• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier Opera Opal

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Premier Opera Opal, a 4 Star hotel in the Madeleine area. You will discover a contemporary style and design with warm colors. After shopping in the fancy boutiques, visiting the department stores Galleries Lafayette and Printemps, stop at Laduree coffee tea lounge to drink a delicious cup of tea and eat the famous macaroons.

You will enjoy rest in our comfortable, large bedrooms totally equipped with air-conditioning, flat television screen, free Internet access, mini-bar etc.. Or you may prefer to lie on the sofa in our lounge to read or to speak with friends around the open fireplace; a bar is at your disposal for drinks. From 6:45 a.m. to 10:30 a.m., we serve an American hot buffet. Our staff is at your disposal and at your attention for all demands concerning your restaurants bookings, entertainments, discovers in the Paris area. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

19 Rue Tronchet
Paris
75008
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75008

Send to Tom Tom

Address
19 Rue Tronchet
Paris
75008
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Versailles

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Fontainbluau

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Chartres

  • 60 kilometer(s) from Giverny

  • 100 kilometer(s) from Reims

  • 200 kilometer(s) from Deauville




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 585 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 186
Rating: 4 295
Rating: 3 66
Rating: 2 27
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Good Paris Hotel

07/11/2017 chespax, Sydney, Australia

This is the second time we stayed in this Hotel. It is a small hotel but we like the location. The staff are friendly and helpful with excellent personal service. The rooms we occupied were small but... more

Rating

Trip to Paris

15/10/2017 eitel2017, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Location, service, room cleaniness and space excelents. Best of everithing was services and personal attention. all our requirements were satisfied on time and very precise. Breakfast was good for the... more

Owner Response
Charlotte J, Directeur général at Best Western Premier Opera Opal, responded to this review
Dear Eitel, Thank you very much for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor, we are very happy that you have enjoyed your stay. The Best Western Premier Opéra Opal is enjoying a great situation near the deparment stores with lot of shopping possibilities, and you can walk to places like Place de la Concorde, Champs-Elysées and even Louvre. After a nice day in Paris enjoy a nice snack in our bar. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon. Best regards, Charlotte Jensen
Rating

Good value with excellent location in Paris

11/10/2017 BuksiBudapest, Budapest

Friendly staff, well appointed and maintained room, relatively large bathroom, good breakfast, coffemaking machine in room, typical Parisian ambiance in central location - for a reasonable price. Many... more

Owner Response
Charlotte J, Directeur général at Best Western Premier Opera Opal, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with other travellers, we are happy that you have enjoyed the hotel, and our nice sized deluxe rooms. Sorry to hear that the bed was too soft, please do not hesistate to let us know dring your stay in order for us to make any arrangement that would suit you better, Best regards, Charlotte Jensen
Rating

Pleasant stay

11/10/2017 ,

Only good things to be said about this hotel. We'll be back. Thank you for making us feel very welcome .Attentive and friendly staff. Correct room space in the superior room that we asked for. Spa... more

Owner Response
Charlotte J, Directeur général at Best Western Premier Opera Opal, responded to this review
Thank you v ery much for taking the time to write a review and share your experience with us ! We are thrilled that you have enjoyed your stay and our lovely hotel with easy acces to shopping and sight seeing. We are looking forwar to welcoming you soon again, Best regards Charlotte Jensen
Rating

A horrible hotel

01/10/2017 Carly L,

I stopped by paris for one day and booked this hotel due to its convenient location. When I entered to Room 506, it scared me a bit already as I saw the carpet outside the bathroom has some weird red... more

Owner Response
Charlotte J, Directeur général at Best Western Premier Opera Opal, responded to this review
Dear Carly, I thank you for taking the time to leave me this comment, your satisfaction is important to us. First of all I am very sorry that you did not like the room 506, our front desk is on duty 24 hours a day, and they would have loved to accommodate you with another room to make you feel more comfortable. Regarding the stains on the carpet, due to a leak of water from the bathroom, this carpet is going to be changed in a very near future. The hotel has a centralized air conditioning system, this system can either be in heating or in air conditioning, but not both. This time of the year it is difficult because the weather is warm during the day and cold in the evening, however do not hesitate to ask us and we will do our best to help you in either way, as we did when you informed us. All the room and corridors in the hotel are decorated with a photography, these pictures are of Japanese inspiration, showing typical Japanese rooftops, and the aim is to decorate. After your check out we received your call from the airport, I immediately went to your room where I searched all over (behind the desk, under the bed, looked carefully through the bin in the room and the bathroom), I did not find your ring. I also assisted the cleaner when she cleaned the room, and we did not find it either. I am very sorry for this loss but I assure you that we have done everything possible to find it. I remain at your disposal if you wish as further information, Best regards, Charlotte Jensen