• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier Milwaukee-Brookfield Hotel & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Because we believe in our ability to exceed every guests expectations, we are fully committed to providing extreme comfort, and the most outstanding experience in the industry. The passion of our staff directly reflects our unsurmountable excellence! Located conveniently off I-94 between Milwaukee (5 miles) and Madison (50 miles), puts the Best Western Premier Milwaukee-Brookfield Hotel & Suites in the heart of Wisconsins corporate and social district.

In early 2017, a complete property renovation has turned this upscale hotel into Brookfields Premier choice location! The culture and dedication we have created will give any guest choosing to stay with us, the amazing experience expected from Best Western Hotels. This property has six floors and 128 beautifully appointed sleeping rooms, with spacious size to fit even a large family traveling from out-of-town or the quiet comfort often needed for the seasoned business traveler. Amenities include an indoor pool Atrium, whirlpool, fitness center, business center, casual dining and cocktail lounge at our on-site Ground Round Restaurant, Avis Car Rental, and our amazing complimentary full hot breakfast buffet.

We also offer over 5,000 square feet of elegant banquet/meeting space, for any social or corporate needs.

There is no other choice when looking for a place to relax, meet or socialize in Brookfield, WI. The hotel is located just minutes from the Milwaukee County Zoo, Brookfield Square - upscale shopping mall, Milwaukee Summerfest - the worlds largest music festival, Miller Park - home of the Milwaukee Brewers and Erin Hills Golf Club - host to the 2017 U.S. Open Championship. We are also close to many top corporations, such as Froedtert & the Medical College of Wisconsin and the Childrens Hospital of Wisconsin, Fiserv Inc., GE Healthcare, Kohls, Harley-Davidson, Rockwell Automation, Northwestern Mutual Life Insurance and many more.

View more

Location

1005 S Moorland Road
Brookfield
Wisconsin
53005-6900
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Bar, Indoor pool, Jacuzzi
Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 53005-6900

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1005 S Moorland Road
Brookfield
Wisconsin
53005-6900
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 5 mile(s) from Milwaukee

  • 1.5 mile(s) from New Berlin

  • 3 mile(s) from Waukesha

  • 7 mile(s) from Menomonee Falls

  • 5 mile(s) from Pewaukee

  • 3 mile(s) from Fiserv Inc.

  • 5 mile(s) from GE Healthcare Institute Conference Center Facility

  • 8 mile(s) from GE Capital Healthcare Worldwide

  • 4 mile(s) from Froedtert/Children's Hospital

  • 3.5 mile(s) from ABB Baldor, motors and drives

  • 5 mile(s) from ABC Supply Co., Inc.

  • 7 mile(s) from Rockwell Automation

  • 12 mile(s) from Northwestern Mutual Life Insurance & Financial Planning

  • 10 mile(s) from Harley-Davidson® Headquarters

  • 8 mile(s) from Kohl's® Headquarters

  • 11 mile(s) from Generac® Power Systems

  • 7 mile(s) from Marquette University

  • 11 mile(s) from University of Wisconsin Milwaukee

  • 7 mile(s) from Waukesha County Technical College, WCTC




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 104 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 54
Rating: 4 27
Rating: 3 12
Rating: 2 6
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Hotel was nice, staff not so much

13/08/2019 Sightsee784696,

Very comfortable beds, nice pool, clean. Staff was so rude. Becky was especially awful. Would not let us use the Atrium for guests to sit in. The breakfast staff was really rude too. Locked doors... more

Owner Response
F6992FKangelac, General Manager at Best Western Premier Milwaukee-Brookfield Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you, for your review. While we do strive to assure all guests have a comfortable stay with us, due to our security policy, only registered guests are allowed to utilize our facilities for the comfort and safety of all our guests. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.
Rating

Great Stay!

07/08/2019 HappyUPCamper59,

I have not stayed at this Best Western for approximately 7 years. What an amazing difference!! So many positive upgrades! The greeting at the reception area was exceptional! The room was very orderly... more

Owner Response
F6992FKangelac, General Manager at Best Western Premier Milwaukee-Brookfield Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you, for your kind review. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us, and hope to see you again soon!
Rating

Good quality stay

30/07/2019 Matthew W, Jacksonville, Illinois

Stayed 2 nights. Everything was good. Good job by all staff we encountered. Basically everyone did there job. Nothing stood out as exceptional, but I don't expect people to be perfect. Everything was ... more

Owner Response
F6992FKangelac, General Manager at Best Western Premier Milwaukee-Brookfield Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you, for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon!
Rating

First time in Brookfield

29/07/2019 MJMAdventures, Stoney Creek, Canada

Hotel was fine. Was on the top floor so was quiet. Hotel is a little dated and in need of some work. AC unit in the room was very loud and needs to be replaced with something newer and not so nois... more

Owner Response
F6992FKangelac, General Manager at Best Western Premier Milwaukee-Brookfield Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you, for your review. We hope to see you again soon!
Rating

Excellent

29/07/2019 Alyssagravelle,

Best western premiere was a really great hotel for the price! Awesome breakfast and nice rooms. The restaurant had great options too.We would definitely stay and eat here again next time we are in the... more

Owner Response
F6992FKangelac, General Manager at Best Western Premier Milwaukee-Brookfield Hotel & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you, for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your time with us, and hope to see you again soon!