Best Western Premier Parkhotel Bad Mergentheim

Lothar-Daiker-Strasse 6, Bad Mergentheim, 97980, Germany
based on 172 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Premier Parkhotel Bad Mergentheim

The Best Western Premier Parkhotel Bad Mergentheim offers 116 elegantly furnished rooms and suites, overlooking the park, balcony or loggia. Free parking is available. Hotel amenities include Park Restaurant with international exquisite cuisine, elev show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Premier Parkhotel Bad Mergentheim

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 172 reviews
Excellent 32%
Very Good 46%
Average 15%
Poor 4%
Terrible 0%
Rating

Explore07168308451, wrote review 07/12/2019

Business stay

Stayed here during a business trip. Room was clean and nice and big size. Bathroom was clean but a bit small. The room was not warm. Bed was soft but not so good for me. Room had good equipment and a... more

Owner Response
Stefanie G, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Bad Mergentheim, responded to this review
Dear Explore07168308451, thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerly your Team from the Best Western Premier Parkhotel
Rating

turbobird, wrote review 05/07/2019

No Air Conditioning!!

Hotel is older and dated.. insufficient power plugs, and worst: No Air Conditioning in the entire Hotel. This is Unbearable in summer. No Air Conditioning in the entire Hotel. This No Air Condi... more

Owner Response
Stefanie G, Front Office Manager at Best Western Premier Parkhotel Bad Mergentheim, responded to this review
Dear turbobird, thank you for the preference of our house and the constructive evaluation. We regret very much that you did not feel comfortable with us and would like to inform you that in recent years, extensive renovations have been carried out and more are already planned. In the heat we have mobile air conditioners available. Did you contact us? We apologize for any inconvenience. We would be happy to welcome you once again in Bad Mergentheim and to be able to prove our efficiency again.
Rating

rjs808, wrote review 20/07/2018

Best Western - Bad Mergentheim

Outstanding hotel in a great location. Plenty to do in town or stay on site end enjoy the garden/park, pool, sauna and outdoor lounge. Great value, well worth the trip. Staff was extremely helpful,... more

Rating

CapitolTraveller, wrote review 26/07/2017

Wonderful stay, exceeded expectations

We stayed here for 4 nights in July with my toddler. We had a junior suite and it was lovely. Spacious, nice bathroom, great balcony and view of the park. Staff were lovely and patient with my daughte... more

Rating

GinnegapLeusden, wrote review 11/07/2017

Nice park, but still a disappointing experience: mediocre level of this hotel, even lacks airco

Looks high-end from the outside and name 'premier' sounds promising but after two night stay for business (booked by a host company) I would not book again myself. Room is okay but lacks airco or vent... more