• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg

4 Stars

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

In the heart of the 9th arrondissement of Paris, perfectly located between Montmartre and the Drouot antiques district, not far from the Garnier opera house and the famous Parisian department stores, the 4 star Best Western Premier Opra Faubourg (formerly Hotel Jules) invites you to sample its very British blend of contemporary design and vintage style.

With its 103 rooms, this surprising 4 star Parisian boutique-hotel has just been completely transformed allowing you to experience 2 types of ambience, one decidedly British, both chic and slightly off-beat, while the other is pure vintage 60s and 70s.

Close to the Gare du Nord, Gare de lEst and Gare Saint-Lazare train stations, the Best Western Premier Opra Faubourg is also well served by public transport (Mtro lines 7, 9 and 12). It is the perfect place for your business and/or leisure trips to Paris.

View more

Location

49-51 rue La Fayette
Paris
75009
France
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +33 142850544
4 Stars

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75009

Send to Tom Tom

Address
49-51 rue La Fayette
Paris
75009
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from Versailles, Chateau de Versailles 78000 Versailles

  • 220 kilometer(s) from Lille

  • 0.20 kilometer(s) from Areva, 33 rue La Fayette 75009 Paris

  • 0.80 kilometer(s) from Allianz, 87 Rue de Richelieu 75009 Paris

  • 0.80 kilometer(s) from CLS Remy-Cointreau, 21 Boulevard Haussmann 75009 Paris

  • 0.80 kilometer(s) from Generali, 11 boulevard Haussmann 75009 Paris

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from BNP, 20 Rue Chauchat 75009 Paris

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from XL Insurance, 50 Rue Taitbout 75009 Paris

  • 1.20 kilometer(s) from H&M, 16 Rue du 4 Septembre 75002 PARIS




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 670 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 222
Rating: 4 291
Rating: 3 95
Rating: 2 35
Rating: 1 27
Rating

Good location

16/04/2019 christineNorwich, Norwich

The rooms are small but adequate, the decor is great with bowler hat lamps and the ceiling light is a camera very funky. Very clean, comfortable bed, tea making facilities and a little balcony . Re... more

Rating

Bad experience

15/04/2019 Escape67397639774,

We booked 2 rooms with clear instruction to have connections rooms or side by side because we have the small children with us. We got 2 rooms in 2 different stories. Totaly unacceptable!! We spent al... more

Owner Response
Catherine_Marais, Manager at Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I understand your annoyance, nevertheless, as you know, because we show you thereservations received by the hotel from your agencey. Instructions with connecting rooms has never been received by the hotel and we inform you at your first stay, that the hotel did not have triple on the same floor. Although this problem is not inherent to the hotel, we offer you breakfast for 6 people. We tried to find another hotel answering to your expectation, but no hotel have availibitlity with your request. And at your departure, inform you again, that for your next stay, few days after, we informed you that the hotel would not have triple on the same floor, so you were inform of the situation. At your arrival, you still requested for 2 triple triple connectiong rooms, in spite we inform you 2 days before, we did not have triple connecting rooms on the same floor and you took and occupied the 2 rooms during your two stays. I am sorry that the hotel did not answer to your expectations and of course, if we do have a solution to get rooms on the same floor, we would do it, it is not in our interest to provide a bad service and bad experience to our guests.
Rating

Average stay at hotel opera faubourg

14/04/2019 Trail50849781900, Bracknell, United Kingdom

Hotel staff at check in were unhelpful and unfriendly but at check out the team were completely different and extremely helpful, kind and courteous. The room clean but shabby with poor decor. Needed p... more

Rating

Good location

06/04/2019 wonder_rednow, Horsens, Denmark

our overall experience of this hotel was okay. Unfortunately there were a few small issues that would make us chose a different hotel next time we’re in Paris. The a/c didn’t work and the pillows were... more

Owner Response
Catherine_Marais, Manager at Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg, responded to this review
Dear Client, Thank you for your feedback following your stay with us. During winter-time, A/C is off and is on according the outside temperature. Most of our pillows are new and do not seem to fit to the comfort expected. I would like to apologize for not answering to these points. Nevertheless, I am happy to read that your overall experience at the hotel was ok and the location suited you.
Rating

Fantastic Hotel

01/04/2019 Michael T,

I travel a lot for my job and stay in many hotels. This for me is the best by far Best Western I have stayed in! The staff are really helpful and the attention to detail is brilliant. Highly recommend... more