Best Western Premier Mariemont Inn

6880 Wooster Pike, Cincinnati, Ohio, 45227-4392, United States
based on 566 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Premier Mariemont Inn

Welcome to the Best Western Premier Mariemont Inn, an upscale boutique hotel offering historic charm and superior customer service. Located just outside of downtown Cincinnati, Ohio, this newly-renovated hotel features spaciously-appointed guest room show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Premier Mariemont Inn

Traveller Overview:
5.0 Rating: 566 reviews
Excellent 86%
Very Good 10%
Average 2%
Poor 0%
Terrible 0%
Rating

kcspears, wrote review 21/01/2020

Our Secret Getaway!

We've been coming to the Marimont Inn for a number of years. My parents told us about this gem of a hotel. We love to come and celebrate our anniversary every year. There is a lovely theater in wal... more

Rating

YourMomGay1, wrote review 07/01/2020

Crazy Perfect Inn!!

Cooooooool daddyy my one night stand here was amazing because of the quality of the Inn!! 60. Artichoke Basille's Pizza 137 reviews Italian, American$ “This place was recommended” “A must every time ... more

Rating

Roam07350448092, wrote review 29/12/2019

Beautiful hotel

Very beautiful hotel. Tutor style outside and inside. Room was spacious and very clean. The bed was wonderful. The bathroom had a rain shower head as well as a regular head. Staff very friendly and h... more

Rating

CAPARONIS, wrote review 23/12/2019

Save your money!

Disappointing service at the front desk and no services like bellmen or valet parking plus long walks to dreary decor in need of updating will take our name off their guest list. Mattress was so hard ... more

Owner Response
Spinnenweber, Owner at Best Western Premier Mariemont Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I'm sorry we were not able to meet your expectations. We are a small hotel and do not have a bellman or valet parking. But our parking lot is immediately behind the hotel with a direct back entrance and we have luggage carts available. The hotel (and village) has an English Tudor theme and I can understand that the elaborate darker woodwork is not everyone’s style. I am also sorry you were not able to sleep well as we just updated all of our beds to the newest version of Tempur-Pedic mattresses less than a month ago. The vast majority of our guests love this mattress so much, that we even have a program where guests can purchase their own Tempur-Pedic mattress through the hotel at a significant discount. I would like to thank you for staying with us and I do apologize again for not meeting your expectations. Happy holidays!
Rating

Jeanna C, wrote review 12/12/2019

Would stay again.

Not the most convenient, but enjoyable. Not your standard hotel. Great for relaxing and a quiet getaway. Restaurant service was slow, but food was good. Parking is very tight. Parking spaces are ... more