• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg

4 Stars

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

In the heart of the 9th arrondissement of Paris, perfectly located between Montmartre and the Drouot antiques district, not far from the Garnier opera house and the famous Parisian department stores, the 4 star Best Western Premier Opra Faubourg (formerly Hotel Jules) invites you to sample its very British blend of contemporary design and vintage style.

With its 103 rooms, this surprising 4 star Parisian boutique-hotel has just been completely transformed allowing you to experience 2 types of ambience, one decidedly British, both chic and slightly off-beat, while the other is pure vintage 60s and 70s.

Close to the Gare du Nord, Gare de lEst and Gare Saint-Lazare train stations, the Best Western Premier Opra Faubourg is also well served by public transport (Mtro lines 7, 9 and 12). It is the perfect place for your business and/or leisure trips to Paris.

View more

Location

49-51 rue La Fayette
Paris
75009
France
4 Stars

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75009

Send to Tom Tom

Address
49-51 rue La Fayette
Paris
75009
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30.00 kilometer(s) from Versailles, Chateau de Versailles 78000 Versailles

  • 220 kilometer(s) from Lille

  • 0.20 kilometer(s) from Areva, 33 rue La Fayette 75009 Paris

  • 0.80 kilometer(s) from Allianz, 87 Rue de Richelieu 75009 Paris

  • 0.80 kilometer(s) from CLS Remy-Cointreau, 21 Boulevard Haussmann 75009 Paris

  • 0.80 kilometer(s) from Generali, 11 boulevard Haussmann 75009 Paris

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from BNP, 20 Rue Chauchat 75009 Paris

  • 0.50 kilometer(s) from XL Insurance, 50 Rue Taitbout 75009 Paris

  • 1.20 kilometer(s) from H&M, 16 Rue du 4 Septembre 75002 PARIS




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 507 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 161
Rating: 4 236
Rating: 3 74
Rating: 2 22
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Old Hotel in New jacket

12/11/2017 607hoppper, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

Hotel; I think it was an old hotel, holes in the ceiling are taped just as the old head boards. However they did it quite nice. The rooms were cleaned perfectly every day. Beds sleep great and are big... more

Owner Response
Catherine M, Directeur Adjoint at Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg, responded to this review
Dear 607hoppper, Thank you for that nice review. I am surprised that you did not had bread several days in a row as we receive deliveries with differents kind and forms of breads every morning. Regarding the toaster, unfortunately it had an electrical issue and since then, has been replaced. I will make sure our staff is aware of your feeling about their services during your stay. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Damien Willemain Assistant Manager
Rating

Average hotel

03/11/2017 Waael,

I stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. I can start by telling you that the location was good as its very close to the metro station and 10 min walk to the Opera, some of the reception staff were nice an... more

Owner Response
Catherine M, Directeur Adjoint at Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg, responded to this review
Dear Waael, Thank you for sharing your personnal experience with us. I am glad to read your enjoyment regarding the location of our hotel and the dedication of our staff. However, I can confirm you that the refill of shower products are free of charge as we do offer them as complementary during all the stay. Regarding your booking payment, as the booking was not non-refundable, the payment is only requested at the departure. The amount bloqued is only a guarantee. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Damien Willemain Assistant Manager
Rating

Very poor room

29/10/2017 IndexMan999, London, United Kingdom

The room was absolutely tiny, so small that the chair would not fit behind the desk and I had to place the chair at right angles to the desk and use my laptop sitting "side-saddle". What'... more

Owner Response
Catherine M, Directeur Adjoint at Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg, responded to this review
Dear IndexMan999, Firstly I would like to apologize for our hotel not being able to reply to your expectations, as our guest's satisfaction is our priority. We know that some people are disturbed by the Parisians' standarts regarding the size, so feel free to contact our front desk team if you wish to find a room suitable to your desires if it is not the case when you made your booking. I hope you will change your mind and provide us another chance to show you the quality of our establishment. Best regards, Damien Willemain Assistant Manager
Rating

Not a 4 star hotel

19/10/2017 ,

We checked in last night...the reception clerk seemed incompetent. Our reservation was for two twin beds...we got a double. I went down to reception to make a change and was told they couldn’t do it... more

Owner Response
Catherine M, Manager at Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg, responded to this review
Dear Client, First I would like to aologize for not responding to your expectation regarding a room with twin beds at your arrival. The day of your arrival, the hotel was fully booked, in consequence the reception clerk could not propose you a twin room, on the other hand, he will of course propose you an alternative with a room with 2 beds. Once again, all our apolgize for this disagreement. Best regards. C.MARAIS
Rating

Great location, friendly and professional staffs, can't be better!

16/10/2017 olivialee2017, Seoul, South Korea

Great location, friendly and professional staffs, can't be better! Warm welcome at reception was exceptional! Every question during my stay to staff was all well answered and helpful during my trip. ... more

Owner Response
Catherine M, Manager at Best Western Premier Opera Faubourg, responded to this review
Dear Olivia, Thank you very much for your nice review. We try and work every day to propose to all our guests a great experience in our hotel. I hope you enjoyed also your trip in Paris but as there are so many things to do and discover in this nice city, I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you again. Regards. C.MARAIS