Best Western Premier Sofia Airport Hotel

11 Brussels, Boulevard, Sofia, 1592, Bulgaria
based on 402 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Premier Sofia Airport Hotel

With a prime location, modern facilities, the latest technology, well-known brand, high quality standards, a well-trained and eager to serve you, the Best Western Premier Sofia Airport Hotel has it all. The new, upscale, 4 Star Best Western Premier S show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 12:00:00
11 Brussels, Boulevard, Sofia, 1592, Bulgaria

Reviews of Best Western Premier Sofia Airport Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 402 reviews
Excellent 57%
Very Good 29%
Average 8%
Poor 2%
Terrible 1%
Rating

179milenb, wrote review 17/10/2020

Milen

Dear Hristo and Stanimir, It's been a pleasure to have enjoyed! Food,cooking and service amazing and impeccable. Can highly recommand this place with its once in a lifetime experience. Keep it up -... more

Rating

Tarintata, wrote review 06/10/2020

Nightmare, no never again

It is definetly not at the standard of what is expected when booking a 4 star hotel. It is a 3 star definetly not a 4 star hotel. A horrible problem solving process. The simple problem solving took ve... more

Owner Response
Svetoslav Panev, General Manager at Best Western Premier Sofia Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Tarintata, It is extremely uncomfortable for me to see such pictures from a hotel managed by me and my team. I would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations and especially to provide you a room in such conditions. I cannot get the time back, however this is a red light for us in order to take actions and avoid such cases in the future. I am sure you are frustrated enough and maybe you don’t want to listen my sincerely apologies, but I want to thank you for sharing this with us. This is the right way to inform the property that is making mistakes and should take measures. I would prefer, if you could complained while you were in the hotel, because we could take immediate action and solve the issue. Unfortunately, I cannot track your reservation by name or date, because your account name doesn’t correspond to our PMS system. Could you please, share your reservation details, so I can gather together my team and discuss the issue. I will appreciate your feedback. Best regards from Sofia, Svetoslav Panev | General Manager
Rating

jbearKent, wrote review 25/09/2020

Best airport hotel

I can't praise this hotel enough. It was superbly clean and the various staff I encountered were always very pleasant and polite. My room on 11th floor was spacious, the bathroom huge and the bed was ... more

Owner Response
Svetoslav Panev, General Manager at Best Western Premier Sofia Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Kent, We're delighted to know that you felt "at home" during your stay with us! Thank you so much for such a great review and for recommending us. We strive to provide all necessary services to our guest and I am very happy to see we are in the right path. You are more than welcome to visit us again and don't hesitate to contact us directly. Warm regards from Sofia, Svetoslav Panev
Rating

Ganka21, wrote review 04/09/2020

Charged me when my flight was canceled and I couldn’t even fly to Europe

Due to Covid-19 and government-imposed travel restrictions, the airlines canceled all flights to Europe, including ours. We canceled our 1 night stay at Beat Western hotel as soon as I found out we wo... more

Owner Response
Svetoslav Panev, General Manager at Best Western Premier Sofia Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Ganka LeCompte, thank you for your comment regarding our property. During those difficult times we are doing our best to satisfy our guest's request. Your reservation was made as Non-Refundable, which means it cannot be cancelled without penalty. Once you sent us a message that you cannot travel to Sofia, we answered you that we can keep the mount for future stay with us otherwise we need to pay a fee to Booking.com. You did not reply to our message at that time and for that reason I am posting the whole correspondence. It's good to know the whole picture and especially when we have such a case. Hope you will reconsider your review and you may contact us for any further assistance. I will be more than glad to communicate with you directly in order to keep you as our guest. Wish you a great week. Svetoslav Panev General Manager чет 25 юни 05:22 Желая да заявя безплатно анулиране за тази резервация. The airlines canceled our flights from the USA because we are traveling through the UK. Due to Covid quarantine restrictions we are forced to cancel our trip all together. We are very saddened by all this. I hope you can understand. Thank you! чет 25 юни 19:08 Отказ Dear Mrs Ganka LeCompte, Thank you for your request. Please be informed that as your reservation is non refundable there should be fee in case of cancellation. We could offer you to keep the amount for your future reservation(with open dates). We will be waiting for your confirmation in order to continue with the modification. For any further questions, please do not hesitate to contact us! Best regards, Violina Andreeva | Cluster Revenue Manager Доставено
Rating

Avehava, wrote review 22/07/2020

Nice restaurant

Thank you Hristo for your excellent service in best western restaurant. After a really long hard day this nice service made our day. Thanks! We had the risotto and the steak; very nice ! Best rega... more

Owner Response
Svetoslav Panev, General Manager at Best Western Premier Sofia Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Avehava, thank you so much for your feedback. We appreciate your stay with us and nice comments. I will personally congratulate Hristo, he is a real Star among our team. Thank you once again for your positive rating and we look forward welcoming you in our hotel. Best regards, Svetoslav Panev General Manager