Best Western Premier Sofia Airport Hotel

11 Brussels, Boulevard, Sofia, 1592, Bulgaria
based on 414 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Premier Sofia Airport Hotel

With a prime location, modern facilities, the latest technology, well-known brand, high quality standards, a well-trained and eager to serve you, the Best Western Premier Sofia Airport Hotel has it all. The new, upscale, 4 Star Best Western Premier S show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 12:00:00
11 Brussels, Boulevard, Sofia, 1592, Bulgaria

Reviews of Best Western Premier Sofia Airport Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 414 reviews
Excellent 57%
Very Good 28%
Average 8%
Poor 3%
Terrible 2%
Rating

Alan H, wrote review 22/03/2021

Fabulous stay in Sofia

We booked a single night at the Best Western Premier as it was close to the airport for our Journey home, I had booked an apartment for our chairman and a double for myself and the Hotel upgraded me t... more

Owner Response
Svetoslav Panev, General Manager at Best Western Premier Sofia Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Alan, thank you so much for your great comments. We are flattered about your opinion regarding your hotel. We strive to improve our services and I am very happy to see that we are on the right path. Hope you will visit us again soon. Warm regards from Sofia, Svetoslav Panev General Manager
Rating

stefqatar, wrote review 20/03/2021

Business hôtel close to Airport

Nice business hôtel 5mins to the airport (they provide free shuttle bus). Rooms are nice although it misses some warm touches. Very friendly staff. Nice take away breakfast room for early departure fr... more

Owner Response
Svetoslav Panev, General Manager at Best Western Premier Sofia Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Stef, It's great to know that we were able to exceed your expectations with the hotel and the service provided by our staff. Due to Covid-19 measures we removed all unnecessary items from the room, so for that reason the warm and nice touches are missing. We are aware of this fact, however we keep faith in our “We Care Clean” program by Best Western Hotels & Resorts in order to keep best hygiene level for our guest. Thank you so much for sharing your experience and for recommending us! Looking forward to welcome you back very soon, My best regards, Svetoslav Panev
Rating

VladK_12, wrote review 16/03/2021

Would stay there again for sure.

Great hotel. Very quiet, even being close to major road. Great breakfast. Our flight was canceled and we only were able to arrive the next day, the hotel did not charge the cancelation fee and let us ... more

Owner Response
Svetoslav Panev, General Manager at Best Western Premier Sofia Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Vlad, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us regarding your recent stay at our property. Your stay with us is very important and we value your honest feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Best regards, Svetoslav Panev General Manager
Rating

898paveln, wrote review 04/02/2021

Unpractical with poor wifi

Who would think this is perfect hotel close to the airport must be crazy. It is difficult to find a way to get in if you are not passenger who just arriver to Sofia. There are no signs from the town a... more

Owner Response
Svetoslav Panev, General Manager at Best Western Premier Sofia Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Pavel, Thank you so much for the time taken to write your detailed review regarding your stay with us. We already know your feedback, because during the stay you have several times contacted our management to express it. I would like to apologize for not meeting your high expectations. We strive to improve everyday and your comments are very important for us. As 4 star hotel we do offer to our guests suites of 56 sq.m. with living room, small kitchen, bedroom and a bathroom (with a shower and tub). As I said we are hotel and not a apartment house, so according to local safety regulation we cannot offer in our facility option for self-cooking with the all necessary equipment’s. We have never advertised such option to our guests. We cannot compare residential suite with all necessary features to a hotel suite, however your feedback is essential for us in order to make our product more competitive. Our location is officially published in all online navigation systems and it is very easy to find. I believe we are living in digital world and by placing street sings is not very convenient for any type of business. I would like to thank you once again and with you a great and very successful year full of positive emotions and harmony. Don’t hesitate to contact us for any further assistance. Warm regards from Sofia Airport, Svetoslav Panev General Manager
Rating

atanaskrystev, wrote review 13/01/2021

Great Hotel and Services

I will recommend Best Western. Nice and excellent accommodation, perfect service from the staff. Accurate transfer from and to the airport terminals, on time and comfortable. Well done and for sure I ... more

Owner Response
Svetoslav Panev, General Manager at Best Western Premier Sofia Airport Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Atanas, We're more than happy to see that you enjoyed your experience with us! I will inform our staff members about their great service. Thank you so much for this great review. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to visit us again. Looking forward to welcome you back soon, Warm regards, Svetoslav Panev