• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Premier Maceio

5 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Discover Best Western Premier Maceio located at Pajucara Beach in Maceio, Alagoas. Enjoy the ocean views from our ocean front suites or spend some time at the pool on the top floor. It is possible to relax at the sauna or have a massage, a haircut or make-up. The fitness center is totally equipped with high end equipment for strength or cardio. The games room, kids club or a kids kitchen area is there to make a perfect stay for your family. An events area for more than 720 attendees is ready to host your event. Our restaurant serves regional and international food making a fusion cuisine ready for any taste. On Saturday lunches you can appreciate our famous "feijoada" with "caipirinha" and live samba. The rooms range from 32 square meters for our standard rooms to 120 square meters for our Presidential Suite. Our Presidential Suite includes a large balcony with a hot tub for two people and an ocean front view. All our rooms include a 32-inch LCD cable TV, coffee maker, iron, minibar, air conditioning, local art craft and a view to the sea, sometimes partial. Wi-Fi is free. Parking costs extra and is subject to availability.

View more

Location

Av. Doutor Antonio Gouveia, 925 - Pajucara
Maceio
57030-170
Brazil
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +55 82 3023 8100
5 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 57030-170

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Av. Doutor Antonio Gouveia, 925 - Pajucara
Maceio
57030-170
Brazil


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 12 kilometer(s) from Marechal Deodoro

  • 27 kilometer(s) from Paripueira

  • 35 kilometer(s) from Roteiro




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 3930 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 3061
Rating: 4 765
Rating: 3 72
Rating: 2 16
Rating: 1 16
Rating

No wonder it is the best in Maceió

24/12/2018 vitorbabrazil, Salvador, BA

It was the best decision to come back to this BW for my new visit in Maceió, no wonder the best hotel in the city by far! Location is prime, the beach is just across the street; the pool and facilitie... more

Owner Response
FabioKazuo, General Manager at Best Western Premier Maceio, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Vitorbabrazil. Thank you very much for your evaluation. The recognition reinforces that we are on the right way, just as we will check the information of you sent us about our breakfast. On your next visit to our city please contact us throughd our Reservation Whatasapp number 82 99107-7471, where we offer our best rates and great payment conditions. Kind regards. Fabio Kazuo General Manager
Rating

The hotel deserves "Best"

20/10/2018 Bernard M, Rio de Janeiro, RJ

Excellent location a few meters from the beach. Perfect service starting from check-in until check-out. Clean with big rooms, bathrooms and beds. What you need you will find in your room (from cable T... more

Rating

Excellent hotel!

05/04/2018 1802dina, Beersheba, Israel

Great hotel with good and friendly service. The rooms are big, clean and nicely designed. The location is perfect-the beach is just across the road. There is a free WiFi but it doesn’t always work pe... more

Rating

Disappointing!

28/01/2018 330jua, Sao Paulo, SP

My third visit to Maceió and this hotel that used to be a Radisson. The beaches are amazing, the City is fine, but BW screwed with the hotel! The accomodation and services were much better in the past... more

Owner Response
FabioKazuo, General Manager at Best Western Premier Maceio, responded to this review
Prezada Senhora Ju A, Agradecemos sua avaliação e é assim que podemos sempre evoluir e atingir melhores níveis de serviço. Observamos que a senhora não ficou satisfeita em ver um evento ocorrendo durante o período diurno no centro de convenções do hotel e lamentamos por isto. O evento tinha uma equipe própria de seguranças fora todo monitoramento das dezenas de câmera do hotel não havendo nenhum tipo de ocorrência ou descontrole. Consideraremos sua avaliação para nossa contínua melhoria. Atenciosamente Fabio Kazuo Gerente Geral
Rating

Amazing friendly staffs. Ready to help, always.

09/01/2018 marinho2016, State of Sao Paulo

We got a room with ocean view at 4th floor but if you stay upper could be better. great location, groceries and pharmacy just behind the hotel. Amazing local breakfast style. You have to try Their t... more