Explore Hotel

The BEST WESTERN PREMIER Parkhotel Kronsberg is surrounded by well tended greenery and a wooded park. Our elegant and modern 4-Star superior class hotel is the ideal home away from home for business and leisure stays in the city on the banks of the river Leine.

Our hotel offers 200 single and double rooms in the categories economy, business, deluxe and designer. Each of them presents a discriminating blend of style and functionalism, with all the amenities you can expect at an international first class hotel. Dreaming of an exquisite atmosphere or perhaps a night under the stars? Then you are especially recommended to choose one of our 12 individual and extravagantly appointed zodiac sign designer rooms and suites.

Three restaurants offering a wide range of choices are at your disposal. The Hofgarten and adjacent Atrium courtyard, the Gutsherrenstube and the more informal Witwe Bolte Bierstube with garden terrace and beer garden. Enjoy classic dishes enriched with regional twists according to the season. Let the day come to its end in the TaBARluga bar, the smokers-lounge or the TV-lounge.

We also feature 14 conference and function rooms with modern conference equipment and capacity for up to 250 persons. In addition, our hotel offers parking for up to 400 cars on-site.

Reward yourself after the rush of the day: relax body, mind and spirit in the atmosphere of our wellness-area - Roman steam bath, sauna, solariums, waterbeds, a variety of fitness equipment, a swimming pool with jet stream system and waterfall. Massages are available on request. Enjoy our breakfast buffet at the rate of 18.00 EUR per person and day.

View more

Location

Gut Kronsberg 1
Hannover
30539
Germany
4 Star - Superior

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 30539

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Gut Kronsberg 1
Hannover
30539
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 0.5 kilometer(s) from Nileg

  • 48 kilometer(s) from Hameln

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Siemens

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Celle

  • 2 kilometer(s) from IBM

  • 23 kilometer(s) from Hildesheim

  • 6 kilometer(s) from DaimlerChrysler

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Peine

  • 7 kilometer(s) from BASF

  • 70 kilometer(s) from Braunschweig

  • 8 kilometer(s) from ABB




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 166 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 56
Rating: 4 85
Rating: 3 20
Rating: 2 2
Rating: 1 3
Rating

Pleasant stay

19/10/2016 PrincePolo, Brussels, Belgium

I stopped at the Parkhotel Kronsberg with my family for one weekend night. The hotel was not particularly busy and we got a nice freshly decorated room. The room was very spacious with a large bathroo... more

Owner Response
BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear PrincePolo, It is our priority and aim to make every stay in our hotel successful according to our guests’ wishes – for small and big guests. Therefore, it pleases us hearing that we were able to contribute with great memories also this special event of yours. Surely we are happy to forward your positive feedback to our team. Best regards from Hannover, Family Bock -Hotelmanagement-
Rating

Free Sweets!

23/07/2016 DM-Denmark, Bremen, Germany

Lovely hotel, had a great sized room for a family of 4. Good tv channels, A/C works very well, beds comfortable, shower excellent, but... the Wifi connectivity in the room is rubbish- in fact, I'm wri... more

Owner Response
BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear DM-Denmark, We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your thoughts with us. It is a great pleasure reading that you were satisfied with our spacious and well-equipped rooms and our friendly reception staff. Happily and with great pleasure, we have passed on your compliment to all relevant employees. We are sorry to read that you had problems with our free internet. Unfortunately, with a high allocation and a strong surfing volume of our guests the Internet speed suffers in isolated cases. We already informed our Technical department and they will look after a quick solution. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards from Hannover Family Bock -Hotelmanagement-
Rating

Vers good but we had no internet for a week!

10/06/2016 Kalmec, Estavayer-le-Lac, Switzerland

Let's be honest, the hotel is a very good place where you've all you need; a bar, a restaurant, swimming pool, business center, meeting rooms,... The rooms are well equipped with Mini bar, bath tub, ... more

Owner Response
BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear Kalmec, Thank you taking the time to rate us here. It is a great pleasure reading that you were satisfied with our well-equipped Rooms and our facilities. We are really sorry to read that you had problems with our free internet. Unfortunately, with a high allocation and a strong surfing volume of our guests the Internet speed suffers in isolated cases. We already informed our Technical department and they will look after a quick solution. We hope to welcome you again in Hannover. Kind regards Family Bock -Hotelmanagement-
Rating

Great hotel

01/06/2016 Marius N,

Spend almost a week in this hotel. Business trip with a lot of meetings Great breakfast offer. Room very clean and nice. Internet not quite at the expected level. For business trips is the best option... more

Owner Response
BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear Marius N, We truly appreciate that you have taken the time to share your thoughts with us. Reading such a great feedback is very motivational. It drives us to continue our efforts and aim meeting our guest’s expectations. Your detailed feedback has already been forward to our team. Our reservation department would be pleased to hear from you soon again. BEST regards from Hannover Family Bock -Hotelmanagement-
Rating

Nice hotel

11/05/2016 Archana1616, Mumbai (Bombay), India

Very nice location to stay and near to hannover fair, Lots of option for food, nice ambience and good connectivity. Staff is very helpful and kid to all guests. Rooms are clean and neat with all requ... more

Owner Response
BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear Archana1616, Many thanks for taking your valuable time to writing this nice review. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and our services. Happily and with great pleasure we have passed on your compliments to our staff. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Best regards, Family Bock -Hotelmanagement-