahmedabad, India

Conveniently located near the business area in Jakarta, it has spacious and neat rooms. Do not expect very luxurious amenities, it is not meant for that. It is convenient with a mall, money changer, a... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNTheHive, General Manager at Best Western Premier The Hive, responded to this review
Dear Mr./Ms. Mistymauve1, Warmest Greetings from Best Western Premier The Hive. First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for trusting your stay at Best Western Premier The Hive and sharing your experience with us. We are very glad that you had an exceptional stay with us as we always wish. Guest’s satisfaction is our main priority. We really appreciate your great feedback regarding the hotel facilities, location, and staffs. And also for your feedback regarding our breakfast buffet too. We will pass this review to our team to encourage us to serve our future guests even better. Last, i personally thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest regards, IB Santoso General Manager
Rating

terrible experience

02/12/2017 Lucky A,

i don't know why this hotel rated as 5 star hotel, overall services wasn't way better than 3 star hotels. cons: 1. the staff gave me a smooking room 716 but on that floor seem smell smoke even in the... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNTheHive, General Manager at Best Western Premier The Hive, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Lucky A, Warmest Greetings from Best Western Premier The Hive. First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for trusting your stay at Best Western Premier The Hive and sharing your experience with us. Guest’s satisfaction is our main priority. For that reason, we will always keep improving our service and facilities and giving the best to our valued guest. We do really appreciate your great feedback regarding the breakfast and our staff service. But, we also sincerely apologize for any inconvenience that your stay wasn't like you expected. All of your feedback at TripAdvisor will be used as the improvements for our team to solve all the problems and we ensure that all of our facilities and service quality we provide will be better in the future. We do hope that you still make the Best Western Premier The Hive as your first choice in your next visit. I personally thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest regards, IB Santoso General Manager
Rating

oct 01 2017

07/11/2017 granta458,

excellent.. I had great time staying at the hotel. the room was quite big, food at breakfast was great. I will definitely stay here again when I'm around this area. The price was very reasonable an... more

Owner Response
BESTWESTERNTheHive, General Manager at Best Western Premier The Hive, responded to this review
Dear Mr./Ms. Granta458, Warmest Greetings from Best Western Premier The Hive. First of all, we would like to express our gratitude for trusting your stay at Best Western Premier The Hive and sharing your experience with us. We are very glad that you had an exceptional stay with us as we always wish. Guest’s satisfaction is our main priority. And we really appreciate your great feedback regarding the hotel facilities and service. We will pass this review to our team to encourage us to serve our future guests even better. Last, i personally thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Warmest regards, IB Santoso General Manager