• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier Petion-Ville

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Premier Petion-Ville is located in the beautiful hills of Petion-Ville, a well-known fashionable suburb of Port-au-Prince, in close proximity to the international airport. The first full-service corporate, Haitian-owned hotel with a United States chain affiliation, this Best Western Premier hotel provides 4-Star luxury in a contemporary boutique hotel atmosphere. The hotels one of a kind 106 elegant guest rooms, including three spacious Imperial and Executive Suites, incorporate chic design and local art along with complimentary high-speed Internet and personalized service, including private butler service. The rooms overlook panoramic views of the mountains, the city and some with a dazzling glimpse of the ocean. Designed to facilitate business, the spacious lobby bar and restaurants offer options for casual meetings. Four meeting rooms including a boardroom offer venues for six to 200 people. Onsite features include a full service spa, swimming pool and fitness center, an innovative lobby bar, gourmet international restaurant Le Michel and a state of the art whiskey bar. Hotel requires a refundable security deposit in the amount of 100 USD for all arriving guests.

View more

Location

50 Angle Louverture & Geffrard
Petion-Ville
HT6110
Haiti

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type HT6110

Send to Tom Tom

Address
50 Angle Louverture & Geffrard
Petion-Ville
HT6110
Haiti


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 91.00 kilometer(s) from Jacmel

  • 254 kilometer(s) from Cap Haitian

  • 277 kilometer(s) from Port Salut

  • 86.50 kilometer(s) from Foret Des Pins

  • 20.00 kilometer(s) from Quisqueya University

  • 35.00 kilometer(s) from Alliance, computer and IT technicians




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 679 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 441
Rating: 4 158
Rating: 3 46
Rating: 2 13
Rating: 1 21
Rating

My home away from home

18/09/2019 Serge026, Deer Park, New York

From the top management to the helper courtesy is the norm. Valencia has done an incredible job at keeping our group well accommodated. The guys at the front door (Fanfan) is a know and do it all.He w... more

Rating

Bad service at the bar

15/09/2019 Yves k, Dallas, Texas

A friend recommended this place during my recent business trip to Haiti. I normally stay at a different place but wanted to try a new spot. As you know, I don't want my folks to get themselves in a ti... more

Owner Response
Karan K, General Manager at Best Western Premier Petion-Ville, responded to this review
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from the Best Western Premier,Port Au Prince,Haiti. Thank you for taking the time out and sending in your feedback. It is a pleasure to receive your feedback in regards to the hotel.. We are very grateful and obliged, to the patronage shown, to our team members and the hotel as a whole. Thank you. We at the Best Western Premier make it a prerogative to serve and assist our guests at the hotel in a professional and hospitable manner.We strive to ascertain the needs of our guests,so that they are satiated with the service offered.It has been a pleasure serving you and we would hope to see you more often. We would like to express our sincere gratitude, for your visit and your presence at the hotel and would work ardently to match up to the expectations. We have made note in regards to the comments above and we would do our best to ensure the services are looked into. If there is any way I can be of assistance to you, during your next visit,please feel free to let us know. Thank You. Regards, General Manager Best Western Premier. Pétion-Ville Haiti
Rating

Horrible

14/09/2019 dceant28, Miami, Florida

This was the worst experience! Dirty and dingy sheets. A very nonchalant staff. I can to check in at 4 pm but my room was not ready so I returned at 7pm. I did a quick inspection with the bell boy and... more

Owner Response
Karan K, General Manager at Best Western Premier Petion-Ville, responded to this review
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from the Best Western Premier,Port Au Prince,Haiti. Thank you for taking the time out and sending in your feedback. We are extremely sorry, that we have not been able to match up to your expectations. We do apologize. We have taken note in regards to the same. We do not intend to encounter fussy/rude guests, but as a hospitality establishment, we are taught to be courteous at all times with a smile, when encountering various types of individualistic dispositions and personalities. We have staff, working around the clock and they have the right to be as perceptive, as you may sound to be or seem so. On another note, we had informed you in regards to various room options too, and even sent you a mail in regards to the same, pertaining to your anguish, sorry that you did not receive it, as per your information. We are extremely prompt, in our services and we tend to go far and beyond, in regards to guest protocol. Having said that, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you, though. We would like to inform you, we accommodated you out of respect, welcoming you to our establishment. So please have the decency to be sensitive. We at the Best Western Premier, take it as our prerogative, to serve and assists our guests, in a professional and hospitable manner.We take all guest comments seriously and diligently.We strive to ascertain their needs and wants, so that they are satiated with the service offered. It has been a pleasure serving you. We would like to thank you, for your visit and your presence at the hotel. If there is any way we can be of assistance to you, during your next visit, if so, please feel free to let us know. Once again we are extremely sorry for the incident.We would surely be delighted to welcoming you back. Regards, General Manager Best Western Premier Pétion-Ville
Rating

Extra charges abound

01/09/2019 bsharpgroove,

Every chance they get they try to charge you 3$0-60 for ammenities many other hotel chains provide for free. Unfortunately my spouse was emergently admitted to the hospital back home and I had to leav... more

Owner Response
Karan K, General Manager at Best Western Premier Petion-Ville, responded to this review
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from the Best Western Premier,Port Au Prince,Haiti. Thank you for taking the time out and sending in your feedback. We are very grateful and obliged,the patronage shown, to the hotel as a whole. Thank you so much once again. The amenities we receive are of the best qualities produced, they come from the USA with specifications and consistency.Prices in Haiti, could be due to various factors, they come governed with, such as high operational costs,freight charges, taxes etc. Our amenities are of high end values and in accordance to the Best Western International standards, They come from overseas, not available in Haiti. Prices are subject to the currency we have in here (Haiti) as well, and due to the high fluctuation of the local denominations and inflation, prices tend to be on a higher side. Please do forgive us, we try our level best to satiate our guests, and to minimize complains in the best, cordial manner. If there is any way we could be of assistance, please feel free to email us. We at the Best Western Premier make it a prerogative to serve and assist our guests at the hotel in a professional and hospitable manner.We strive to ascertain the needs of our guests,so that they are satiated with the service offered.It has been a pleasure serving you and we would hope to see you more often. We would like to express our sincere gratitude, for your visit and your presence at the hotel and would work ardently to match up to the expectations. If there is any way I can be of assistance to you, during your next visit,please feel free to let us know. Thank You. Regards, General Manager Best Western Premier. Pétion-Ville Haiti
Rating

I am a Guess

21/07/2019 727dominick, Brooklyn, New York

My highest recommendation. Nice place to spend vacation (s). A Dedicated staff that always greets with a smile and makes you feel at home with it's exceptional customer service. The Restaurant is a ... more

Owner Response
Karan K, General Manager at Best Western Premier Petion-Ville, responded to this review
Dear Sir/Madam, Greetings from the Best Western Premier,Port Au Prince,Haiti. Thank you for taking the time out and sending in your feedback. It is a pleasure to receive such a message.Its really lovely. We are very grateful and obliged,the patronage shown, to the hotel as a whole. Thank you so much once again, for such an admirable and delightful message to the hotel team. We at the Best Western Premier make it a prerogative to serve and assist our guests at the hotel in a professional and hospitable manner.We strive to ascertain the needs of our guests,so that they are satiated with the service offered.It has been a pleasure serving you and we would hope to see you more often. We would like to express our sincere gratitude, for your visit and your presence at the hotel and would work ardently to match up to the expectations. If there is any way I can be of assistance to you, during your next visit,please feel free to let us know. Thank You. Regards, General Manager Best Western Premier. Pétion-Ville Haiti