• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg

4 Star - Superior

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Passage House Hotel in Newton Abbot is a classy hotel with character! From superb conference facilities and comfy accommodations to a relaxing health spa and leisure club, we have everything you need to guarantee a super stay!

Built next to a 17th Century inn on the banks of the Teign Estuary, the hotel boasts a luxurious leisure suite with a steam room, sauna and well-appointed gym. Our beauty salon offers a range of treatments, massage and aromatherapy too, so youll be in safe hands whatever your reason for taking time out!

As a base, the hotel is second to none. From the towering red sandstone cliffs and sheltered sandy coves with beautiful bays along the coastline to the contrast of the wild and rugged terrain of Dartmoor, you can discover Devon at leisure!

Please note some rooms are not allocated in the main building of the hotel and are instead situated in the lodges, requests for main building rooms will be noted but cannot be guaranteed.

View more

Location

Gut Kronsberg 1
Hannover
30539
Germany
4 Star - Superior

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 30539

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Gut Kronsberg 1
Hannover
30539
Germany


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 0.5 kilometer(s) from Nileg

  • 48 kilometer(s) from Hameln

  • 2 kilometer(s) from Siemens

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Celle

  • 2 kilometer(s) from IBM

  • 23 kilometer(s) from Hildesheim

  • 6 kilometer(s) from DaimlerChrysler

  • 40 kilometer(s) from Peine

  • 7 kilometer(s) from BASF

  • 70 kilometer(s) from Braunschweig

  • 8 kilometer(s) from ABB




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 172 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 57
Rating: 4 89
Rating: 3 21
Rating: 2 2
Rating: 1 3
Rating

Great location for Messe exhibition halls, and genuinely good hotel

21/01/2017 Johnfcooper, Warwick, United Kingdom

Four night stay whilst at exhibition in Messe. Halls are a 5min walk away so location is ideal, but this is also a very nice hotel with good clean rooms, decent food, and a great bar. Staff are attent... more

Owner Response
BW H, Manager at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear Johnfcooper, We always strive to provide our guests with a welcoming feeling and deliver a 100% guest satisfaction. It is therefore an honor to be reading your nice comments and confirmation of such experience today. We hope to welcome you back in Hannover again soon. Kind regards, Family Bock -Hotelmanagement-
Rating

Pleasant stay

19/10/2016 PrincePolo, Brussels, Belgium

I stopped at the Parkhotel Kronsberg with my family for one weekend night. The hotel was not particularly busy and we got a nice freshly decorated room. The room was very spacious with a large bathroo... more

Owner Response
BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear PrincePolo, It is our priority and aim to make every stay in our hotel successful according to our guests’ wishes – for small and big guests. Therefore, it pleases us hearing that we were able to contribute with great memories also this special event of yours. Surely we are happy to forward your positive feedback to our team. Best regards from Hannover, Family Bock -Hotelmanagement-
Rating

Free Sweets!

23/07/2016 DM-Denmark, Bremen, Germany

Lovely hotel, had a great sized room for a family of 4. Good tv channels, A/C works very well, beds comfortable, shower excellent, but... the Wifi connectivity in the room is rubbish- in fact, I'm wri... more

Owner Response
BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear DM-Denmark, We appreciate that you have taken the time to share your thoughts with us. It is a great pleasure reading that you were satisfied with our spacious and well-equipped rooms and our friendly reception staff. Happily and with great pleasure, we have passed on your compliment to all relevant employees. We are sorry to read that you had problems with our free internet. Unfortunately, with a high allocation and a strong surfing volume of our guests the Internet speed suffers in isolated cases. We already informed our Technical department and they will look after a quick solution. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards from Hannover Family Bock -Hotelmanagement-
Rating

Vers good but we had no internet for a week!

10/06/2016 Kalmec, Estavayer-le-Lac, Switzerland

Let's be honest, the hotel is a very good place where you've all you need; a bar, a restaurant, swimming pool, business center, meeting rooms,... The rooms are well equipped with Mini bar, bath tub, ... more

Owner Response
BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear Kalmec, Thank you taking the time to rate us here. It is a great pleasure reading that you were satisfied with our well-equipped Rooms and our facilities. We are really sorry to read that you had problems with our free internet. Unfortunately, with a high allocation and a strong surfing volume of our guests the Internet speed suffers in isolated cases. We already informed our Technical department and they will look after a quick solution. We hope to welcome you again in Hannover. Kind regards Family Bock -Hotelmanagement-
Rating

Great hotel

01/06/2016 Marius N,

Spend almost a week in this hotel. Business trip with a lot of meetings Great breakfast offer. Room very clean and nice. Internet not quite at the expected level. For business trips is the best option... more

Owner Response
BW H, Geschäftsführer at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Kronsberg, responded to this review
Dear Marius N, We truly appreciate that you have taken the time to share your thoughts with us. Reading such a great feedback is very motivational. It drives us to continue our efforts and aim meeting our guest’s expectations. Your detailed feedback has already been forward to our team. Our reservation department would be pleased to hear from you soon again. BEST regards from Hannover Family Bock -Hotelmanagement-