Best Western Premier Sofia Airport Hotel

11 Brussels, Boulevard, Sofia, 1592, Bulgaria
based on 410 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Premier Sofia Airport Hotel

With a prime location, modern facilities, the latest technology, well-known brand, high quality standards, a well-trained and eager to serve you, the Best Western Premier Sofia Airport Hotel has it all. The new, upscale, 4 Star Best Western Premier S show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 12:00:00
11 Brussels, Boulevard, Sofia, 1592, Bulgaria

Reviews of Best Western Premier Sofia Airport Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 410 reviews
Excellent 57%
Very Good 29%
Average 8%
Poor 2%
Terrible 2%
Rating

atanaskrystev, wrote review 13/01/2021

Great Hotel and Services

I will recommend Best Western. Nice and excellent accommodation, perfect service from the staff. Accurate transfer from and to the airport terminals, on time and comfortable. Well done and for sure I ... more

Owner Response
Svetoslav Panev, General Manager at Best Western Premier Sofia Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Atanas, We're more than happy to see that you enjoyed your experience with us! I will inform our staff members about their great service. Thank you so much for this great review. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to visit us again. Looking forward to welcome you back soon, Warm regards, Svetoslav Panev
Rating

Shaz1324, wrote review 11/12/2020

1 night Stop over

Another great stay at this hotel before an early flight. Shuttle service to and from airport to hotel. Upgraded to a suite which was lovely. Clean rooms and comfy bed. Restaurant was closed but room s... more

Owner Response
Svetoslav Panev, General Manager at Best Western Premier Sofia Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Shaz, It's great to know that we were able to exceed your expectations. Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for recommending us! Our restaurant is closed due to the local Covid-19 restrictions, which are valid until 21st of December. We do provide room service for breakfast, lunch and dinner. We already launched our fixed daily 3 course menu and every guest may book a room on half board. It seems you enjoyed this option. Looking forward to welcome you back very soon. My best regards and happy Holidays!
Rating

GeertVanWolvelaer, wrote review 26/11/2020

Clean new Hotel close to the airport

We stayd in this hotel on an overland trip, and choose BW near the airport as it is easy to find, and is known for a good service. We arrived at 2am (with 2 small kids) and the check in guy was reall... more

Owner Response
Svetoslav Panev, General Manager at Best Western Premier Sofia Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Van Walveaer, It's great to know that we were able to exceed your expectations and the service provided by our staff. Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for recommending us! Please, be free to contact us for any suggestions that we might use to improve our services. Looking forward to welcome you back very soon, My best regards, Svetoslav Panev General Manager
Rating

iliasa250, wrote review 16/11/2020

Mr. Ilias Arvanitis

Excellent service from staff - very friendly and cooperative - delicious tastes in restaurant, very clean, spacious rooms, lift from and drive to the airport, safety & speed with taxi bookings. Highly... more

Owner Response
Svetoslav Panev, General Manager at Best Western Premier Sofia Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Ilias, Thank you so much for the time taken to write your detailed review regarding your stay with us and for recommending us! We strive to improve our services and it seems we are on the right path. It is a pleasure for us to have such guest and looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Svetoslav Panev General Manager
Rating

Zhoro1, wrote review 24/10/2020

Rude to loyal customers and dismissive to complaints

Booked a room through booking.com and chose to pay a higher price (for an already over-priced room) in return for a free cancellation option and no pre-payment. Nonetheless the hotel demanded my card... more

Owner Response
Svetoslav Panev, General Manager at Best Western Premier Sofia Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Zhoro, I cannot thank you for making this comment, because you were not our guest and you DID NOT stay in our property. As General Manager I have never sent you any message our email! Please, share with us all emails or messages that you received from me or any of my colleagues! Second, I am 15 years in this industry and I have never experienced such case. Somebody who did not stayed in our hotel to comment in such details! This is a shame for you and definitely you will be in our black list for the future. We always accept constructive feedbacks in order to improve our services and product. However, all comments are from people being our guests. Look forward to receive any proofs that you were are guest at Best Western Premier Sofia Airport Hotel. Have a nice day. Svetoslav Panev General Manager