Best Western Premier Park Hotel

22 S Carroll Street, Madison, Wisconsin, 53703-3309, United States
based on 976 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Premier Park Hotel

For the safety and welfare of our guests and staff, our shuttle service, pool, fitness center and The Post restaurant & lounge are temporarily closed. Our guest services staff are available 24-hours. Facial coverings are required for entry. Experie show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
22 S Carroll Street, Madison, Wisconsin, 53703-3309, United States

Reviews of Best Western Premier Park Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 976 reviews
Excellent 50%
Very Good 29%
Average 12%
Poor 5%
Terrible 1%
Rating

jojo416, wrote review 14/03/2020

Expensive and valet service was appalling

Tried to load my stuff in my car before my last day of conferences. Three of these guys sitting there talking. No one asked if they could help me with a cart or anything. I said I wanted tog eat in... more

Owner Response
George W, General Manager at Best Western Premier Park Hotel, responded to this review
Jojo, thank you for letting me know about your experience. I am very sorry you weren't given the Premier service we strive to give and I will investigate this incident and do some additional coaching as needed. Stay healthy.
Rating

blisstyler013, wrote review 10/03/2020

Military Ball

Upon arrival we were greeted by very friendly staff in the parking garage giving us the option of valet parking. We gladly excepted and proceeded inside. Staff at the front desk were also very friendl... more

Owner Response
George W, General Manager at Best Western Premier Park Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for posting such a nice review. We were happy to have you here and are glad you had a chance to cut loose a little on your night out. (A clarification for future guests - valet parking is the only option here, we do not have self-parking.) I hope you will stay with us again.
Rating

lasignora3, wrote review 28/02/2020

Checks all the boxes!

For location alone -- right on Capitol Square within walking distance of great restaurants, shopping and the University of Wisconsin -- this Best Western Premier is highly recommended. However, when y... more

Owner Response
George W, General Manager at Best Western Premier Park Hotel, responded to this review
Wow! Thank you for the kind words. We can't wait to welcome you back.
Rating

Janice K, wrote review 26/02/2020

Lovely room and friendly staff

I had an absolutely lovely room--very large, extremely clean, and very fresh and modern feeling. The staff couldn't have been nicer. The people at the front desk were gracious and helpful, making sure... more

Owner Response
George W, General Manager at Best Western Premier Park Hotel, responded to this review
Janice, I'm so happy to hear your business trip felt like a vacation! That's wonderful feedback to receive. Thank you taking time to share your feedback.
Rating

mykaylasyg, wrote review 21/02/2020

Horrible experience

The front desk staff continually made errors with my work credit card, making the check-in and check-out process take 20+ minutes. They refused to take responsibility for their error (entering the # w... more

Owner Response
George W, General Manager at Best Western Premier Park Hotel, responded to this review
I apologize that you didn't have an exceptional visit. I am sorry we took so much of your time at check-in, that's certainly not the welcome we like to give. I also apologize for the late-night phone call. I understand how disturbing that might have been and regret that it happened. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.