Best Western Premier Plaza Hotel & Conference Center

620 South Hill Park Drive, Puyallup, Washington, 98373-1423, United States
based on 733 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Premier Plaza Hotel & Conference Center

Welcome to the Best Western Premier Plaza Hotel & Conference Center! Many service men and women in town with Joint Base Lewis McChord (JBLM) choose to stay at our Puyallup hotel because of the comfort and convenience. Were also a popular choice for b show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
620 South Hill Park Drive, Puyallup, Washington, 98373-1423, United States

Reviews of Best Western Premier Plaza Hotel & Conference Center

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 733 reviews
Excellent 68%
Very Good 21%
Average 5%
Poor 3%
Terrible 1%
Rating

Christa M, wrote review 26/07/2021

Worst BW EVER - DO NOT STAY HERE

We are Diamond Elite Members and travel for work and make BW our first choice always. This hotel was OVERPRICED for what they offered. I feel that they did a little price gouging for the large event i... more

Owner Response
Joshua Goshorn, General Manager at Best Western Premier Plaza Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Dear Christa M, Please accept our sincerest apologies for your recent stay with us. While we are short staffed and working as hard as we can, that is not excuse for not receiving great customer service. I will be using your feedback to retrain my staff to that fact. We truly appreciate that you have chosen us for the last 10 years. I understand this was a bad experience, and we would love the chance to make it right in the future if you would choose to stay with us again. We have posted bonus points to your rewards account as an apology. Wishing you safety and health,
Rating

oregonsue2016, wrote review 13/07/2021

No pool or restaurant

Since they advertise both a pool and a full service restaurant and had neither. Not due to Covid, but pool part on order and restaurant had no staff. I had researched the hotel with both since my husb... more

Owner Response
Joshua Goshorn, General Manager at Best Western Premier Plaza Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Dear Oregonsure2016, Thank you, for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the horrible stay that you had with us. 100% Cleanliness of our hotel rooms is our standard and it pains me that we did not meet that standard for you. We are working as hard as we can to get all of our amenities open to full operation again. We are as frustrated as you are. It is my hope that you will give us another chance to server you correctly in the future. Wishing you health and safety.
Rating

cdars8, wrote review 09/06/2021

WALK INTO HEAVEN SLEEP ON A CLOUD

One cannot improve on PERFECTION ~ We can only give Thanks to Almighty God ~ For opening the Doors of Opportunity ~ Whereby ~ He has BLESSED US~BEYOND ALL MEASURE ~ Through the Extraordinary Efforts ... more

Rating

Barbara C, wrote review 09/04/2021

Scary location not a primer hotel at all

Location was next to a goodwill, another hotel and a restaurant right next to a highway. The parking lot had broken glass and needles in it. The room was clean looking to walk in to but once in and lo... more

Owner Response
Joshua Goshorn, General Manager at Best Western Premier Plaza Hotel & Conference Center, responded to this review
Dear Barbara C, It is my hope that you have our hotel confused with another one as there is no goodwill close to our hotel. If not, then please accept my sincerest apologies for your horrible experience. We have high standards for ourselves and are dismayed when we do not achieve them for every single guest.
Rating

SKalaeb S, wrote review 31/03/2021

Elegant

Elegant place does not look like you walked into a.hotel that is beautifully decorated love the light fixtures but disappointed that with covid the swimming pool is still closed next time I guess. And... more