• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier Marais Grands Boulevards

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Premier Marais Grands Boulevards is ideally located in the historical heart of Paris Le Marais and in the business area of Temple and Le Sentier. We are totally air-conditioned and all rooms have independent heating, bathroom, direct telephone and flat TV.

We are within walking distance to Sentier and Temple area, Beaubourg Museum, Street of Quincampoix, Louvre Museum, Tuileries Garden and Hotel Dieu. Located just two kilometers from our hotel is Opera Garnier, Opera Bastille and five kilometers from Luxembourg Garden.

View more

Location

112 Boulevard De Sebastopol
Paris
75003
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75003

Send to Tom Tom

Address
112 Boulevard De Sebastopol
Paris
75003
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 19.00 kilometer(s) from Versailles

  • 67.00 kilometer(s) from Fontainebleau

  • 78.00 kilometer(s) from Giverny

  • 132 kilometer(s) from Orleans

  • 136 kilometer(s) from Rouen

  • 178 kilometer(s) from Troyes

  • 221 kilometer(s) from Lille

  • 240 kilometer(s) from Caen

  • 352 kilometer(s) from Rennes

  • 0 kilometer(s) from Centre National des Arts et Metiers




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 500 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 262
Rating: 4 159
Rating: 3 53
Rating: 2 14
Rating: 1 12
Rating

Just Average

16/11/2019 jaimesemeleer, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

I stayed there for 1 night, the phone didn’t work / was difficult to work with and was a portable phone which I find weird. Only breakfast, no other possibilities for healthy food or any food at night... more

Rating

Honest and cozy hospitality!

15/11/2019 apagouni, Thessaloniki, Greece

From the very welcome to saying goodbye to us, hotel personnel were very kind and eager to help! The location is ideal for moving back and forth within the city of Paris (and to/from airport)... Very ... more

Rating

Nice hotel in a great location!

11/11/2019 marilaine2019,

Staff was friendly and helpfull! Room was quite small but it was clean and nicely decorated. Bed was also really comfortable! We had a double room with balcony and the balcony was small but it had a t... more

Owner Response
BWPMGB, Directeur général at Best Western Premier Marais Grands Boulevards, responded to this review
Dear marilain2019, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with the community. I do really appreciate your comments that i will of course share with the entire team. We strenght to offer the best to each of our guests in order to make your stay the most enjoyable and memorable, We are also glad to hear that you have enjoyed our comfortable beds and well decorated rooms. Do not hesitate to visit us again during your parisian next trip. Best and kind regards Séo N.
Rating

I AM A VERY SATISFIED CUSTOMER

10/11/2019 ajviking,

Your staff are exceptional. From a late evening checck-in, through the crisis of not having a plug adaptor, through the need for some help with the wi-fi,your staff were uniformly friendly and helpfu... more

Owner Response
BWPMGB, Directeur général at Best Western Premier Marais Grands Boulevards, responded to this review
Dear ajviking, What a wonderful comment ! This is exactly the reason why we, as hoteliers, are working hard everydays, simply to make our guests feel at home. You have mentioned our staff a couple of times, and of course, I will share your kind words with them. Again, thank you and hope to welcome you again at anytime. Kind regards Seo N.
Rating

Terrible customer service

10/11/2019 gerasimosk761, London, United Kingdom

We were looking forward to 4 days in Paris and we booked this 4 star hotel in central Paris. They are supposed to have a 24x7 reception service but when we came back one night no-one was at the recep... more

Owner Response
BWPMGB, Directeur général at Best Western Premier Marais Grands Boulevards, responded to this review
Dear gerasimosk761, First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am sincerely sorry to read your disapointment regarding this unfortunate situation with our night audit. I would like to assure you that the necessary training have been done, in order to avoid this kind of misunderstanding happened again in the future. However, I still believe and hope that you have enjoyed your 4 days' stay in our hotel and that you will retain only the good. My team and I, strenght to do our upmost on daily basis to make our guest happy and if, that was not the case, please kindly accept our sincere apologizes again. I hope this inconvenience did not affect your trust in our hotel and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Please feel free to contact me directly. Again thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. Best regards Seo N.